> My revenge terhadap neighbour atas., sila nasihat. rasa brsalah

D-Frog
post Mar 4 2014, 11:49 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Mar 4 2014, 10:14 PM)
Hmm.. I actually like apartment or condo more. Its easier to take care i'd guess. When I live in landed house previously, got broke in for 4 times in 2 years. I feel much safer staying in my place now albeit some of the nuisance.
Can always opt for gated and guarded one mah tongue.gif
SUSlauyah
post Mar 5 2014, 01:24 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Mar 4 2014, 11:49 PM)
Can always opt for gated and guarded one mah tongue.gif
Cannot lar. that house was bought since ages ago when gated community is unheard of.
But since move out to my own apartment, feel much better.

Believe it or not, I never knew my neighbor back then. And the one live opposite my house are an idiot which let their dog and mindlessly chasing at people passing by. Well, at least here I know most of the occupants that live on the same floor. It much more 'majmuk' I would say. Sometimes on weekend, we all go down to our cafeteria watch football, consist of all races. We bet on drinks most of the time. But coincident or not, we all dont like those Mid East occupant, but we are cool with the african, mostly are muslim african, very soft spoken and polite. I can never experience this if living in landed house.
mumeichan
post Mar 5 2014, 07:22 AM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Mar 3 2014, 11:36 PM)
in chinese we call this'' with teeth give back teeth '',i dont blame ts for doing this,because i would too. biggrin.gif
Cool, works both ways doesn't it.
lonelytraveller
post Mar 5 2014, 07:27 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(pulautikus @ Mar 3 2014, 11:26 PM)
So i live in an apartment.
Since a few weeks ago i noticed cigarettes butts on my balcony.
Suspecting that someone from above hisap rokok and just threw it off the balcony,
I printed "please do not throw cigarette butts off from ur balcony" and leave it on every floor on top of me (just the unit above me horizontally).
Then i notice the cigarette butts is still there.
I saw the guy right above me smoking and threw the butt off.
I geram. Same guy also bising use hammer at night, i ketuk his door  he did nothing.
So i bought a bunch of cheap eggs. Stand from my balcony throw upwards into his balcony.
Stand across his living room window amd throw it into his living room window.
Went to the level on top of his and threw another egg into his laundry area.
Somehow i feel bad.
Am i overreacting like aspire2oo6?
above how to be horizontal? either vertical or diagonal
TSpulautikus
post Mar 5 2014, 07:29 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(lonelytraveller @ Mar 5 2014, 07:27 AM)
above how to be horizontal? either vertical or diagonal
silap.
meant to say vertically smile.gif
TSpulautikus
post Mar 5 2014, 11:31 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 4 2014, 11:42 PM)
for the record even tho i have highlighted my many issues with my neighbours, i have never taken extreme action against them. i talk nicely n it works. once i did call d polis but that was bcoz they were partying late into the night on a sunday/monday morning.
dulu ketuk pintu pasal dia dok drill malam2 haram tak bukak.
aku panggil dari balcony haram tak jawab.
aku nak semang elok2 pun tak dan chance langsung.
aku tinggal surat buat derk.
so aku baling telur ja la.
astral_traveller
post Mar 5 2014, 11:37 AM

88 posts

kuul stori tikus

imagination and reality iz two different thing
TSpulautikus
post Mar 5 2014, 11:40 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(astral_traveller @ Mar 5 2014, 11:37 AM)
kuul stori tikus

imagination and reality iz two different thing
diamlah pandan.
tau la ko takut nak baling telur.
SUSs2peMocls
post Mar 5 2014, 11:41 AM

672 posts

Plot twist: Actually pulautikus is living upstairs and he threw the eggs and ciggy butts down, and he created thread to frame the lower floor resident. LOL!
TSpulautikus
post Mar 5 2014, 11:45 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Mar 5 2014, 11:41 AM)
Plot twist: Actually pulautikus is living upstairs and he threw the eggs and ciggy butts down, and he created thread to frame the lower floor resident. LOL!
and the guy downstairs was ah wang?
K.I.T.T
post Mar 5 2014, 11:46 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(pulautikus @ Mar 3 2014, 11:26 PM)
So i live in an apartment.
Since a few weeks ago i noticed cigarettes butts on my balcony.
Suspecting that someone from above hisap rokok and just threw it off the balcony,
I printed "please do not throw cigarette butts off from ur balcony" and leave it on every floor on top of me (just the unit above me horizontally).
Then i notice the cigarette butts is still there.
I saw the guy right above me smoking and threw the butt off.
I geram. Same guy also bising use hammer at night, i ketuk his door  he did nothing.
So i bought a bunch of cheap eggs. Stand from my balcony throw upwards into his balcony.
Stand across his living room window amd throw it into his living room window.
Went to the level on top of his and threw another egg into his laundry area.
Somehow i feel bad.
Am i overreacting like aspire2oo6?
no wonder my mom hate apartment
incubus_skj
post Mar 5 2014, 11:46 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(abcde90 @ Mar 3 2014, 11:35 PM)
Vertically?
i rike your avatar brows.gif brows.gif
PELAQ
post Mar 5 2014, 11:47 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Mar 5 2014, 11:41 AM)
nice twist lol icon_idea.gif
abcde90
post Mar 5 2014, 11:51 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Mar 5 2014, 11:46 AM)
i rike your avatar  brows.gif  brows.gif
Awwww..u noticed.. biggrin.gif

SUSs2peMocls
post Mar 5 2014, 11:56 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(pulautikus @ Mar 5 2014, 11:45 AM)
and the guy downstairs was ah wang?
And the plot thickens! LOL
Wassupman
post Mar 5 2014, 11:56 AM

722 posts

have they started to shiatz in your balcony after so many days?
TSpulautikus
post Mar 5 2014, 11:58 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Mar 5 2014, 11:56 AM)
have they started to shiatz in your balcony after so many days?
No more cigarette butts. I guess dia dah mula sedar kot.
Tu la.
Ketuk pintu mau slowtalk tak buka.
rcracer
post Mar 5 2014, 11:59 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(pulautikus @ Mar 5 2014, 11:58 AM)
No more cigarette butts. I guess dia dah mula sedar kot.
Tu la.
Ketuk pintu mau slowtalk tak buka.
burn the door down so is buka all the time
Black Red
post Mar 5 2014, 12:03 PM

485 posts

I oso have neighbour like that, throw ciggy butt everytime he smoke, all near my unit, later my unit catch fire, he die also, stupid fella. summore every night thump his floor like crazy, start 12am, running front and back. hard for me to sleep. inconsiderate people should live under the bridge.
TSpulautikus
post Mar 5 2014, 12:07 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Black Red @ Mar 5 2014, 12:03 PM)
I oso have neighbour like that, throw ciggy butt everytime he smoke, all near my unit, later my unit catch fire, he die also, stupid fella. summore every night thump his floor like crazy, start 12am, running front and back. hard for me to sleep. inconsiderate people should live under the bridge.
Same. Drill. Ketuk2. Always drop guli. Adoi la.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >

0.0174sec    1.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:42 AM