Is it hard to obtain Asiasoft A-Cash

TSAsiasoft
post Jul 17 2006, 01:00 PM, updated 20y ago

Hi all,

With the ever-increasing titles being released by Asiasoft Online recently, and more titles coming up, Audition, SilkRoad and KongKong will all be based on our single virtual currency: A-Cash.

Since Malaysia is a big place, we wouldn't mind some feedbacks from you in regards to the ease of obtaining A-Cash to indulge in your favorite games.

Therefore, I would like to create this post to gather up some feedbacks from you regarding A-Cash purchase:

1. Are you able to obtain A-Cash easily?
2. Has the retail outlets list on each of the Asiasoft featured titles provide any assistance?
3. Does the retail outlets you visit run out of stock constantly?
4. If you have a problem in obtaining A-Cash, please drop a note where you are from, (State and Town).
5. Do you prefer to perform your top up with A-Cash Prepaid cards, Mol-Point or Credit card more?

Your feedbacks are most appreciated.

TSAsiasoft
post Jul 17 2006, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jul 17 2006, 02:23 PM)
1)yes
2)no
3)yes
4)-
5)credit card

hope u guys can lower the price for a-cash,wehehe.
oh and im from penang,butterworth
Hi Ahbenchai, Noticed you answered no at question 2.

Can you elaborate more about that? Is it because there's no outlet near where you stay, or you don't refer to the list? or you've went to some of the outlets but they do not have any stock?
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 17 2006, 05:10 PM

You can try going to Star Bookstore @ this address:
7-1, Jalan SP2/4, Serdang Perdana, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor.

er, 10,000 A-Cash = RM24

This post has been edited by Asiasoft: Jul 17 2006, 05:10 PM
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 17 2006, 05:46 PM

Haha, thanks.

For silk online, i'm not so sure, it's very new to me as well.
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 17 2006, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(strace @ Jul 17 2006, 07:26 PM)
There are a lot of MOL agents in Sabah so A-Cash is accessible here.

offtopic: Can you consider bring in games under Nexon to SEA namely Kart Rider and Mabinogi? Both are free to play with game shop system.
Haha, I would love to, but to get what games is not in any of my control smile.gif

but your feedback is welcome.
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 17 2006, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jul 17 2006, 08:13 PM)
There's a CC in my area which is selling MOL Points here, the one and only. The boss is selling abit expensive comparing to the original price. However, there're lot of hardcore Maple players there willing to spend their money on buying MOL points. sweat.gif

We have to get our own A-Cash from our nearest neighbour, KL. sad.gif
Er... selling MOL Points higher than normal price? that's not suppose to happen leh... mind to share which CC is doing that?
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 17 2006, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(AaronZe @ Jul 17 2006, 08:22 PM)
Suggestion to Asia Soft:

1)A-Cash can be used to reset the 6 digit security pin, I forgot mine and i don't have paypal and i can't go to Singapore just to reset a pin either.

2)Cheaper A-Cash, or more A-Cash for RM24....maybe something like 20k A-Cash for RM24....ppl will find more value on that money spent...because 10k A-Cash can't buy many thing in-game.....
About resetting E-Pin, there should be a way for Msians to do it, i'll get back to you on that.

As for request number 2, i'll put that in as a wish list from Msians players sweat.gif
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 18 2006, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(zapatista @ Jul 18 2006, 04:16 PM)
can i convert my MOL point to a-cash for purchase silk in SRO??? ehehhe...
if can...can u tell me how???

or where i can buy a-cash in Gombak area!!??? smile.gif
thanks....
Well for molpoint to silk in sro , you got to do it in 4 steps:
1. Buy molpoint and top up your mol account with mol epoints.
2. Use mol e-points to purchase a cash epin.
3. Login to asiasoft passport and use the epin to top up your acash.
4. Use the asiasoft passport system to convert acash into silk.

you can try these shops in gombak to get mol points, don't have any points for acash prepaid over that area, will look into it.

GoodSpeed Network Technology
62, Jln 6/21D Medan Idaman Business Center Batu 5, Jln Gombak Kuala Lumpur

Speed Vision Resources
No.7, Jln Batu Geliga 3 Tmn Melewar Gombak Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 68100

7-11
NO. 21 (LBKL 124) BATU 5, JLN GOMBAK 53000 KUALA LUMPUR
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 19 2006, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(AaronZe @ Jul 17 2006, 08:22 PM)
Suggestion to Asia Soft:

1)A-Cash can be used to reset the 6 digit security pin, I forgot mine and i don't have paypal and i can't go to Singapore just to reset a pin either.

2)Cheaper A-Cash, or more A-Cash for RM24....maybe something like 20k A-Cash for RM24....ppl will find more value on that money spent...because 10k A-Cash can't buy many thing in-game.....
Hi AaronZe,

For your info, there's a way for malaysians to perform the PIN reset. However, you'll need to get yourself a PAYPAL account to do so.

Please refer to this URL:

http://www.maplesea.com/support/passport.aspx#01
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 20 2006, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(Jason @ Jul 20 2006, 10:38 AM)
sarawak also got 7-eleven...right? takkan don't have yawn.gif
Hahah, well that's why the purpose of this post. If there's no 7-Eleven within 5 - 10km reach around your area, Jason needs to go there an open a 7-Eleven there smile.gif
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 21 2006, 11:35 AM

Correction~ it's called A-Cash Prepaid Cards
TSAsiasoft
post Jul 21 2006, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Jul 21 2006, 11:43 AM)
A question for you:

When will they start making Pangya A-cash cards for 10k A-cash and 20k ones? I'm dead tired of looking at the same old boring official artwork of the characters on the current cards.
The answer lies with you, it depends how fast the prepaid cards are sold and consumed. The faster it is, the likely it is for us to come out with new designs smile.gif.

Right now, PangYa A-Cash cards comes in the form of 5k A-Cash, with several designs as usual. Have you already collected those?

0.0429sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:40 PM