Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 1-1 MCI | Mathieu Flamini

Quick`
post Mar 21 2014, 12:14 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ Mar 21 2014, 09:31 AM)
“I went for a challenge that I knew would be difficult because we had to fight with clubs who lose £150 million per year and we had to make £30 million. On top of that we had to stand up with people telling us we had to beat them."

So Wenger had to produce £30million a year ke all this while? And stay competitive?
i always believe there is a lot of pressure managing Arsenal, all the football politics and such
of course not much or close to non of it being disclosed,
Le Boss is being professional and absorbing it all, freakin bad ass leader by doing that if u ask me
so enjoy le boss management while it last cry.gif

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:33 AM)
so Casa is supporting which club? I really want to know. One of the big spenders ka? Or the history-channel club? or the going down Champion? I dun think he support our beloved 9yrs-trophy-less club.
based on his behavior it is most likely, United
however his role here is to play troll, so..layan je le...
occasionally blast him,sometimes love him

Quick`
post Mar 21 2014, 12:41 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ Mar 21 2014, 12:26 PM)
ok..tha's mean for next mid-week match, we will be on the same ship (MANUTD vs MANCITY)
icon_question.gif
I hope this time bole minta tolong with them la..last weekend nak mintak tlg draw with Liverpool pun x mampu  whistling.gif
lol u pm that Casa la...tell him we Arsenal fan's "fear not, we got your back GGMU" laugh.gif
but yes needless to say logically & realistically we should be on United bandwagon against City
Chelsea and Liverpool are also innit as well biggrin.gif
Quick`
post Mar 31 2014, 12:41 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(genexern @ Mar 31 2014, 12:30 PM)
What if Wenger next season did not spend and still stick with Giroud and Arteta? He can say no talent around and top top quality already acquired by multibillionaire teams. Just like last window transfer, we gave up on Suarez and Higuain.
unless we can keep all our midfielders fit throughout the season, wally rams Ozil
i will rage at not having a new striker.......

Quick`
post Mar 31 2014, 06:02 PM

735 posts

“Drmic is linked to Arsenal. I know that his wife is already looking for a flat in London,” Matthaeus told Sky Deutschland on Saturday. “I’d like to think that he will successfully finish the season at Nuernberg and then will be sold at a profit. Address: Arsenal, London.”

http://espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/1769544/...tthaeus?cc=4716

icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
anything goes,
Quick`
post Apr 1 2014, 03:04 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Mar 31 2014, 06:40 PM)
that guy would be decent replacement for pcy
hopefully not la....he seems technically gifted, and from the clips he doesn't play a striker role
he plays quite deep, hope he pen out to be a decent forward
Quick`
post Apr 2 2014, 12:12 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Apr 2 2014, 11:24 AM)
The point here MU managed to get draw against Bayern. Where else Arsenal lost both games against Bayern.
last season we beat them at Alianz Arena and lost on away goal rule,

this season when we were playing well things go south after the red card in the 1st leg...
on the return leg we pulled a miracle draw,
i guess that's tactically wrong as well rolleyes.gif , oh well.....that's your opinion

lets see how United fare in the return leg at Alianz

Hey wait! look at the BPL table mate..you probably never notice it..but of course its never to late
because there is so much tacticality shown from United to be where they are now....

nothing personal..............................................

0.0453sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:20 PM