62 posts

Nice, thread is up. thumbup.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 12 2014, 01:03 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 12 2014, 12:59 AM)
wth is up with ppl who lvl 25++ wat the hell those god damn equipment...

yeap how i end up hahahahahaha
First match in Titanfall lose already.

Kena pwned by lvl 20+ rclxub.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 12 2014, 08:48 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Mar 12 2014, 07:48 PM)
yiiii error 503 vmad.gif
banyak orang complain error 503. why ka? hmm.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 12 2014, 11:03 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Mar 12 2014, 10:44 PM)
run tell 'dat. one person really couldn't carry the team if your teammates are terrible. doesn't matter how good your score is.
that's why a good teamwork plays a very huge role in winning. though you have a low level player.

i can't play attrition because too many high level players. not so fun.
knightzhenry
post Mar 12 2014, 11:28 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Mar 12 2014, 11:06 PM)
i think the best idea is playing wif 4 friends that has good K/D and frag em together.
well not exactly. in domination, kills doesn't matter. so people with K/D is nothing. they play a big role anyway.

just make sure they have teamwork and have experience that's all. thumbup.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 12 2014, 11:29 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 12 2014, 11:10 PM)
play campaign...5 round of attrition...i oni.....win once...LOL....hv no idea wat going on...anyway my K/D improve lulz previously duno wat going on...now starting to get abit of the idea...

and yea..meeting a bunch of lvl 20+ together aint exactly "fun"...
ikr. played Classic Attrition, you'll see lots of lvl 30+ rather than newcomers.

to face newcomers, just play Campaign. nod.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 12:22 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Mar 13 2014, 12:19 AM)
oh yeah darn it should have thought of that. btw a reference on how this game really doesn't tend to the lone wolf carrying play style, got 12-2 on attrition mode and still couldn't win the game.
it's still based on teamwork anyway. K/D doesn't matter. if you kill more NPCs rather than pilots, chances are you're gonna be leading by hell a lot because of the accumulated attrition points.

if the other player doesn't kill NPCs or kill pilots, then he might have a problem.
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 01:12 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Mar 13 2014, 01:07 AM)
yep,but killing npc is easier than killing pilots.and they tend to stick together.that's why i kept satchel charges at bay. tongue.gif
each pilot contributes 4 attrition points.
while killing NPC contributes 1 point.

depends on where you're at. NPC still plays a game-changer to your game. (not to say NPC is not a priority, if you had to kill, you kill it.)
Reducing time for titanfall and gaining attrition points at the same time (thus giving psychological problems to some players).
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 08:02 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Mar 13 2014, 03:57 AM)
Not really, you can play hardpoint & camp at the flag. Your defensive points will keep going up. Camp at the flag can easily get 2000+ points based on what I noticed during the beta.
Correct. I have seen people get 1st place by just camping at the same area and get defensive points at the same time. So it's a legit strategy.

Even myself I got 1st by camping and get 0 points for assault points for it.
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 08:04 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 13 2014, 04:06 AM)
How is the server holding up good? What about ping?
Server is good there.

Australians are able to access Asia server at 150 ping. No problem.
Us too only get 50 ping so it's alright.

This post has been edited by knightzhenry: Mar 13 2014, 08:05 AM
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 09:23 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 13 2014, 09:17 AM)
playing pilot hunt....capture the flag is good..but if ppl start camping it bad
for capture the flag, get the right people to play with for CTF.

pilot hunt nice?

knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 09:31 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Morpheus2be @ Mar 13 2014, 09:29 AM)
How you guys can login also ...no idea. I keep getting disconnected. Error 503. When finally get in, matchmaking takes a long time.

I get 39ms on streamyx 4mb, but noob, still kena whacked like no tomorrow....

Apparently, kicking is the best weapon tongue.gif
They fixed it already I think.

SOS : http://www.ign.com/articles/2014/03/12/tit...-problems-on-pc

1 boot = kill. Logic sial. doh.gif

knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 09:43 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 13 2014, 09:38 AM)
pilot hunt is like your usual campaign mode..except u get more points by killing pilots instead of grunt....haha yea it good if u wan traditional killing sprees..
suitable for CoD-style people laa. i think Attrition also good enough. maybe because it provides quite a similar gameplay of run-and-gun but can kill AI? rclxub.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 09:47 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Mar 13 2014, 09:44 AM)
i think the campaign is similar to that of Unreal Tournament 3. Surface plot, multiplayer modes.

btw, do u guys play campaign or straight to attrition?
campaign.

you have to complete campaign in order to unlock Strider (Militia) and Orge (IMC).
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 09:53 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Mar 13 2014, 09:47 AM)
and i think respawn need to fix the long matchmaking time. 80+ second to start is just too long for today's standard
true. but it does help out with setting up your loadouts and burn cards before you enter. (just for some people who needs time to think)
(and also enough time for players to enter the lobby)

changes to loadout and burn cards doesn't save (if you're at the loadout and burn card menu) after the game has started.

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 13 2014, 09:47 AM)
there still AI for u to kill in pilot hunt..difference is..not that much point la hahaha...easier to spot pilot too...
ahh how easy? you mean the amount of AIs are lesser? or no titans involved? blink.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 09:59 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 13 2014, 09:56 AM)
i think no different compare to standard attrition except pilot hunt offer more points for killing pilot, and yea AI is lesser not that heavily infested with AI grunts unit...so u could easily spot pilot running around
hmmm that makes sense. it's like CoD TDM then. seems like it might be a good idea to add that mode for pilot killers. (maybe because some players just cannot find the pilots in attrition mode.)
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 08:58 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(bladekiller @ Mar 13 2014, 08:35 PM)
wonder if u ride the titan & shoot it until it is starting to burn (different lifebar on the titan), can u run away from it or continue shooting it until it dies?
afraid i'll suicide with it, but hav been jumping off when it catches fire but kena shot dead
I would rather back off from a yellow-health-bar titan. Because it might be a trap for you if you're there for quite a while.

If that guy is equipped with Auto-Eject, then you just stay at that titan until you both are auto ejected. Then take a quick look on where's your enemy in the sky.
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 09:02 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(avex|mode @ Mar 13 2014, 07:24 PM)
Geforce Experience Optimization support Titanfall now.

noted. rclxms.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 10:38 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Mar 13 2014, 10:27 PM)
hahaha.won a alot of matches with you guys.but lost when all alone again.hahah
shall join you guys in the weekends. biggrin.gif

now doing assignments. sweat.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 13 2014, 11:21 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Mar 13 2014, 10:56 PM)
holy crap that's awesome smile.gif then you wont want me screaming in the background then hahaha.
LOL
I kinda posted a video in fb when skyping with some friends of mine during Titanfall BETA. Kinda successful somehow.

If you want my link, just PM me biggrin.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:24 PM