QUOTE(kanvas @ Apr 4 2014, 09:03 PM)
Agreed that it is not a great place for family and young children.
However, it is perfect for IT workers working just down the street. Cyberjaya is a beautifully master planned IT business park environment.. great for living and great for working. We have 5 existing restaurants just opposite our site now.
With great amenities and plenty of makan place, IT workers can save time and money from travelling far away to go home.
Our price at RM520+ still very competitive in Cyberjaya. Invest RM250k.. monthly instalment about RM1100 per month and potentially can rent for RM1500 per month. Check rental rate of shaftsbury same size on property.com to see what i mean. They rent for RM1500 onwards.
We hope you consider investing in Kanvas!
Cheers
hi sir, I keen to buy the property but when want to look the visit the iproperty didn't manage to see the rental rate comparison .. or could u just post it here for better reference? However, it is perfect for IT workers working just down the street. Cyberjaya is a beautifully master planned IT business park environment.. great for living and great for working. We have 5 existing restaurants just opposite our site now.
With great amenities and plenty of makan place, IT workers can save time and money from travelling far away to go home.
Our price at RM520+ still very competitive in Cyberjaya. Invest RM250k.. monthly instalment about RM1100 per month and potentially can rent for RM1500 per month. Check rental rate of shaftsbury same size on property.com to see what i mean. They rent for RM1500 onwards.
We hope you consider investing in Kanvas!
Cheers
Apr 6 2014, 12:15 PM

0.0211sec