Mar 4 2014, 12:23 PM
735 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
i tell you all the french buggers damn h0rny one
so many scandals involving french, i think deswai their p0rn is popular as well, |
Mar 6 2014, 05:39 PM
Joel Campbell scored again this morning,
i don't know men, that ma cha looks light weight and i think its not in le boss favor on kecik striker. |
Mar 7 2014, 12:09 PM
Mar 7 2014, 01:52 PM
Mar 10 2014, 04:47 PM
1 game at a time guys, Wigan won it last season..no reason why they can't win it again.
we have the most craziest of schedule alongside injuries,anyone with a pair of eyes wouldn't disagree, those that disagree.. well,i would put it in friendlier term, are fan's from other clubs and that is normal. agreed with Ralf^ let's go Gung Ho against Bayern, that said against Bayern super offensive firepower.... we gotta balance up our offensive to defense I reckon we won't have aplenty of chances in the game, its one of those games where we would have 2-3 chances, and if u take them..we will stand a chance thus we need Giroud to be sharp as hell on the night, 1 chance 1 goal. we cant afford le Giroud to miss a sitter and grabs his own hair last but not least we need our back 4 to perform, |
Mar 11 2014, 10:56 PM
Mar 12 2014, 05:49 AM
a couple of things certain players could have done better, but mehh
games like this where we had to balanced out our defense to attack overall we played quite well, but yeh, kanineh sama itu Robben |
Mar 12 2014, 08:17 AM
what?!?! gotta disagree with VisionX in giving up 2nd leg prematurely
i am not even going to go there discussing why i say so... kthxbye. |
Mar 12 2014, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(theprobe @ Mar 12 2014, 09:40 AM) being critical about the team you support does not make you less a fan. Being critical means a person wants the best to happen to the club. Blind optimism and support breeds extremism. I am thankful that you guys are not involved in politics.. else, ppl with such mindsets will eventually go down the path of terrorism i understand where you are coming from, but we are no where near extremist or blind optimism,not even close to a trait of terrorism....unless you can justify, provide some facts of us being so i'll take is as just mere random words and our story ends here. anyways, in terms of criticizing, i am criticizing VisionX mentality of giving up leg 2 against BayernM prematurely IMO,that is simply so wrong in so many levels, especially when we are Arsenal FC not Hull City or Crystal Palace. try to imagine every clubs giving up the 2nd leg just because their first leg they are down 1-2 nil imagine what this act would reflect to the football world, what impact it would do to major competitions and such etc etc, the last time McCarthy fielded a reserve team when he manage Hull City against some big teams he got fined, and not only that, at the end of the road he got fired and hull got relegated Deportivo La Coruna came back 5 - 4 on aggregate against the Mighty AC Milan in the UCL 2004 after losing 4 - 1 on the first leg, and they to were fighting for La Liga title. i think its just some of the fan's they call is realistic, i call it lack of believe..they call it extremist, i call it lack in faith. that's fine, i guess i gotta respect their opinions vice versa. come to think about it, it pretty much relates to gaming as well, been playing Dota for more then 10 years now I've seen people giving up games so fast, where they put no effort in fighting back, there are also countless game where i re motivate my team to fight back and won the game, and those moments are fking priceless. I realize gamers these days have very lil fight back mentality in them, that's disappointing and these type of breeds are seriously growing in numbers,I kid you not. no use arguing/debating about this no more, its simply a clash of believes. thus that's fine gotta respect VisionX opinion, Sorry if i offended ne1. |
Mar 13 2014, 02:03 PM
sien, birds of a feather flock together
these set of fan's, take a diss at le'boss managerial decision like they know it all CAN, senang je! but then cant afford to take a swipe back when being called a manager, and then decided to get offended and launch whatever he has up his sleeve, so darn cheap. expect this type of fan's to always appear now and then like a wild pokemon sabar je laaa |
Mar 16 2014, 04:56 AM
since last season
straight red professional foul = 1 game ban straight red non-prof foul = 3 game ban so iinm, ramires will get 3, kompany will get 1 |
Mar 17 2014, 02:02 AM
you guys have to freaking realize, today NLD is arguably bigger then our next derby against Chelsea
its Spurs UCL at stake, and now frankly...i think they are very much out of it just like United top 4 hopes as well they threw everything they have got at disposal to us today, but we were up for it defensively! MOTM our CB DUO, Per and Kos!!!! and of course new contract for Rosicky! what a shot blardy hell |
Mar 17 2014, 02:13 AM
Mar 17 2014, 02:26 AM
Mar 17 2014, 02:40 AM
QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ Mar 17 2014, 02:32 AM) Early goal pon susah, late goal pon susah. Haihh. deswai, pre game when the commentators were talking about our record at WHLEverytime when we scored early, we just sat back after that. I don't know why. Anyway we havent won at WHL for 3 years according to the commentator. Rosicky superb strike ends it. Awesome! i was a lil blur...i went da fuq that long never won at WHL?!? [/I] and we gotta understand, considering our plague of injuries, fatigue AND it was a game that decides Spurs top 4 hopes like FCUK YEAH the 1 nil win is fcking awesome feel free to criticize in whatsoever way you guys want, am a happy men tonight..no give fcuk liao |
Mar 17 2014, 03:58 AM
a good article to try to explain my thoughts to fan's
that perhaps most of the time only acknowledge offensive play in a game that we love. dont get me wrong,of course i do notice apart from oxlade assist to the first goal, the couple of chances he had were piss poorly taken, Cazorla miss pass,losing possession...poldi were some what non existent etc etc... i know we still need all this discussion! of course we do..cause it is what makes footy thread go round. But please take a minute or two to read the article below: http://espnfc.com/blog/_/name/arsenal/id/3598?cc=4716 They've been the platform on which Arsenal's season has been built, and on a day when the home side clearly played better, Mertesacker and Koscilny put on an outstanding display of defensive steel and organization to ensure that no equaliser could be found. Mertesacker made 20 clearances (five more than any other Arsenal player in a single game this season -- via Opta), and won seven of eight aerial duels. Alongside him Koscielny made 16 clearances as Spurs lumped ball after ball towards striker Emmanuel Adebayor. They are a quite brilliant partnership, but they were also backed up ably by Bacary Sagna: nine clearances, three of four aerial duels, three interceptions, and Kieran Gibbs: seven clearances, three tackles, three interceptions. There's more than one way to win a football match and Arsenal showed that on Sunday. You can do it through scintillating attacking football; by attrition and by playing better than the opposition. But on Sunday the Gunners showed you can win it by scoring a cracking goal -- but still fail to click from an attacking point of view -- and then hold off a one-dimensional opponent who had little or no variation to their attacking play. |
Mar 17 2014, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(Chinoz @ Mar 17 2014, 09:05 AM) Mou? was he ban from the touchline? i dont quite remember..lolbut yup Ramires and Willian is out, but i guess only to be replaced by their new signing Salah and veteran Lampard which imo are still pretty good players i just hope their defeat against Villa would stuck in their mind and last till next week, damage their morale a bit. QUOTE(sigheart @ Mar 17 2014, 10:23 AM) Kudos to you. just ask people to name 1 striker in the BPL that is doing the exact sameUnfortunately not everyone is like you that can see past his life issues and focus solely on football in a football match. Giroud role(lone striker, playing week in week out, plays a big role in defending and is doing better) the answer is none, perhaps closest to him..luks, that also i dont recall him helping out in defense as much as Giroud does, or compare to chelsea strikers, torres and eto....they are great strikers but no where close to our french bloke this season. |
Mar 17 2014, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(kazekage_09 @ Mar 17 2014, 01:23 PM) i just hope we can win FA cup and grab the 4th spot. to be frank... i know its a long shotthen buy 1-2 reinforcements especially striker. winning title is ambitious but achieavable only if other top 3 dropping points and we win all our remaining matches. to say that, match against chelsea is the one gonna determine whether we still title contender or not. but looking at aw record against mou, i doubt we can win at bridge. anyway i will be happy to get 4th spot and FA cup this season. but lets aim for better then top 4, BPL champions? big ask...but 2nd and 3rd is very much achievable and yeh i wont deny our bad record against Mou, i myself doubting the game as well but hey, we finally won at WHL after 6 1/2 years just keep calm and support! #COYG |
Mar 17 2014, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(Chinoz @ Mar 17 2014, 02:39 PM) More confrontation followed in the final minute of injury time as Mourinho marched on to the pitch to vent his fury at Foy. ohh,The referee was having none of it and he ordered the Portuguese down the tunnel. After a minute of hesitation, the Chelsea boss walked off as play continued. http://www.football365.com/match/3632665/report i remember that scenario d, but i think that one CFoy just ask Mou to get back to the stands, merely a warning he did not get sent off so i am expecting no further actions or punishment to be taken on him, but i dont mind if there is |
Mar 20 2014, 12:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0536sec