Hardware Looping blinking on any LED, shown on GC and RAM

TSfotosintesis
post Mar 5 2014, 02:02 PM, updated 12y ago

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

#My hardware as per siggy

Last year, ive RMA'ed the board due to the restart looping problem

There's a set of led on my RAM look like

as also on my Sapphire logo on GC

Today, all of hardware suddenly acting weird and the screen goes all blank
I could see that the led on both ram and GC keep blinking unsure.gif

what ive done
-clean and recable back all of them
-using different RAM
-using on board graphic

any help??

also, does RMA for second time is allowed?

JunJun04035
post Mar 6 2014, 12:40 AM

Sir Kalahari, Duke of Autocorrect
1,167 posts

PSU spec?
TSfotosintesis
post Mar 6 2014, 06:57 PM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Mar 6 2014, 12:40 AM)
PSU spec?
as per siggy

Centaurio 660W

more info
JunJun04035
post Mar 7 2014, 12:33 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Mar 6 2014, 06:57 PM)
as per siggy

Centaurio 660W

more info
is your PSU working normally?
Your rig do look like power problem hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSfotosintesis
post Mar 7 2014, 07:48 AM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Mar 7 2014, 12:33 AM)
is your PSU working normally?
Your rig do look like power problem hmm.gif  hmm.gif
nah, ive done the calculation b4
and seem like 450w is way more than enough on that setup nod.gif

ill just wait for response from zhen wei for a new board

h@ksam
post Mar 7 2014, 09:20 AM

@ is a
3,460 posts

of course 2nd time RMA is allowed

it should be unlimited until your warranty period expires, and if they can't fix the problem or find the same model, they need to replace with an alternate model.

gl

This post has been edited by h@ksam: Mar 7 2014, 09:21 AM
TSfotosintesis
post Mar 7 2014, 10:08 AM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(h@ksam @ Mar 7 2014, 09:20 AM)
of course 2nd time RMA is allowed

it should be unlimited until your warranty period expires, and if they can't fix the problem or find the same model, they need to replace with an alternate model.

gl
thanks for the info smile.gif

This post has been edited by fotosintesis: Mar 7 2014, 10:09 AM
JunJun04035
post Mar 7 2014, 11:10 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Mar 7 2014, 07:48 AM)
nah, ive done the calculation b4
and seem like 450w is way more than enough on that setup nod.gif

ill just wait for response from zhen wei for a new board
He will drag you, especially supplier is involved ohmy.gif
joefbi
post Mar 7 2014, 11:53 AM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

i think that was ur PSU is fault. u may try running ur machine with other working PSU

0.0176sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:05 PM