Investment KANVAS @ CYBERJAYA, SOHO Living. Your Place, Your Rules.
jin1119
Mar 25 2014, 03:49 PM

I visited to the project site last weekend...around the project site (just next to the csf building), i noticed that they is high voltage power line across the land. could any one confirm about this?
jin1119
Mar 25 2014, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(kanvas @ Mar 25 2014, 05:50 PM) Hi there Yes there is a high tension power line behind our land. We have surveyed the location of the pylon and the nearest pylon is 330 feet away from our bold tower... so it is quite far away. The line is not parallel to any of our building side. It is at a 40 deg angle. The lines are still visible from the units (no doubt) but we are selling them very cheap. Please consider that for rental return as some tenants wants cheap rent and do not care much about the view. In any case, we still have units in view of the lake and the city skyline, those units are also available for sale (but they cost a bit more..) We also have units on higher floors for sale. Thank you for your interest! We hope you consider to invest in Kanvas.  Thank you very much for the information you clarify, anyway i am planning to stay they myself. I believe those unit with facing pool side and lake side could be better (if entrance facing to burger king). My concern is only the high tension power cable, else that will be perfect as i quite like the layout at gallery. Lowest floor seem like all got booked. highest floor start about 270k up.
jin1119
Mar 25 2014, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(den @ Mar 25 2014, 09:47 PM) if plan for own stay, might as well get higher floor right? the putrajaya lake view... can see the putrajaya bridge or not? higher floor got better view and more windy from my experience. not sure whether can see the bridge or not
jin1119
Mar 29 2014, 12:28 AM

hi, may i know how much for the maintenance fee per square feet?