Investment KANVAS @ CYBERJAYA, SOHO Living. Your Place, Your Rules.

murrayballs
post Jul 1 2014, 08:06 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(hockster @ Jul 1 2014, 05:20 PM)
would like to ask, are the the high voltage pylon nearby is okay or not? and also there are many Network Tower and satellite receiver/transmitter... so many wave... feeling worried....
hockser,

For the powerlines and telecommunication station, as long as the electromagneticfield (emf) is not substantially higher than background level (household appliances) it should be fine..u can sedapkan hati by testing it for yourself..easiest way is to download an app on your phone that can test for it..for more reliable readings, perhaps u can try find an actual physical instrument to measure it?
do share with me your findings! smile.gif
murrayballs
post Jul 4 2014, 06:36 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(vious @ Jul 4 2014, 04:52 PM)
this project can buy or not , I'm consider ...........
vious

1st u have to believe in cyberjaya potential
2 famous arguments is cyberjaya quite dead and too many apartments
on the other hand, cyberjaya is picking up in terms of commercials
and this abundance of highrises is exactly what cyberjaya needs to be a mature township
with more residence more businesses will come in
logic dictates when a township mature, u can enjoy significant capital appreciation

its also alot safer if u urself wouldnt mind to live a studio
shoud the worst happen if rental play is terribly poor
murrayballs
post Jul 4 2014, 07:41 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(vious @ Jul 4 2014, 07:02 PM)
I just for invest.... tongue.gif
i also invest

but better invest in a place that worst case, u wont mind staying there
that way u wont go wrong (less chance la)
murrayballs
post Jul 5 2014, 09:00 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 5 2014, 08:25 PM)
then u know how "hot" the property is...
not all good properties are hot in lowyat
cascades kota damansara went unnoticed here and was a steal
murrayballs
post Jul 5 2014, 10:35 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 5 2014, 10:04 PM)
Cyberjaya too many supply vp soon. Oversupply. How to make money when supply more than demand. What is the strategy of investing and make money in cyberjaya? Any tips?
not tips as im a noob myself, more like sharing my thought process
theres a chance to make money in the long run
cyberjaya has alot of potential as a city (refer to other threads) and it still has yet to mature
i think most would agree once a location hits a critical mass and matures, prices will appreciate

of course this is long term lah (as property investments should be)
i think the days where short term flippers make a fortune are behind us
yeah they talk about MRT plays, but developer already selling them future speculated price
whats there to gain?
perhaps just organic growth, not quantum leaps like before

to steady ur cyber-self for the short-middle term
choose a unit that has extra selling points
kanvas selling point is up-market (though not the most) and close proximity to city center
and got myself a lakeview which is always a bonus
murrayballs
post Feb 24 2016, 06:30 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 24 2016, 06:00 PM)
Guys/buyers update the building progress pic pls.

building up nicely
murrayballs
post Jun 17 2016, 07:13 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(kanvas @ Jun 16 2016, 01:06 PM)
Kanvas Soho is 95% sold. We still have balance 30 units to go. They are units at the highest floor with magnificent view of cyberjaya and putrajaya lake
Perhaps u can snap a view from the highest flook constructed now as preview
murrayballs
post Feb 5 2017, 10:30 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 5 2017, 08:50 PM)
Yup. Was suprised eventhough the theme and concept was to sell more towards Gen Y yuppies but the building design and color still got that professional and conventional look
Yeah man it's really cool
Refreshing to break away from the conventional white/grey facade

If not for the general cbj studio oversupply,
Kanvas is really a gem

0.0161sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:28 AM