Let's Talk "Chinaman Company", A List of Malaysian "Chinaman Company"

nicole_4ever
post Apr 20 2014, 01:15 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Hao Ren @ Apr 14 2014, 04:23 PM)
Ya la.. The company I work now also like that..
I fresh grad multi task everything, and they always give me last minute works.. 15min before meeting with client suddenly ask to read tender.. Why I need to read that in the first place when I am just a programmer :/
Work like a slave from 9 am to 1am next day, even on weekend. No epf, no socso no bonus, no bonus OT. They say cuz I am in probation so no need all those..
Even project milestone also I need to sedia, Project Manager was like blur blur about that and asked me, say works already 7 years.

TS, you got PM. I dun way say the company name here

ps: Simply changing job soon.. Dunno if I can apply for another. My resume already bad now (4 months exp only, who wants to hire?)
what the????

i am still in probation period, got epf, got bonus, got ot

please consider to join a more 'humanity' company
nicole_4ever
post May 10 2014, 07:42 PM

612 posts

re:sources malaysia <<<<<<those who work here before, should know how was it.

shakehead.gif

nicole_4ever
post May 10 2014, 09:43 PM

612 posts

^

doh.gif

i am a Chinese and where is the racist statement?
before both of you fix your english, don't come to forum please and accused ts being racist.

doh.gif

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: May 10 2014, 09:43 PM
nicole_4ever
post May 25 2014, 10:25 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ May 25 2014, 07:52 PM)
The trick is to do something that you like. If you like computer, then work in computer sector. Don't go to medical field simply because it pays more. When you got squeeze by your boss to do extra hours, it'll be less strain for you if you do something that you like. In fact, it maybe more beneficial in the long run.
sometime is not the matter whether it is passion or not

some employers are totally retarded which they treat employees as slaves.

Don't talk about bad management, they can't even handle/divide the job scope to their employees.

In the end each of them have to stay back late almost everyday.

To them like those China mindset, you need to produce until what they want, don't care if u die.

this is what i experienced from my ex-company.
nicole_4ever
post May 26 2014, 07:29 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ May 26 2014, 10:58 AM)
+1

I have to agree.  Same with my ex-company. Call me on Sundays afternoons Saturday nights asking questions about this that.  If you no life that's your business but I do!
yeap.

they even call my team lead during her leave.

asking where is the invoice!?

doh.gif

i am lucky i already out from the hell.

damn, the employers this day why getting worst?

except my current company which i m working now

so far so good.
nicole_4ever
post Jul 12 2014, 02:39 PM

612 posts

plz also add

re:sources m'sia (level 16)

nicole_4ever
post Jul 12 2014, 10:26 PM

612 posts