Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V3, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

xin
post Mar 23 2014, 10:35 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Guys confirmed NSK Kuchai Lama is under Groceries. Got my 10% rebates from statement.
xin
post May 21 2014, 06:48 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(bee993 @ May 20 2014, 07:09 PM)
so dem mafan for my application....all thing provided then say cant verify my employment???

i ask him what the used of the salary slip and bank statement shown then? if not employed with the company why every month the com pay me? so stupid annoying...i *** kao them , u check ctos ccris or watever u like, at the end i say u wan approve u approve,dunwan just reject dun need so troublesome. nvr had issue with any other bank.fxck this bank which i dem hate b4 this wise card even came out.
most prolly they called your company and they didnt get to verify cuz no one pickup or etc ... last time i applied, i sit beside admin ... she not there then i answer the calls .. HLB called and asked if i work at this company and i answered yes he is haha .. 5 minutes later called my cell and told me they verified everything i card approved ...

This post has been edited by xin: May 21 2014, 06:49 PM

0.0338sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:55 PM