Forex Version XIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

HoneyDear
post May 29 2014, 09:24 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 29 2014, 02:08 AM)
NOTHING TO DO.. WATCH MONITOR LO.. COS I FAIL MATHS, ECONOMIC, FINANCE...

ALMOST FAIL IN ENGLISH & BM..

NO SKILL AT ALL.. DUNNO IT, CANT WORK AS LABOUR..

NOW THIS JOB ONLY I KNOW... UP OR DOWN.. LOL icon_idea.gif
epic lol
tdoptions1689
post May 29 2014, 09:32 AM

627 posts

That's the way ah ha ah ha… I like it ah ha ah ha…. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Doggystyle
post May 29 2014, 11:00 AM

636 posts

Hmm usd jpy still Lepak.

@kingsir... Who knows maybe you genius at forex
tdoptions1689
post May 29 2014, 11:33 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ May 29 2014, 11:00 AM)
Hmm usd jpy still Lepak.

@kingsir... Who knows maybe you genius at forex
Today should be his showtime now. Very nice chart today. Give it some time, it will come down.
tdoptions1689
post May 29 2014, 12:22 PM

627 posts

Guys, getting ready on GBP/USD for the next waves. Looking for chance to give some entry. 30 pips pullback are near, so it is almost time to push it lower on expect for 1.665x… Hopefully we will have some nice entry spot in next couple hours. cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
Doggystyle
post May 29 2014, 01:27 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ May 29 2014, 12:22 PM)
Guys, getting ready on GBP/USD for the next waves. Looking for chance to give some entry. 30 pips pullback are near, so it is almost time to push it lower on expect for 1.665x… Hopefully we will have some nice entry spot in next couple hours.  cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
Alright looking forward to it. The eur jpy also barely moving. You think it will have same timing as usd jpy?
tdoptions1689
post May 29 2014, 02:07 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ May 29 2014, 01:27 PM)
Alright looking forward to it. The eur jpy also barely moving. You think it will have same timing as usd jpy?
Actually all YEN pair are correlated to USD/JPY. If UJ don't move, others YEN will barely move except the pair are really weak such like GBP/USD and NZD/USD on current situation. NZD/USD are more alike to the move as GBP/USD, and EUR/USD are more correlated to AUD/USD. So you can see the same situation on AJ which is barely move too. But the main correlated still back to UJ. Once UJ move, every YEN will move together no matter how.
tdoptions1689
post May 29 2014, 02:19 PM

627 posts

Bro Doggystyle take a look on 4H chart AU during my close yesterday because a pull of hanger man there. Sometimes candle stick helps me a lot in trading. I have no choice to close it yesterday with very small profit and you can see the outcome no matter what the Fundamental are. It has -4.4% but forecast are only -1.6% this early morning. But it ignore the bad news and still rose crazy. So I know AU will rose, by end I choose better chart on EA because I never ever trade against a trend even though I know it will goes my way.

This post has been edited by tdoptions1689: May 29 2014, 02:24 PM
Doggystyle
post May 29 2014, 03:23 PM

636 posts

Ok... Time to do homework. Now a good time grab a 6"phone.

Alright eur jpy also moving already. Hope all the followers hang on till now.
tdoptions1689
post May 29 2014, 04:01 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ May 29 2014, 03:23 PM)
Ok... Time to do homework. Now a good time grab a 6"phone.

Alright eur jpy also moving already. Hope all the followers hang on till now.
Nope, some of those followers doesn't have the patience and even some cut losses couple days ago. It needs a lot of patience sometime, those who can bear with me will have something at the end. So far, no intention to close it and targeting 136.xx maybe. Looking some space for it to a pullback maybe later. Probably 137.8x will close another 1 and 137.6 to close to allow it for pullback.
zDarkForceSz
post May 29 2014, 05:54 PM

1,938 posts

We will see USD crosses move tonight smile.gif tighten your belt!
tdoptions1689
post May 29 2014, 10:05 PM

627 posts

Seems like ada orang sudah can withdraw money money this end of week and month. drool.gif
Ada teh minum kah? tongue.gif

But anyway, thanks to all of you guys supporting in ZULU, I earn money, you guys also earn money, everybody money money, happy happy. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Miaovin_cat
post May 29 2014, 10:23 PM

43 posts

@tdoptions1689
Got you the style of trade nice combination. GU just right on retrace 30 pips. AU is rewarding nice too. How many pips target per day?
tdoptions1689
post May 29 2014, 10:33 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Miaovin_cat @ May 29 2014, 10:23 PM)
@tdoptions1689
Got you the style of trade nice combination. GU just right on retrace 30 pips. AU is rewarding nice too. How many pips target per day?
I don't know oh, different account have different pips. May performance a bit drop lor on ZULU. April 3.2k ++ lor. May probably around 1.9k++ so far. My PAMM start on Monday till today around 1.3k++ lor. Some account 600++ and 1.7k++ for May. Different strategy so pips might be vary on account.

This post has been edited by tdoptions1689: May 29 2014, 10:35 PM
Doggystyle
post May 30 2014, 12:04 AM

636 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ May 29 2014, 10:05 PM)
Seems like ada orang sudah can withdraw money money this end of week and month. drool.gif
Ada teh minum kah? tongue.gif

But anyway, thanks to all of you guys supporting in ZULU, I earn money, you guys also earn money, everybody money money, happy happy. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Come come...teh halia, teh ping, cham ping...anything.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
The recovery also boosted your rank immediately rclxms.gif .

Got back the refund also, wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by Doggystyle: May 30 2014, 12:26 AM
Doggystyle
post May 30 2014, 12:24 AM

636 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ May 29 2014, 05:54 PM)
We will see USD crosses move tonight smile.gif tighten your belt!
USD JPY lepak saja. Dunno bout other pair though. Guess its tomorrow then.
tdoptions1689
post May 30 2014, 12:50 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ May 30 2014, 12:04 AM)
Come come...teh halia, teh ping, cham ping...anything.. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
The recovery also boosted your rank immediately rclxms.gif .

Got back the refund also, wub.gif  wub.gif
Good to hear that they pay back to you on technical faulty. They didn't pay my real account, but it is ok anyway because just small account in Triple A so my loss also not really big there.
tdoptions1689
post May 30 2014, 01:13 AM

627 posts

Let me give you guys something before I go to sleep. SELL GBP/JPY now, it will be targeting at 167 area. It will continue going weak, and tomorrow will be deciding day for YEN. Let's rock it.
tdoptions1689
post May 30 2014, 01:18 AM

627 posts

For ZULU followers, forget it. I will close GBP/USD and shift to GBP/JPY.
zDarkForceSz
post May 30 2014, 01:48 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ May 30 2014, 12:24 AM)
USD JPY lepak saja. Dunno bout other pair though. Guess its tomorrow then.
Last trading week of the month ass market~
Sorry the market didn't move from what I expected.

100 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:03 AM