126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V8, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

terrykoh
post Nov 21 2014, 06:43 AM

Daban PG Astray Red Frame is open for booking now by local sellers.
What are your thoughts on this kit? Looking for all sifu to chip in for knowledge sharing... smile.gif
HxiiiK
post Nov 21 2014, 08:08 AM

QUOTE(terrykoh @ Nov 21 2014, 06:43 AM)
Daban PG Astray Red Frame is open for booking now by local sellers.
What are your thoughts on this kit? Looking for all sifu to chip in for knowledge sharing... smile.gif
Thoughs?

Buybuybuybuybuybuybuybuy
mf_yamato
post Nov 21 2014, 08:27 AM

385 posts

china, i hope you listen, bring the godamn blue frame PG bazooka....
i'll be pleased to repaint it..
RedHunter
post Nov 21 2014, 08:34 AM

142 posts

MUST BUY !! Pm me price!

mf_yamato
post Nov 21 2014, 08:35 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(RedHunter @ Nov 21 2014, 08:34 AM)
MUST BUY !! Pm me price!
this is not a seller's selling thread la... go find in garage sales thread

RedHunter
post Nov 21 2014, 08:40 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Nov 21 2014, 08:35 AM)
this is not a seller's selling thread la... go find in garage sales thread
haiya ... at least show me where to buy ma.. laugh.gif
terrykoh
post Nov 21 2014, 08:57 AM

ok la, since all say buy, i go buy.
PG ARF kit + PG Tactical + 2 katana + 1 katana holder with LED = RM350 (go FB find user name "Gundoom")
limfreelance
post Nov 21 2014, 09:03 AM

343 posts

beli jer lah. brows.gif
& post your picture here. icon_rolleyes.gif

terrykoh
post Nov 21 2014, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Nov 21 2014, 09:03 AM)
beli jer lah.  brows.gif
& post your picture here.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Dah beli dah @limfreelance
Expected to sampai mid Dec but no promises...

Ini kit kena kasi AB finish baru sempoi. tongue.gif
limfreelance
post Nov 21 2014, 09:17 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(terrykoh @ Nov 21 2014, 09:13 AM)
Dah beli dah @limfreelance
Expected to sampai mid Dec but no promises...

Ini kit kena kasi AB finish baru sempoi. tongue.gif
i skip, i looking for PG unicorn saja. brows.gif brows.gif
terrykoh
post Nov 21 2014, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Nov 21 2014, 09:17 AM)
i skip, i looking for PG unicorn saja.  brows.gif  brows.gif
@limfreelance...nah.. my Unicorn...made out of paper...PG also... "Paper" Grade :-P

limfreelance
post Nov 21 2014, 09:25 AM

343 posts

wooo, unicorn hardcore fan?? ohmy.gif
then u should PO the unicorn. brows.gif brows.gif
terrykoh
post Nov 21 2014, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Nov 21 2014, 09:25 AM)
wooo, unicorn hardcore fan??  ohmy.gif
then u should PO the unicorn.  brows.gif  brows.gif
no la... saja make it up... another PG... Sinanju.
sorry to spam...better get back to China Gundam....yeah.. will PO for PG ARF.. will share some pic when it arrive.

:3mushy:3
post Nov 25 2014, 01:06 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Guys,

Can PM me which taobao agent service has acceptable rate and service? Need to buy some 'spare parts' for my Nu sad.gif
staticghost
post Nov 25 2014, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(KerBeros @ Nov 14 2014, 05:19 PM)
Whats better to get : GaoGao Hi-V (not evo) or Daban Nu ka?
Best to get Daban's MG Nu ver Ka. Hongli's MG Hi-Nu is based on the old MG and honestly, Hongli's quality has declined over the years. Daban is the way to go now for bootleg kits.

As for Daban's MG Nu ver Ka., the only thing bad about it is the neck which is way too loose. You need to stick some blutac to keep the head in place or glue the neck in place.

I'm quite sure it won't be long before we see Daban ripping off Bandai's MG Sazabi ver Ka. and MG Hi-Nu ver Ka. which hopefully will include the HWS upgrade parts.

The PG Red Frame isn't exactly the best PG (PG Strike is the best PG) but with Daban making it and hopefully they could include the dual katana and display set for their first batch, it is the next best thing to make a PG Gold Frame since the MG doesn't include the proper backpack for it -but that is if you can paint or unless you buy the P-Bandai Astray Red Frame. tongue.gif And by making the PG Red Frame, I'm quite sure the PG Strike or PG Strike Rouge will be next since PG Red Frame's frame is based on PG Strike's frame.
menghua84
post Nov 25 2014, 11:48 PM

462 posts

my Hi Nu left thumb finger is loose.. can't even attach any weapon on it.. anyway to solve this?
KerBeros
post Nov 26 2014, 08:16 AM

QUOTE(staticghost @ Nov 25 2014, 06:35 PM)
Best to get Daban's MG Nu ver Ka. Hongli's MG Hi-Nu is based on the old MG and honestly, Hongli's quality has declined over the years. Daban is the way to go now for bootleg kits.

As for Daban's MG Nu ver Ka., the only thing bad about it is the neck which is way too loose. You need to stick some blutac to keep the head in place or glue the neck in place.

I'm quite sure it won't be long before we see Daban ripping off Bandai's MG Sazabi ver Ka. and MG Hi-Nu ver Ka. which hopefully will include the HWS upgrade parts.
The PG Red Frame isn't exactly the best PG (PG Strike is the best PG) but with Daban making it and hopefully they could include the dual katana and display set for their first batch, it is the next best thing to make a PG Gold Frame since the MG doesn't include the proper backpack for it -but that is if you can paint or unless you buy the P-Bandai Astray Red Frame.  tongue.gif And by making the PG Red Frame, I'm quite sure the PG Strike or PG Strike Rouge will be next since PG Red Frame's frame is based on PG Strike's frame.
How bout GG MG Unicorn and FA Unicorn?Anybody bought and assembled this b4?
limfreelance
post Nov 26 2014, 09:19 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(KerBeros @ Nov 26 2014, 08:16 AM)
How bout GG MG Unicorn and FA Unicorn?Anybody bought and assembled this b4?
good for display. Ok lah. recommended.
Nawar
post Nov 26 2014, 09:44 AM

86 posts

what does it mean good 4 display ?
is it very fragile?
mf_yamato
post Nov 26 2014, 10:06 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(Nawar @ Nov 26 2014, 09:44 AM)
what does it mean good 4 display ?
is it very fragile?
MG unicorn it self has poor build experienced. most of us know that...
it can't do much pose hence good for display,
We call it a brick.

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:21 AM