17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Forex Version XIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

9kingsir
post Apr 7 2014, 12:44 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Apr 5 2014, 06:23 PM)
Unfortunately, I am not advertising how good I am. I am just sharing some information, and I hope I could share more career opportunity for trader in foreign exchange who are really capable and consistence to earn more. I am a trader, and also run a program and a funder to capable trader so of course I need Marketing Team, Technical Team, Back End Team and of course more profitable trader network. Unfortunately to say, I have 19 traders from all over the world under my network program, none of those is Malaysian. Nobody will says, hey, my money is too much so I just act silence because I don't want to earn more. Especially, my program don't waste time with newbie trader. Not with those classes that act to be pro, telling someone couple of month could expertise on trading foreign exchange so just pay me the monthly fees and I'll teach you. That's bullshit to me because it took almost every profitable trader years to master or not those IB teaching program telling someone you know how to trade in couple of weeks. And I am no shy to says, it took me 7 years to become profitable trader in foreign exchange.

Thanks for your comment.
I love sharing, because sharing means caring.
Smart person will take those advise.
I straight to the point.. Be it harsh or taken softly... If u wanted to share tips..we r gladly to hear about it.. If u wanted to do recruitment a.. Please use PM... If u wanted to share that u have achieve something.. We tumpang happy for u.. And morally support it by 100000000000% plus horrraaayyyyyy.... thumbup.gif ...

If u need a team to build on whatever network, then advertise in a proper channel... Since u r a funder.. I believe few hundred won't hurt u a bit..

If that is the second part is referring to me.. I would like to say..I m still learning...maybe I learn faster than others.. blush.gif

I m not economist, I could fail in maths, I might be a school dropout, but today I m better than yesterday in forex...so b4 u know me... Please keep harsh word to yourself...

Regards...
9kingsir
post Apr 7 2014, 01:14 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Apr 6 2014, 12:00 AM)
haha silent mode is good  thumbup.gif

I do always advice people to demo and find your own suitable strategy until you can consistently making money then only jump in to real trading world.  doh.gif

Build your own strategy and stop following people's signal.
We can rely on people's signal forever! You need to have your own way to be in that 2%.
As always you need to put in your effort and you will get a good result one day!

Listen and keep in your mind can save you from blood spill.  vmad.gif
I personally met and told @9kingsir, is not easy to make money in forex, you need spend your time & energy and do research. He listen and learn, and he save himself a lot blood. No need to go through those sh!t I passed through. Those high & low time, no one understand except yourself that facing that sh!t.

I hope what I taught @9kingsir that day is still useful in his trading today.  wink.gif

Indicator is a lagging tool, don't rely too much on it.  cool2.gif

icon_question.gif
Debate on broker is just a waste of time since I got no issues with my broker and I get my profit to feed myself.
And I know some member here do feed themselves from forex's profit and bought property and etc.
Trading Forex is about involving yourself in a Bull & Bear war fighting each other from level to level or support to resistance & vice versa. There is a place called the "no man land" in a war because that area is bound to get bombard from both side artillery shells. If you do not aware of that, the chance of getting your SL hit is very high, even if the direction of your trade is proven right eventually.

How to get the right entry timing outside the "no man land" is the only thing that what we worth debate for!!!
whistling.gif -DarkForceS
First of all, and once again.... I truthfully thank you @darkforceS for meeting me personally and for showing me forex steps, charts, indicators, the do n donts, mistakes, or whatever he might be can share within few hours....

He explain the hardship he had gone through and for this I m grateful to him... That with his mistakes... I have not gone burst any accounts I have now... And yes... I have taken advantage of his sharing and most evolution to the trading strategies that I m having right now...

To the point when he @darkforces feel that he needs to change his trading strategy after he felt boring with his old style.. I have not speak to a word to him about he should change his trading strategy earlier on bcos he is like a mentor to me...

Yes.. He is the kind of sharing person and hates to see newbie jump into the wagon b4 knowing anything about forex and his advice bears something to be taken seriously...

To master dark forces... Ur indicator still work in my computer and that is the basics that I share withs my others members in their computer....

Yes.. There are many philosophies out there.... As long u r improving and improvise...that will make u a better trader..
I m learning and earning each day.. Will keep learning and sometimes listen to other traders problems...

About me? I m not a smart ass....and I m not a shame to admit that a student like dark force show me the secrets to forex... N I just improvise it.. That is.. All my credits goes to darkforces...

By the way bro @darkforces... When can I treat u meal?

Regards..

9kingsir
post Apr 7 2014, 01:21 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Apr 7 2014, 01:08 AM)
If u can advertise  how good u r .. We Oso can do that.. NO need back end team....if u r a retail trader....many gurus here earning very profitly in silent mode.

These are the words from your side. I never meant harsh with anybody here and I think my post always shows there is some reason of my view, and I know how to respect others. From the beginning, I didn't telling or advertise how great I am. Above words are from you on the 1st  post to me to challenge my team. I do have back end team and we have all of our own role. It is none of your business isn't it why I need a back end team, so what the fxxxing matters you challenging my Program and my Team? Who do you think you are? Challenge me or my team only you are qualified or just step aside if you are just those live in a small pond thinking he is good enough. So I meant to be harsh with you now since you are challenging me and don't know how to respect other person career or business or team. I won't ever says I am the best in trading, even though I am a profitable trader now, but I still recruit on more profitable trader. Just because 1 reason, I don't put all my eggs in 1 basket and I don't mind my money growth with other resources. You are too arrogant and disrespect to others, it is hard for me to explain to those living only on their own world.
With the long word... U just can't take criticism... Too bad...
9kingsir
post Apr 7 2014, 01:23 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Apr 7 2014, 01:18 AM)
Treat meal no need la.
Just a meet up so share some views and help each other improve.
One people strength can't do big business.
A company with only CEO can't earn a dime, it needs a team to work and improve.
Eh... No no.. Meals must be treated....

Nights will b trading session... If u got semester breaks let me know... Then I can schedule time for u...

Is that ok?
9kingsir
post Apr 9 2014, 02:07 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ Apr 8 2014, 10:33 PM)
boss, each win how many pips, each lost how many pips, mind to share?
scalp between 10-15pip for 1.5k below... lose normally is mean that day break even..
9kingsir
post Apr 11 2014, 03:46 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ Apr 10 2014, 07:42 PM)
How much will you consider a cut loss bro?

1.5k is capital?
9pm till 12am.. The loss is based on price... But normally.. It's about less than 3% of total trade that day..

Capital is Usd 1k
9kingsir
post Apr 11 2014, 08:38 PM

1,299 posts

Anyone recently went to FXNet seminar?
9kingsir
post Apr 13 2014, 12:27 AM

1,299 posts

It a normal logic calculation..win more than lose....MM higher than lose...

If 1k capital... 0.5 per standard lot.. 15pip is around 75buck.. So it's good enough..

9kingsir
post Apr 14 2014, 12:10 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Apr 13 2014, 04:54 AM)
detail please
Just went there.. Listen what guru have to say.. Compare..

Hmmm.. Other think the seminar best part is failure swing, double top double bottom, third bottom higher than second bottom is trend for bull.. N vice versa...

To me.. Not enough ...I expect more...
9kingsir
post Apr 14 2014, 03:44 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(forexcoder @ Apr 14 2014, 03:22 PM)
0.05 Lot is reasonable if you are scalping.
should be 0.5 for scalping...yes reasonable...

we r the type of scalping and cari makan type...

as the fund go higher the lot get higher n we get hotter.. icon_rolleyes.gif
9kingsir
post Apr 14 2014, 07:32 PM

1,299 posts

suddenly.. my name went wild.... some brokers call me...
they know my name, email address and contact number..

they offer 0.5 pip to me...RTT... means if i referral ppl trade.. if the commission is USD 10.00.... i got 5.00 per standard lot...

New Zealand broker,Australia broker,cyprusbroker...some is FSP regulated...

wow.. seem like soon more broker coming to malaysia

9kingsir
post Apr 14 2014, 08:05 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ Apr 14 2014, 07:41 PM)
Win more than lose is a wrong perception, I use to have that kind of mindset during my early days. Below article is the best to describe. No offense bro. But still I believe there are exception in everything.

http://www.kjtradingsystems.com/winning_pe...ge_trading.html

As for MM, let's assume you are trading std account, 0.5 lot means 1pip=$5. A lost of 20pips= 20x5=$100. 10% gone.

Just do the math.

ONE MORE THING, I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH ABOVE LINK. IT"S JUST AN ARTICLE I FOUND ONLINE.
bro..scalping is totally different with hedging,swing, intraday methods...

losing 20 pips is equal to 200piplets... that is high volatility for scalpers...

strategy deployed and counter loses...if i play intraday or hedge.. mayb..n i say maybe without strategy.. 0.01 will also lose or burst account through time..

I m playing higher than 0.5... so not issue on that...

members gaining and we understand we are not gambling.... to many might be risky as they thought..
But we are calculating everytime...

win,lose,profit,earn.. all this is just words that prescribe actions... at the end of the day... know what are you doing..

9kingsir
post Apr 15 2014, 01:54 AM

1,299 posts

what i m concern right now...is.... if broker tell me they are true stp/ecn and not against us the retail trader...

then i have 2 question for them..

1. How they (broker) help us win more?
2. can they explain the earning mechanism through liquidator?
9kingsir
post Apr 15 2014, 01:55 AM

1,299 posts

anyone tried b4 or heard about TarsierFx?
9kingsir
post Apr 15 2014, 03:41 AM

1,299 posts

To those new to forex...

Choosing a broker must b careful because right now there is white label companies..

Their license and rules are back to back to bigger brokers..

Which of them is white label..? Need search name first..
9kingsir
post Apr 18 2014, 04:27 AM

1,299 posts

Those that wish to join the forex academy please pm me and leave contact number thanks...
9kingsir
post Apr 23 2014, 03:39 AM

1,299 posts

Anyone here know which platform good for live streaming with audio and visual?

Skype too lag..

Sorry.. I ain't an IT guy..
9kingsir
post Apr 25 2014, 07:28 AM

1,299 posts

Hmmm... since quite along time din share anything here..

sorry to all bros.. quite busy on forex academy these few weeks..

and i am searching way to do live setup feed to those ppl not in selangor & KL areas..

tried 2 so called live but still lag.. skype for audio.. ustream.tv for audio and video.. but still lag for 15 sec... 15 sec for scalping is almost impossible because price can change from profit to lost..

So if any bros here know how to setup a live feed close to 1-2 sec delay.. i m all ears to listen.. i dunno how to setup cos i aint IT guy

ok.. sharing part... let's see... some one say 2 top & 2 bottom.. when the third bottom lower than 2nd bottom = short trend
3bottom higher than 2nd bottom = retractment..

is this statement correct??

I would say not necessary.. becos have to look at the strength it contain.. mean how far is the 2nd & 3rd bottom.. and this scenario will come ONCE IN A BLUE MOON..Attached Image

This post has been edited by 9kingsir: Apr 25 2014, 07:33 AM
9kingsir
post Apr 26 2014, 11:44 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Apr 25 2014, 09:18 AM)
Frankly to say, I will never call or treat this kind of move as TREND. It is an absolutely ranging market. Or probably if you need more accurate to describe with this kind of pattern, we will call it as Consolidation Down move instead of TREND. So where will we count as TREND if according to the chart? After the last 3, it rose approach and break the consolidation. That's where I will treat as 1st TREND after it breaks the major somewhere 1.369x. After it broke, the 1st BEARISH candles indicate a pullback occurs, there is the place you should look for ENTRY.

No offense, just sharing how actually wave works.
I show the picture is telling guys.. This is not a suppose trend... Do not jump into the conclusion that double top double bottom third bottom lower is a short trend.. Vice versa...

I don't do predictions....
9kingsir
post Apr 27 2014, 08:22 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Apr 26 2014, 12:33 PM)
Sorry mate, because of seeing the picture there written something like SHORT STRENGTH (TREND) if I am not wrong. Anyway, a good share and explanation. Yes, indeed Bottom or Top don't form this way and price range are too narrow to form.

I always do predictions and forecast. If I don't do prediction from previous movement, I can't profit from my trade.

Yeah mate.. No problem.. I say I don't do prediction because I always calculate PA..

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:01 PM