wanna ask normally take how long to process application?
new to citibank but already holding 2 other bank's card. submit last thursday
Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V3, Everything about Citi Credit Cards
Apr 21 2014, 07:35 PM
1,914 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: New Selangor ^.^Y |
wanna ask normally take how long to process application?
new to citibank but already holding 2 other bank's card. submit last thursday |
Apr 21 2014, 09:47 PM
Apr 23 2014, 11:03 PM
just got an email regarding e-statement and e-advice. i guess my application is successful
Apr 30 2014, 10:45 PM
finally got my new card AFTER i am back from singapore lol
if they had send the card 1 day earlier i would have able to try out plaza premium lounge and free ride home |
May 1 2014, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(fly126 @ May 1 2014, 12:19 AM) You got a Citi PremierMiles American Express® Card... suppose say first 1500 approved person got a free powerbank + chance to win samsung galaxy, but i got nothing.Got any Promo or Free Gift when you applied It...??? It Depends on their Current Promo Event... btw i saw the brochure say if i pay the annual fee i will get 10,000 premier miles for free. imo kinda worth. |
May 5 2014, 12:14 AM
Any premier mile user here? The brochure that comes with the card says if I pay the annual fee I will get complimentary 10000 points?
May 7 2014, 10:43 PM
fly126 seems very knowledgeable on citibank cards, can you help me on these query?
i tried to find a few info but seems that citibank's website is quite hard to find these for citibank premier miles visa, what is the finance charge for 12month prompt payment? does petrol count towards miles earn? thanks |
May 8 2014, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(fly126 @ May 7 2014, 11:40 PM) Btw, You want to know Whether can get the Complimentary 10,000 Miles if U Pay AF of Your Premier-miles CC...??? thanks for the answers I think the Promo is NO longer Existing... have long Ended already, but Anyway pls call CS if You got Queries... as for the AF i dont think its a promo, it is written in TnC at the card page: For Citibank PremierMiles VISA Cardmembers: 1. Every three (3) Ringgit (RM3) worth of spending on Retail Purchases posted to your Card Account, one (1) PremierMiles will be credited to your Card Account 2. Upon renewal and payment of the annual fees for the Card, a bonus of ten thousand (10,000) PremierMiles will be credited to your Card Account 3. Once your application is approved and you have activated your Card by charging on any Retail Purchase to it, 2000 PremierMiles will be credited to your Card Account And item 2&3 are not applied to PM Amex |
May 9 2014, 02:12 PM
May 21 2014, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(parsona @ May 20 2014, 01:39 PM) Premier miles visa not listed in their site anymore, not sure if you can get it. But they just waived the annual fee for me recently after I called in to waive. RM 600, no way anyone will pay that. i saw the t&c for premier miles visa, once you pay annual fee you get 10,000 points. do you get the bonus points?actually i dont mind paying 600 for 10,000 points tho, but better if they can waive + bonus points |
May 21 2014, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(parsona @ May 21 2014, 05:23 PM) Yes, they will give you 10k points if you pay 600. But to me, its not worth it if you want to redeem Enrich, 10k points is worth 7300 enrich miles which is worth about RM365 from my calculation. oo, how you calculate the value? btw my plan for this card is to convert to royal orchid miles so still 1 to 1.Once they waived the annual fee then the 10k points was removed. |
Jul 22 2015, 06:12 PM
anyone tried taking the free klia limo after midnight? how much surcharge to pay? thanks
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:34 AM |