LG LG White Chocolate, Voice out your opinions about this .

TSOKLY
post Jul 17 2006, 06:59 PM, updated 20y ago

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

There is a white chocolate coming soon where the only difference is the internal memory of the white chocolate is 512MB compared to the black version which is only 128MB. Will any of you buy this white chocolate ?

LG White Chocolate found here
SUSMike3300
post Jul 17 2006, 07:00 PM

6,866 posts

How come CYON ?
Firdaus92
post Jul 17 2006, 07:03 PM

980 posts

How much iz it!!!!??? shocking.gif shocking.gif
TSOKLY
post Jul 17 2006, 07:08 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jul 17 2006, 07:00 PM)
How come CYON ?
Sorry for asking this but what is CYON ? blush.gif

EDITED : Owh now I know what is CYON. I guess the actual set haven't reach them yet that's why that is just a prototype picture of it.

QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Jul 17 2006, 07:03 PM)
How much iz it!!!!??? shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Perhaps maybe about RM100-RM200 more than the black chocolate as there is absolutely no difference except it is in white colour and the internal memory of 512MB.

This post has been edited by hardyboyz888: Jul 17 2006, 07:28 PM
EdG3
post Jul 17 2006, 08:02 PM

On my way... home
527 posts

will it be available in black as well?
TSOKLY
post Jul 17 2006, 08:04 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

What you mean by will be available in black ? The 512MB internal memory ?
EdG3
post Jul 17 2006, 08:18 PM

On my way... home
527 posts

as in the phone. is it only in white?
TSOKLY
post Jul 17 2006, 08:21 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

The black is already out in the market and the black version is known as LG KG800. The only bad side of it is that it only has 128MB of memory.
EdG3
post Jul 17 2006, 08:28 PM

On my way... home
527 posts

yeah that's why i was wondering will they release the black with internal 512. i guess not anytime soon. hmm
TSOKLY
post Jul 17 2006, 08:36 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Owh you meant that way. So far no rumours that they will come out with a 512MB internal memory for the KG800 yet.
EdG3
post Jul 17 2006, 08:48 PM

On my way... home
527 posts

i wonder why they brought it down to 128. the korean version had 512 rite? shakehead.gif
SUSMike3300
post Jul 17 2006, 08:51 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(EdG3 @ Jul 17 2006, 08:48 PM)
i wonder why they brought it down to 128. the korean version had 512 rite? shakehead.gif
Japan and Korea Version of Chocolate had better features than other Chocolate versions around the globe...
StratOS
post Jul 17 2006, 08:56 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

wah.. got white chocolate liau ar.. later got mint choclate oso.. laugh.gif
wk1168
post Jul 17 2006, 08:59 PM

myLensDB.com
778 posts

no la.. milk chocolate...
EdG3
post Jul 17 2006, 09:04 PM

On my way... home
527 posts

wa. dun talk about chocolate la. havent eaten since morning. :sad.gif:
btw just by a show of hands, how many of u would buy a chocolate phone if it were below RM1000?
akachester
post Jul 17 2006, 09:14 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

CYON is actually a name that LG uses when in Korea. If i m not wrong, this white version is actually already available in Korea..Mayb they are bringing it here now...
SUSMike3300
post Jul 17 2006, 09:24 PM

6,866 posts

Below 1K I'll buy...
Brasco
post Jul 17 2006, 09:26 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(EdG3 @ Jul 17 2006, 09:04 PM)
wa. dun talk about chocolate la. havent eaten since morning. :sad.gif:
btw just by a show of hands, how many of u would buy a chocolate phone if it were below RM1000?
I would.
I just love the design.
EdG3
post Jul 17 2006, 09:52 PM

On my way... home
527 posts

the problem is it does scratches easily, so i've heard. if put screen protector, might compromise the heat sensor and aesthetic value of the phone. rclxub.gif
cocklea
post Jul 17 2006, 09:53 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

i love the one in black more. i dont know, the one in white doesnt look as refined as the black one.

0.0158sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:58 PM