Let's Talk "Chinaman Company", A List of Malaysian "Chinaman Company"

bjornrockefellar
post Aug 25 2014, 11:55 AM

14 posts

My worst experience:

1) Management promise to give replacement leave when I need to cover people during CNY holiday since all the bosses apply for leave like shit, 10 - 15 days (AL just only 14 days), so after I calculate my replacement leave, I'm able to have replacement leave for 10 days. When need to apply, the boss said "Haiyaaa..with company also want to berkira ka? I give you 2 days leave only" (deduct from my AL)

2) My wife give birth to my child, ask for AL for it, what came out from his mouth "Your wife give birth, then why you need to apply for leave?" No humanity sense. F*ck him. Then I said to him, "You think my wife can drive to home by herself lah?? ". He replied " That's not my problem" F*ck him again.

3) Came to work, only play with his hand phone, sleep, just sit down in the office, 12 o'clock in the afternoon, came into plant, doing survey, watching us having our lunch break, then start to yell at us "Hoiiii !! what are u all doing? Makan ular ka?? " F*ck him again

4) Came to work, tak mandi, when he speak to me, owh that smell, u'r smell like hell dude. Even worst when he mabuk the night before it. The alcohol smell. And yeah, F*ck him again.

5) When top management came, acting like he doing all the job in the company.

6) When get MC from other than panel clinic, he won't approve it.

7) Send me to training, for 5 days, all of the hotel, mileage, food, etc. cannot be claim, all by my own. Before training, promise to cover all expenses.

8) No insurance, or any other benefit except the panel clinic. One of my colleague accident with 15% burn, He just get the socso. His hospital bill is by himself.

9) Racist - Get mad when people going out to perform Jumaat prayer. He said "Who pay your salary? your GOD ah?" (Please suggest to me, what I need to do with him)

No more CHINAMAN company in my life
bjornrockefellar
post Aug 27 2014, 02:52 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Ant-Work @ Aug 27 2014, 10:33 AM)
please find better job
Got 2 new job waiting. Feel like I'm in heaven. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
bjornrockefellar
post Aug 28 2014, 10:28 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(reconter @ Aug 28 2014, 02:15 AM)
my fren work in a french based o&g company..he said french people always look down on us malaysian..told him to do job but when he asked about the details got scolded..but the pay quite good just need to be mentally strong
At least, the pay is quite good. Chinaman company?

1. Pay like hell (peanut that burn in hell)
2. Job description/satisfaction like shit (give you a small knife then ask you to take down all the tree in the forest within an hour)
3. Always look down on you (curse you all the time)
4. Ask you to stay till night, no OT, replacement leave (expect to love the company more than your life and family)
5. And many more... (ur brain will jam if you stay longer in chinaman company and may result serious brain damage)

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
bjornrockefellar
post Sep 19 2014, 12:42 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(badkid @ Sep 4 2014, 07:03 PM)
This is shit.....
Now you know that the company is real shit, add this company,

50UTH P4C1F1C CH3M1C4L 1NDU5TR13S SDN BHD

0.0160sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:47 PM