> VT-Ten pass away, SAD!!!!

TShawkl
post Mar 14 2014, 10:11 AM, updated 12y ago

317 posts

Yesterday my best fren, VT-Ten pass away. Feeling sad now. Some of you in lowyat may have deal wif him. He is a very nice guy and frenly.

He die as a hero. Let together honor him. R.I.P bro. You will be remember alwiz.

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v7/bm/ge/ne....php?id=1021787

TShawkl
post Mar 14 2014, 11:20 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(Klesk @ Mar 14 2014, 10:23 AM)
Yes... miss him so much. He like a brother to me
TShawkl
post Mar 14 2014, 11:22 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Mar 14 2014, 10:39 AM)
he was a good friend and one of the nicest person....he died doing what he usually does..helping people

RIP hero cry.gif cry.gif

hawkl u going for his funeral?
Bro.. I'm going tmrw afternoon to seremban
TShawkl
post Mar 14 2014, 04:45 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 14 2014, 01:15 PM)
sad.gif

rest in peace, noble /k/ hero

i dun know him though.
never dealt with him before.

saw the linked bernama news article, he has same surname "kong" with me. i wonder if he is a distant relative of mine? O_O

is his surname 江?

what is his 籍贯 (dialect) ?

his hometown is seremban?
I'm not sure as I dont understd chinese. His hometown is in Seremban.
TShawkl
post Mar 14 2014, 04:47 PM

317 posts

I'm so worried now about his wife (housewife) and his 3 yrs old son...
TShawkl
post Mar 17 2014, 10:43 AM

317 posts

The funeral was on last Sunday. Very sad moment. everyone cried. Good bye my best fren. He will be alwiz remember. Sorry for those who wanted to give donation as I'm too bz on his funeral. IF you guyz still wish to give donation, I can help your guyz give to his wife directly. Give bank account is not advisable due to many con cases in the internet.
TShawkl
post Mar 17 2014, 10:58 AM

317 posts

For those who haven't meet him before...

This is him VT-Ten.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...&type=3&theater

He is a very helpful person. He will try his best to help everyone if ask.
He is a very friendly. Very easy get along. Never feel he is LCLY at all.
He is a good husband. Everything think about the wife 1st.
He is a good son. He move back to seremban to take care the mother since the father past away last year. He have to travel from seremban to KL to Seremban to work everyday by train. He even selling off his fav bike due to his mother dislike.
He is a very committed person. Never left work pending or tak apa attitude on work.
He is a good father. He love his son and family very much.
He is a music talent. He play very well on guitar and sing very good.
MOST IMPORTANT HE IS A HERO....
TShawkl
post Mar 19 2014, 11:19 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Mar 18 2014, 06:17 AM)
Tourist survived or died?
Tourist survived.
TShawkl
post Mar 19 2014, 05:46 PM

317 posts

The funeral was on last Sunday. Very sad moment. everyone cried. Good bye my best fren. He will be alwiz remember. Sorry for those who wanted to give donation as I'm too bz on his funeral. IF you guyz still wish to give donation, I can help your guyz give to his wife directly. Give bank account is not advisable due to many con cases in the internet. Pls PM me....

Donation list:-

ALeUNe - RM 100

0.0219sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:30 PM