30 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Games Batman Arkham Knight (PS4), Season of Infamy 24/12/2015

lollygal
post Jul 10 2015, 01:53 AM

Is it more recommended to play the story missions first then replay all the side missions later? I usually prefer to take a break in between and play side missions though I see most people choose to finish the story mission first.. why is that?

This post has been edited by lollygal: Jul 10 2015, 01:57 AM
alexandros_18th
post Jul 10 2015, 08:21 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Jul 9 2015, 02:08 PM)
haven't completed yet.. what is Game+?
Harder mode unlocked when you've completed 1 round of Hard mode?
Haha no lah, I am 30 oredi but still sexually active brows.gif
I guess harder mode is the New Story+?

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jul 9 2015, 05:41 PM)
yes, u need to complete the new game+ to unlock the hidden trophy.

Just complete the main story only, no need to do side quest. When there's no objective, just choose the main story objective and it will lead u to your next main story check point.

All your upgrades will be bought over to the new game+, but beware the enemies hit harder, no more counter symbol and much more faster. But you should have no difficulty dealing with them since all the upgrades already bought over.
Ohh hidden trophy eh. Just had a look at the trophies list again just now. Seems like some trophies pretty hard to perform, like all 15 combat styles in one go, perfect shots in tank battles, etc. Gonna have a hard time, especially with the controls coz the previous Arkham games I played via PC so had no issue with KB+Mouse.

Started the New Story+ oso just now. Damn I kena heartattack at the intro.

QUOTE(lollygal @ Jul 10 2015, 01:53 AM)
Is it more recommended to play the story missions first then replay all the side missions later? I usually prefer to take a break in between and play side missions though I see most people choose to finish the story mission first.. why is that?
For me I did most of the sides before completing the story missions, so that I can take a break a little to glide and troll rioters. I think they want to see how the story finishes as this is the last Arkham game.
darkplacid
post Jul 10 2015, 11:12 AM

204 posts

Anybody know how to get the Adam West retro batman skin?
Shiniz
post Jul 11 2015, 11:31 PM

112 posts

anybody got problem with the manbat mission? lel..my ps4 sorta crash on that mission wth...the whole screen freeze...and there tis tiny bat icon loading...after that whole ps4 not responding...

that new...hopefully it didnt cause any damage to the ps4 lel
bluraypirate
post Jul 11 2015, 11:45 PM

214 posts

those 2 extra mission ( harley & scarecrow ) before we can play it need to complete main game first ?????
The 1 Coward
post Jul 12 2015, 07:42 PM

55 posts

Finish New Game + and I am gold! I mean platinum rclxm9.gif

Even though those riddler collectibles are a tedious chore but then I felt it was a really well orientated move that will make you appreciate the details put in by the developers.
Sigint
post Jul 13 2015, 12:16 AM

136 posts

lollygal
post Jul 13 2015, 11:26 AM

Hi, does anyone here have an R1 Arkham Knight they're willing to sell/trade for an R2 version? I got the R2 version accidentally because I bought the limited edition version and I would like the R1 version to buy the season pass cause the price for R2's season pass is outrageously expensive after conversion..>.> And also because I pre-paid for a reload card for R1 already.
ZenMmm
post Jul 13 2015, 01:03 PM

How's it going, bros?
Check out Episode # 5 of Let's Play Arkham Knight!
If you enjoyed it, you can click HERE to subscribe. rclxm9.gif
Thanks, bros. rclxms.gif

pokchik
post Jul 13 2015, 05:01 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

dunno how many hours of my life lost in Gotham.. demmit..

WickyWeeky
post Jul 13 2015, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(pokchik @ Jul 13 2015, 05:01 PM)
dunno how many hours of my life lost in Gotham.. demmit..
You can check your playtime under ps4's save system management...
The 1 Coward
post Jul 14 2015, 09:23 PM

55 posts

Will be having an open party so if you guys are in need of any help with the story or tips with any of the challenges, feel free to drop in ya smile.gif

PSN Id: HikyoumonoMY
darkplacid
post Jul 15 2015, 10:06 AM

204 posts

Anybody got their Batgirl DLC for MY PSN Store?
thehangman
post Jul 18 2015, 11:34 PM

29 posts

Just got 100%. Planning to start NG+ soon. Anyone else bothered that some cutscenes of the trailer are not present in the game?

Like this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CINA288fZUs

0:41, 1:32, and 1:57 all are taken from in-game

And this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FX1uGqXD2n8

0:38 and 0:45 is obviously in-game footage but we never see it

This is a small issue I have with the game. I kept expecting one of these scenes to appear during my 100% playthrough. Abit disappointed. Does it appear in NG+?
guarayakha
post Jul 19 2015, 03:49 PM

No new scenes except for full ending once you 100%, and some extra dialogues(when taking villains back to GCPD) if you complete Gotham's Most Dangerous missions AFTER the main story ends.
terrycheah168
post Jul 19 2015, 11:54 PM

Hi, I willing to buy new PS4 batman special edition bundle set. Where can I get it...??
terrycheah168
post Jul 19 2015, 11:54 PM

Hi, I willing to buy new PS4 batman special edition bundle set. Where can I get it...??
thehangman
post Jul 20 2015, 12:06 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Jul 19 2015, 03:49 PM)
No new scenes except for full ending once you 100%, and some extra dialogues(when taking villains back to GCPD) if you complete Gotham's Most Dangerous missions AFTER the main story ends.
Wow that is pretty disappointing to hear, was really looking forward to seeing a convo between batman, robin, and nightwing as a cutscene. Oh well...
confuzan
post Jul 22 2015, 09:33 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(terrycheah168 @ Jul 19 2015, 11:54 PM)
http://www.ckgamestore.com/product/playsta...ht-bundle-pack/

the physical shop is in subang aeon. perhaps u can call them to check stock availability.
TSLightningZERO
post Jul 23 2015, 09:22 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Finally got to play the game. So addictive. Batmobile is crazy lol

30 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:30 PM