31 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Forex Version XIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

tdoptions1689
post Apr 30 2014, 05:45 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Apr 30 2014, 05:33 PM)
Euro rose on purpose. To wipe out retailers.
3 hot USD news coming out tonight and midnight.
Yeah, technically EURO is a must rose. That's why I always ignore Fundamental DRAMA nonsense. RED and ROSE, always happen. Sapu money like sapu sampah.
tdoptions1689
post Apr 30 2014, 05:49 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ Apr 30 2014, 05:42 PM)
Breadman held 8 position in dd for up to 3 weeks and it didn't drop him too far. Still your account is new so the scoring could be different. Still has good chance to breakeven and reenter?
Nope, no more reenter. It is time for profit bagging now. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
tdoptions1689
post Apr 30 2014, 06:09 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Apr 30 2014, 06:02 PM)
I do ignore Fundamental. But these are the fuel to push towards their direction / suck in retailers to fill their position. As always trade safe.
Yeah, by technically on my view, it just create some speculations. So of course if a good news support by technical, it will rose faster than usual. When a bad news, it is just time consuming. Just my personal view. cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
tdoptions1689
post Apr 30 2014, 06:24 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Apr 30 2014, 06:16 PM)
Yea, that's the point.
Just now Euro news came in worse than expected.
So we see price move down on EU.
Big Player close their short and  suddenly change side using the short liquidity for their own long.
Pushing the price north for 50pips.

Those @ss player is hunter. Everyday hunt small player...
Of course big sapu those small. So we are those who doesn't have billion of cash, but we follow those big player movement and rhythm, that's the most important point if wanna be a profitable trader. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
tdoptions1689
post Apr 30 2014, 06:45 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(7premium @ Apr 30 2014, 06:08 PM)
Gratzz, survived the mini-storm, TP sooner or later yea wink.gif
Thanks mate. I though will hit my SL since it closed just below 1.486x just now. But pretty lucky enough that I put on top another 30 pips as usual for my EXOTIC. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
tdoptions1689
post Apr 30 2014, 06:55 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ Apr 30 2014, 06:47 PM)
Man,  first time witnessed a play by play commentating. Good to be part of this community.
Yeah mate. I am pretty surprise too with those community here. Although I joined FF quite a long time and we have international trader there, but real experience trader not much there. Only couple of them from there are really true experience trader. All those speculations trader there, so pretty fed up and not so active anymore.
tdoptions1689
post Apr 30 2014, 09:33 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Apr 30 2014, 09:16 PM)
comrade... what is that means??? the ps part... sorry my England very poor... rclxub.gif
He is asking you to join what I recommend you earlier as signal provider there. Perfect Deviation is Malaysian SP in TOP 30. A single trade when he open can earn at USD 86.xxx no matter what the result are. Just FYI. dry.gif dry.gif dry.gif
tdoptions1689
post Apr 30 2014, 09:37 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ Apr 30 2014, 09:31 PM)
In zulutrade ranking, the current top Malaysian is a guy called perfect deviation. So just joking with bro tdoption that it could be you. But seriously, good call for the 5pm EA. Was watching it drop like a rock then rebound.

Great day.
I though you know who Perfect Deviation is. If you know, please shhhhhh…..

Just notice bro has raised the stakes on IMUSING, careful bro as what I mentioned to you earlier. No offense, just hope everyone laughing at the end when standing with me. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

By the way, just closed 1 of the GA first and lock some of them. A bit bad on RR for that trade, but it is ok since it grab around 50 pips there 1st. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by tdoptions1689: Apr 30 2014, 09:40 PM
tdoptions1689
post Apr 30 2014, 09:49 PM

627 posts

Ok you guys. I am going to some happy hour party now. Hopefully I can see something later at 1 AM. Nothing much expected, from what it makes me DD earlier on ASIAN and UK session shall be enough. Good luck you guys and happy pipping.
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 11:04 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 1 2014, 03:45 AM)
u mean open a single trade can earn USD 86K?
A single trade is just USD 86.00, not 86K. If let's say if your strategy are scalping, take a day with 10 trades and a week with 50 trades. So that's equivalent to extra income of USD 4,600 per week, means estimated per month you can get an earning around USD 20,000. dry.gif dry.gif dry.gif
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 02:48 PM

627 posts

We have approximately 2 more hours to UK MANUFACTURING PMI. Sometime I don't know how those FUNDAMENTAL FORECAST came from, but it seems this thing giving free money to trader. Let's take an example here. Only a single time that it is lower than forecast for 6 months at 55.3 and current forecasting are 55.4. Just let me feel it is giving FREE MONEY on GBP. 55.4 forecast are very easily to hit on this high impact news. Just my wild guess. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 03:18 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 1 2014, 03:03 PM)
i gone through zulu broker.. dint like any of it.. tried alpari..service no good
It is not whether on you like the service or not, you can even have a DEMO account on any 43 of the brokers, just linked it to your MT4 and send your signal. If you are a profitable trader, u can use 24 weeks to build an estimate of MYR 70,000++ income monthly without any of the risk easily, I don't know what business have such income already. That's the purpose on joining ZULU, not using their broker at all. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 03:21 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 1 2014, 03:04 PM)
so what your prediction ob pricing?
I don't know, just doing wild guesses actually. Hitting 55.4 forecast figures are just pretty easy since 6 month only last month have 55.3. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 03:38 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 1 2014, 03:32 PM)
if i dun use their broker, but i give signal there.. who pays for my signal?
Just link it to your MT4 with investor password, then trade. All of those followers of course because they are the one who use real account. Every single trade you will have 0.5 pips of profit. When USD 1M following you, estimated every of your trade are around 15 lots if on healthy MM. So if 15 STD LOT equals to USD 150.00, that mean you will get USD 75.00 per trade of signal you are sending. This is just some easy maths, you can easily have USD 1M in 24 weeks if your DD, MM, RR are reasonable. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 03:46 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ May 1 2014, 03:41 PM)
IB really makes hell a lot of easy money, good job.
Actually it is a true market where all real trader hanging around and becoming SP. ZULU is a platform for supply and demand, so they are the IB. We just go there, give signals and earn. The problem is are you a profitable trader. That's the point. You have the platform there, you have zero risk there, you have fund there. So it is a place for easy money but profitable trader only. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by tdoptions1689: May 1 2014, 03:47 PM
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 04:02 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 1 2014, 03:49 PM)
i just open a demo in zulu.. is that count?

how i broadcast my trades for them follow?
Of course. You need not to have a REAL account there. Just like me, I run a lot of MT4, so I just use ZULU platform to send signal. Just build your own good portfolio there, then follower will come automatically. Of course not those portfolio of DD 100 pips and earning 10 pips. Nobody will follow you with this kind of RR. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 04:08 PM

627 posts

20 mins countdown to UK MANUFACTURING PMI. Hopefully a 57 came out, then the POUND will go like hell. Hahaha… Whole day boring and choppy, GREEN and RED, GREEN and RED.
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 04:11 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 1 2014, 04:09 PM)
SL 10pip TP 15pips sound?
It is ok, even 20 pips SL and TP 15 pips is good portfolio on ZULU. Just don't 100 SL and 10 pips profit ridiculous type.
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 04:16 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 1 2014, 04:14 PM)
so mean demo acct oso can?? but who pays the money??
ZULU will pay you. If you earn on month of MAY, you can only request on month of JUNE. Payment will be out on JULY. Just send it to your PAYPAL, 3 days reach Malaysia Bank. Easy money.
tdoptions1689
post May 1 2014, 04:23 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 1 2014, 04:19 PM)
no paypal..only payoneer
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Then just use Bank Wire.

31 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top