100 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Forex Version XIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

ProperTYcoon
post Apr 3 2014, 10:17 AM

1,322 posts

Currently using one Platform which is not quite reliable, in terms of withdrawal and all the charges.

Looking for a better platform to jump ship, anyone got any recommendation?
zDarkForceSz
post Apr 3 2014, 01:00 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Apr 3 2014, 10:17 AM)
Currently using one Platform which is not quite reliable, in terms of withdrawal and all the charges.

Hey bro, long time no updates how you doing?
You still using FxPrimus right?

My current broker only accept deposit/withdraw through Foreign TT.
But in term of service and etc is really good.
So far so good for me.
ProperTYcoon
post Apr 4 2014, 12:00 AM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Apr 3 2014, 01:00 PM)
Hey bro, long time no updates how you doing?
You still using FxPrimus right?

My current broker only accept deposit/withdraw through Foreign TT.
But in term of service and etc is really good.
So far so good for me.
Haha yes long time no see, how's everything for you? Looking forward to trade, but withdrawal is priority lar
9kingsir
post Apr 4 2014, 12:49 AM

1,299 posts

NFP NFP TOMOLO....
9kingsir
post Apr 4 2014, 12:50 AM

1,299 posts

USD DOWN......

toughproblem
post Apr 4 2014, 01:01 AM

95 posts

Hello,

Anybody can recommend me some websites or links that are offering free forex trading signal that you think it is good? : )

Thanks in advance
johnnywzm
post Apr 4 2014, 11:25 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Apr 4 2014, 12:00 AM)
Haha yes long time no see, how's everything for you? Looking forward to trade, but withdrawal is priority lar
Ei.. using fxprimus? Did you used the myfx console? Something wrong with mine..
9kingsir
post Apr 5 2014, 12:59 PM

1,299 posts

No advertisement here ...ok...
tdoptions1689
post Apr 5 2014, 01:15 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Apr 5 2014, 12:59 PM)
No advertisement here ...ok...
Oh, I though is a career opportunity here for some trader out there. Then it is ok. I just thinking to share a Trader Career Opportunity with someone here.
tdoptions1689
post Apr 5 2014, 01:30 PM

627 posts

Seems everyone is discussing how real is their broker. Let me tell you guys something. I am 11 years in Financial Industry, we have Marketing Team, Technical Team, Back End Team. So what I wanna tell you is, no broker are absolutely clean. It is all on grey sided. They tell you it is direct ECN or major banking best price, but they won't let you know who their liquidity provider is. Half of them believe broker hunt stop losses especially those love to use high leverage with always high margin used. It is absolutely true and they love hunt during High Impact News due to the volatility and retail traders speculations. Pro Tech Trader always avoid high volatility, with good Money Management. Always seeing that a lot of them mistaken never risk a single trade with 2% - 4% , but how many trade have you open? It is the same thing bad MM if you open too much. What I can advise here, avoid High Impact News, keep your DD below 15%. Pro Trader will always keep below 8% or even around 5% to avoid hunting scenario.

Hope it help.s
qwertyuioped
post Apr 5 2014, 01:38 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Apr 5 2014, 02:30 PM)
Seems everyone is discussing how real is their broker. Let me tell you guys something. I am 11 years in Financial Industry, we have Marketing Team, Technical Team, Back End Team. So what I wanna tell you is, no broker are absolutely clean. It is all on grey sided. They tell you it is direct ECN or major banking best price, but they won't let you know who their liquidity provider is. Half of them believe broker hunt stop losses especially those love to use high leverage with always high margin used. It is absolutely true and they love hunt during High Impact News due to the volatility and retail traders speculations. Pro Tech Trader always avoid high volatility, with good Money Management. Always seeing that a lot of them mistaken never risk a single trade with 2% - 4% , but how many trade have you open? It is the same thing bad MM if you open too much. What I can advise here, avoid High Impact News, keep your DD below 15%. Pro Trader will always keep below 8% or even around 5% to avoid hunting scenario.

Hope it help.s
agree. espiecially on the part no broker are absolutely clean. broker is there to make money mah, same like us traders. thumbup.gif
9kingsir
post Apr 5 2014, 03:10 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Apr 5 2014, 01:30 PM)

Hope it help.s
If u can advertise how good u r .. We Oso can do that.. NO need back end team....if u r a retail trader....many gurus here earning very profitly in silent mode.
tdoptions1689
post Apr 5 2014, 06:23 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Apr 5 2014, 03:10 PM)
If u can advertise  how good u r .. We Oso can do that.. NO need back end team....if u r a retail trader....many gurus here earning very profitly in silent mode.
Unfortunately, I am not advertising how good I am. I am just sharing some information, and I hope I could share more career opportunity for trader in foreign exchange who are really capable and consistence to earn more. I am a trader, and also run a program and a funder to capable trader so of course I need Marketing Team, Technical Team, Back End Team and of course more profitable trader network. Unfortunately to say, I have 19 traders from all over the world under my network program, none of those is Malaysian. Nobody will says, hey, my money is too much so I just act silence because I don't want to earn more. Especially, my program don't waste time with newbie trader. Not with those classes that act to be pro, telling someone couple of month could expertise on trading foreign exchange so just pay me the monthly fees and I'll teach you. That's bullshit to me because it took almost every profitable trader years to master or not those IB teaching program telling someone you know how to trade in couple of weeks. And I am no shy to says, it took me 7 years to become profitable trader in foreign exchange.

Thanks for your comment.
I love sharing, because sharing means caring.
Smart person will take those advise.
toughproblem
post Apr 5 2014, 08:30 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Apr 5 2014, 06:23 PM)
Unfortunately, I am not advertising how good I am. I am just sharing some information, and I hope I could share more career opportunity for trader in foreign exchange who are really capable and consistence to earn more. I am a trader, and also run a program and a funder to capable trader so of course I need Marketing Team, Technical Team, Back End Team and of course more profitable trader network. Unfortunately to say, I have 19 traders from all over the world under my network program, none of those is Malaysian. Nobody will says, hey, my money is too much so I just act silence because I don't want to earn more. Especially, my program don't waste time with newbie trader. Not with those classes that act to be pro, telling someone couple of month could expertise on trading foreign exchange so just pay me the monthly fees and I'll teach you. That's bullshit to me because it took almost every profitable trader years to master or not those IB teaching program telling someone you know how to trade in couple of weeks. And I am no shy to says, it took me 7 years to become profitable trader in foreign exchange.

Thanks for your comment.
Thanks for sharing the useful information.
7 years is not a shy figure.

Recently, i have actually follow the trade advices from some traders with different experience levels, all are self claim to be professional traders, gurus, or currency analyst, but almost all are not profitable. Some of them have 2 years experience, some have 4 years, but all are losing. Only one professional trader with 11 years experience able to generate profit.
nickcct
post Apr 5 2014, 08:41 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Apr 5 2014, 06:23 PM)

Thanks for your comment.
I will respect anyone who can make profit from FX. I'm trading FX for more than 1 year, although micro account, but until now no clue how to trade in this market. Even though looking at the indicator showing me supposingly in that trend but always the reverse way. Really have to spend more time on that to gain my experience. notworthy.gif
zDarkForceSz
post Apr 6 2014, 12:00 AM

1,938 posts

haha silent mode is good thumbup.gif

I do always advice people to demo and find your own suitable strategy until you can consistently making money then only jump in to real trading world. doh.gif

Build your own strategy and stop following people's signal.
We can rely on people's signal forever! You need to have your own way to be in that 2%.
As always you need to put in your effort and you will get a good result one day!

Listen and keep in your mind can save you from blood spill. vmad.gif
I personally met and told @9kingsir, is not easy to make money in forex, you need spend your time & energy and do research. He listen and learn, and he save himself a lot blood. No need to go through those sh!t I passed through. Those high & low time, no one understand except yourself that facing that sh!t.

I hope what I taught @9kingsir that day is still useful in his trading today. wink.gif

Indicator is a lagging tool, don't rely too much on it. cool2.gif

icon_question.gif
Debate on broker is just a waste of time since I got no issues with my broker and I get my profit to feed myself.
And I know some member here do feed themselves from forex's profit and bought property and etc.

Trading Forex is about involving yourself in a Bull & Bear war fighting each other from level to level or support to resistance & vice versa. There is a place called the "no man land" in a war because that area is bound to get bombard from both side artillery shells. If you do not aware of that, the chance of getting your SL hit is very high, even if the direction of your trade is proven right eventually.

How to get the right entry timing outside the "no man land" is the only thing that what we worth debate for!!!
whistling.gif -DarkForceS

This post has been edited by zDarkForceSz: Apr 6 2014, 12:14 AM
tdoptions1689
post Apr 6 2014, 07:13 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Apr 6 2014, 12:00 AM)
haha silent mode is good  thumbup.gif

I do always advice people to demo and find your own suitable strategy until you can consistently making money then only jump in to real trading world.  doh.gif

Build your own strategy and stop following people's signal.
We can rely on people's signal forever! You need to have your own way to be in that 2%.
As always you need to put in your effort and you will get a good result one day!

Listen and keep in your mind can save you from blood spill.  vmad.gif
I personally met and told @9kingsir, is not easy to make money in forex, you need spend your time & energy and do research. He listen and learn, and he save himself a lot blood. No need to go through those sh!t I passed through. Those high & low time, no one understand except yourself that facing that sh!t.

I hope what I taught @9kingsir that day is still useful in his trading today.   wink.gif

Indicator is a lagging tool, don't rely too much on it.  cool2.gif

icon_question.gif
Debate on broker is just a waste of time since I got no issues with my broker and I get my profit to feed myself.
And I know some member here do feed themselves from forex's profit and bought property and etc.
Trading Forex is about involving yourself in a Bull & Bear war fighting each other from level to level or support to resistance & vice versa. There is a place called the "no man land" in a war because that area is bound to get bombard from both side artillery shells. If you do not aware of that, the chance of getting your SL hit is very high, even if the direction of your trade is proven right eventually.

How to get the right entry timing outside the "no man land" is the only thing that what we worth debate for!!!
whistling.gif -DarkForceS
There are some I don't really agree on you. Believe me, don't ever trade on DEMO account. Demo is absolutely not a place for NEWBIE trader, DEMO are for the people who is trying their EA or ROBOT maybe more people will know. If someone really interested treating forex as your future career, learnt it even in MICRO account or even CENTS account. REAL MONEY and EMOTIONAL come in play a big role if you are SWING or INTRADAY trader. Human being only learnt their own lesson when they feel hurt, they won't wake up when there is no hurt. I have see a lot of them doing well in DEMO, but by the end they starting to scare money when they are on real account .Own strategy actually not so hard to find. Be creative to create something suitable for you. SETUP is nice, go in. SETUP has failed, take the small loss and get out, wait for the new SETUP. When come across everything and gained all the experience needed, you will know everything is actually BACK TO THE BASIC. Automatically will awake during learning days, making it too much complicated, confusing and contradicting from a good strategy.

Hope it helps.

This post has been edited by tdoptions1689: Apr 6 2014, 07:19 AM
tdoptions1689
post Apr 6 2014, 07:17 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(toughproblem @ Apr 5 2014, 08:30 PM)
Thanks for sharing the useful information.
7 years is not a shy figure.

Recently, i have actually follow the trade advices from some traders with different experience levels, all are self claim to be professional traders, gurus, or currency analyst, but almost all are not profitable. Some of them have 2 years experience, some have 4 years, but all are losing. Only one professional trader with 11 years experience able to generate profit.
Go ForexFactory. Join the EUR/USD and GBP/USD thread. There are some trader there sharing great information such as KenA, DailyChart and also 2012Mysterio. They all are pretty qualified trader and sharing a lot of information from them. 2012Mysterio is from Canada, and we have the best relationship there. We always share our view and I help him a lot on his trade.

Hope it helps.

This post has been edited by tdoptions1689: Apr 6 2014, 07:17 AM
babienn
post Apr 6 2014, 10:10 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Apr 6 2014, 07:13 AM)
There are some I don't really agree on you. Believe me, don't ever trade on DEMO account. Demo is absolutely not a place for NEWBIE trader, DEMO are for the people who is trying their EA or ROBOT maybe more people will know. If someone really interested treating forex as your future career, learnt it even in MICRO account or even CENTS account. REAL MONEY and EMOTIONAL come in play a big role if you are SWING or INTRADAY trader. Human being only learnt their own lesson when they feel hurt, they won't wake up when there is no hurt. I have see a lot of them doing well in DEMO, but by the end they starting to scare money when they are on real account .Own strategy actually not so hard to find. Be creative to create something suitable for you. SETUP is nice, go in. SETUP has failed, take the small loss and get out, wait for the new SETUP. When come across everything and gained all the experience needed, you will know everything is actually BACK TO THE BASIC. Automatically will awake during learning days, making it too much complicated, confusing and contradicting from a good strategy.

Hope it helps.
Although what you said kinda makes sense, but still I encourage people to go demo first, then micro account.
denver1347
post Apr 6 2014, 10:28 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Apr 3 2014, 10:17 AM)

I use HOTFOREX so far so good.

But if you have a bigger capital can try dukascopy.

100 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:10 AM