QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 16 2014, 11:24 PM)
can't even cover ur loan
Why? very expensive is it?

oc_rooney
post Sep 22 2014, 09:45 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 22 2014, 03:41 AM)
nope not so sure.. Only know tropicana metropark n glenmarie suites with new studios now...
Itu belakang DEMC also got studio project.

Forgot what its name.
oc_rooney
post Sep 24 2014, 02:41 PM

405 posts

Pricing-wise, EMIRA’s residence units are tentatively priced between RM350,000 to RM750,000 (this corresponds to about RM550 PSF). It is perhaps notable that a huge chunk of new launches is of the >RM1 million range, and this is a mismatch with a majority of home buyers who typically have budgets around the RM500,000 median according to a recent industry-wide survey by a property portal. The EMIRA seems to be addressing the needs of this (large) group of buyers with a mid-tier price range, and I won’t be surprised if the units get snapped up quickly when they become available.
oc_rooney
post Sep 24 2014, 02:50 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Sep 24 2014, 02:47 PM)
You work for that blog?
Copy paste
oc_rooney
post Sep 24 2014, 02:55 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Sep 24 2014, 02:52 PM)
Copy paste but never attribute to ori author  hmm.gif
So you the ori author then. Hello.
oc_rooney
post Sep 24 2014, 03:17 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Sep 24 2014, 03:01 PM)
No. But this project can or not? Seems nice

If compare by Metia Residence in front Acapella, expensive by RM100k. I calculated, for 8** Emira is RM480k, while for same size for Metia is RM370k only.

It's very utilizing OSK branding, and beside AEON.

Do your homework.

oc_rooney
post Oct 9 2014, 05:14 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 9 2014, 04:50 PM)
if the someone sapu most retail units and manage the tenants then should be beneficial to the residents
if not simply rent out dunno who tenants also
True.

Later got kalaoke la, restoran bukak tutup la
oc_rooney
post Oct 9 2014, 05:20 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 9 2014, 05:15 PM)
shah alam wor...
karaoke can meh?
massage parlour can?
snooker i think can
internet cafe
pub can?
disco can? rclxm9.gif
kalaoke got la, section 18 there.

massage of course kenot.
pub / disco keno lor.
oc_rooney
post Oct 10 2014, 04:50 PM

405 posts

OSK is such a big name of they must be thinking they are so BIG and so great and surely got attitude one.

Who is that sales agent? A lady or a men? Should make report oh.

For a first timer buying property, i felt really sorry. First house should always has the best and sweetest memories.

Oh well, OSK sales agent just desperately want to close the deals.

What a attitude.

By the way, not sure the marketing & sales are they really from OSK? Sometimes they hire third party to handle the sales.

Last time my Hua Yang the Sentrio and Metia is handled by third party (can't remember that company name).

It doesn't matter because you're buying and you deserve the BEST treatment from them.

Are they only give best treatment to Dato / Datin & Tan Sri only?

This post has been edited by oc_rooney: Oct 10 2014, 04:58 PM
oc_rooney
post Oct 10 2014, 05:08 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Pugface @ Oct 10 2014, 05:02 PM)
Yes. Dont worry buddy, i am cool. If i was not, i would had created a hoo-haa and black list their names here in internet. Its me and my wife's first property and not even a word of congratulation.

Perhaps it was really because the unit was the cheapest ones. I am not from a rich family.

Or perhaps this is really how the market works these days?

Either way, i am very glad i got myself a unit. Thank you OSK?

Just wished that the entire experience were better, thats it.

Peace. smile.gif
Bro, congratulations:)

oc_rooney
post Sep 9 2015, 10:24 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 8 2015, 08:32 PM)
How to say now is the best time to buy property?
To say if that location is ONG, busy area, got demand, then that property (regardless new / sub-sale) is always a good time to buy
oc_rooney
post Sep 10 2015, 10:58 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 9 2015, 09:03 PM)
Not safe for resident live at here.
This happen numerous time already definitely will affect the property price.

KUALA LUMPUR: Shah Alam Stadium resembled a war zone last night when burning flares and firecrackers were thrown onto the field, as Malaysia trailed 1-2 behind Saudi Arabia, with three minutes left in their 2018 World Cup qualifying match.
http://english.astroawani.com/sports-news/...ide-story-72675
The actions of a group of hardcore football fans were quickly labeled as shameful, tarnishing the country's good name, but for this group of supporters known as Ultras Malaya, it was their last resort.
Lol.

Tak berkait pun sad.gif
oc_rooney
post Sep 22 2015, 03:51 PM

405 posts

Sultan tak bagi bukak panggung wayang kat Shah Alam.
oc_rooney
post Mar 1 2016, 12:39 PM

405 posts

NO need cinema also that place sure boom lah.

oc_rooney
post Mar 1 2016, 01:25 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Mar 1 2016, 12:47 PM)
ya, boom with flash flood..
In front the Naza headoffice at section 13 they are building a flood retention pond.
oc_rooney
post Mar 1 2016, 01:32 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Mar 1 2016, 01:30 PM)
i am not sure is that really meant for flood retention? I remember many people go there for fishing.
But that pond existence very long time ago.
is it mining purpose. But for sure it never have a board state as flood retention pond.
I don't remember section 13 ada pond for fishing. This is new one la, tanah pun tengah korek sekarang. Its near Giant and in front the temporary bus station there la, in front the Perdana Court apartment. They building it on the parking lot land. Got signboard there it states flood retention.

This post has been edited by oc_rooney: Mar 1 2016, 01:32 PM
oc_rooney
post Mar 10 2016, 02:01 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Mar 10 2016, 01:14 PM)
yeah.. way better than damen  devil.gif
Of course laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
oc_rooney
post Mar 10 2016, 02:06 PM

405 posts

I bet this mall every weekend sure got so many people.

Some more in front the mall every sunday got car bootsale in the morning. After that people can walk to the mall as its a walking distance only.

Parking sure problem one, if parking problem means what? The mall is doing good la.....

This post has been edited by oc_rooney: Mar 10 2016, 02:06 PM
oc_rooney
post Mar 22 2016, 10:22 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 19 2016, 08:29 PM)
well we can see some posting here, they do boycott because of pork  doh.gif
Ala minority aje tu.

Nobody can stop them.

But if got pork pun must be very expensive. Am sure you guys will go to these old old shop at Klang there, taste also much better.

If you want alcohol for bring client, take to Concorde la.

This post has been edited by oc_rooney: Mar 22 2016, 10:23 AM

0.0188sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:52 PM