Is it hard to obtain Asiasoft A-Cash

hikashi
post Aug 10 2006, 10:02 AM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

well, sadly for me in Kota kinabalu theres only 1 store thats provide prepaid card which is at Popular Bookstore, Centre Point and i seldom go there. i love collecting different prepaid card design but i usually see the store only provides a few design and restock once in a while.

so i usually restock by using Mol points at 7-11.
most/all the cyber cafe here doesnt provide prepaid card but they do provides mol points service.

hopefully u guys provide distribute more prepaid card in kota kinabalu here.

p/s: im looking foward to premium roads that accessible in selected cyber in kota kinabalu like PCbunk. =)
hikashi
post Aug 10 2006, 02:12 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

1. Are you able to obtain A-Cash easily?
Yea. usually at 7-11

2. Has the retail outlets list on each of the Asiasoft featured titles provide any assistance?
yeap..maple story poster

3. Does the retail outlets you visit run out of stock constantly?
they(cyber cafe) provide mol-point service only, not prepaid card.

4. If you have a problem in obtaining A-Cash, please drop a note where you are from, (State and Town).
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

5. Do you prefer to perform your top up with A-Cash Prepaid cards, Mol-Point or Credit card more?
Prepaid card =D

off topic: hei cubex~ u kk zai oso? which cyber u usually go eh?
i prefer at cX..the keyboard is so great for mapling xD

This post has been edited by hikashi: Aug 10 2006, 02:15 PM

0.0121sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:03 PM