QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 23 2014, 12:00 PM)
he won;t get caught as he is not in malaysiabtw, i have suspended his acc for 3 days for being outright racist
Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V3, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month
Sep 23 2014, 01:53 PM
7,948 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Soviet Sarawak |
Sep 30 2014, 09:42 PM
7,948 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Soviet Sarawak |
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 27 2014, 09:13 PM) Aiyo, you kena mod banned 3 days only and now your symptoms become more worst liao. +10% warn to you to for unnecessary provocationsNot long ago you confused about transaction date and posting date. Die die also said cash back is based on transaction date and accused HLB cheated you. Then you spent at overseas grocery store but can't get cash back due to merchant code discrepancy, you also die die accused HLB cheated you. And now you have no knowledge about 1-800 toll free no. but you googled up some wrong/old info from the internet and posted your wrong findings here and inadvertently revealing you level of intelligence ? Honestly, it's fun to have you here and keep us entertained. Hope to see more stunts from you |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:14 AM |