New 360 owner

necromanser
post Jul 17 2006, 03:14 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(edoras81 @ Jul 17 2006, 02:44 PM)
Malaysians really need to learn how to treat customers and give deals. Everywhere I go business owners do not value customer loyalty. I've been abroad a long time and one things for sure is that foreigners appreciate customer loyalty. If you go to them to get your things, they will reward you. But not here, never here, its sad.
Where got. I always have good price from Uncle Gan of Sg. Wang apa. Everytime beli game mesti situ juga pergi. I get N3 Limited Edition for RM 100 only. biggrin.gif
necromanser
post Jul 17 2006, 03:54 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Jul 17 2006, 03:17 PM)
bro Djinn also good what, always give discount and free shipping  thumbup.gif
Bro Djin is the best la. He also gave me discount apa. So it is actually quite untrue la to say that sellerr or resellers or whatever yg jual2 tak pikir about customer loyalty. The thing is, the customer must be smart too!!
necromanser
post Jul 17 2006, 04:27 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jul 17 2006, 04:04 PM)
Maner uncle Gan punya shop..?? He's gonna be my new best fren la like that.
Uncle Gan punya kedai is at Yellow Level (something with yellow2), somewhere near the entrance of the Parkson Grand. Exact location I cannot tell because I do not know how to tell. Not because I do not want to tell. You must be real good to get that Rm 100 punya price. biggrin.gif

necromanser
post Jul 17 2006, 06:15 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jul 17 2006, 05:00 PM)
Real good like how..?? no lilipops involved I hope.. smile.gif
No la. What I meant was simply, to buy as many games from him, introduce as many customers to him and the art of persuasion. To date, if I remember, 17 people have been fully converted into new Religion Cult known as Xbox. All buy from him, so in return, he sold me N3 cheap2 la. That was what I meant.
necromanser
post Jul 17 2006, 08:27 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ah_chak @ Jul 17 2006, 06:58 PM)
necromanser, next time you'll be our 'supplier' whistling.gif

just kidding djinn laugh.gif
Aa. That one cannot. Djinn is different from me. He takes order from you guys and get the order from you. On he other hand, I bring them to that shop. Master Djinn's approach is far much better becasue, of assurance. Meaning items come from Singapore and those MS-Points and Xbox Live gold are only available through him.
necromanser
post Jul 17 2006, 08:48 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ah_chak @ Jul 17 2006, 08:37 PM)
wowowowowwow.. hold on there rudolf.. i'm just trying to crack a joke yo! laugh.gif

*pats your back*

cheers.gif mate smile.gif
aahhaha. no worrries mate. just explaining the thing.

cheers to you too.
necromanser
post Jul 22 2006, 12:44 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(jinaun @ Jul 21 2006, 07:32 PM)
i was in 1 utama and i saw geek selling xbox360 (asia) for RM1899 (kit), the distributor sticker on that box was from ingram micro.

ingram micro bringing xbox360 to malaysia?
ada org beli ke. too expensive la. since boleh dapat around 1500 only. terok betol.

0.0138sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:56 PM