Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V3, Everything about Citi Credit Cards
darthsaverstrikes
Jul 17 2014, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(manofsteel0507 @ Jul 16 2014, 02:05 PM) i saw this in the LYN kopitiam that day, the promo just started last week, so i don't think anyone can get approved by citi so fast right? whoever fastest to submit documents sure masuk the 100... is it Media pad 1 or 2?
darthsaverstrikes
Aug 25 2014, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 25 2014, 08:31 PM)  Get complimentary 20kg check-in baggage when you travel with AirAsia! Don’t worry about having your bags being too heavy, be the first 5,000 AirAsia-Citi credit cardmembers who spent minimum RM500 in a single transaction at www.airasia.com and you get a RM50 AirAsia e–Gift Voucher for your redemption on 20kg check-in baggage. T&C apply. Promo ends 15th October 2014. http://www.citibank.com.my/global_docs/edm...e-promo/edm.htmthat one must spend first . There is this offer online not so sexy but apparently guaranteed RM30 voucher from groupon. I applied but haven't got the voucher yet. Not sure if true or not. I rarely use groupon but anyone got use maybe is useful https://ringgitplus.com/en/credit-card/Citibank/
darthsaverstrikes
Aug 26 2014, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(manofsteel0507 @ Aug 26 2014, 09:54 AM) so how? just leave name hp # they SMS the RM30? Applied di. No voucher received so far. I call tomorrow and update
darthsaverstrikes
Aug 27 2014, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(manofsteel0507 @ Aug 26 2014, 09:54 AM) so how? just leave name hp # they SMS the RM30? got groupon credit today! RM30! got myself free Jap buffet! shared with my friends they got also.. quickly before run out. Attached thumbnail(s)
darthsaverstrikes
Aug 28 2014, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 27 2014, 11:54 PM) Coupon code no longer valid  You have to sign up at ringgitplus.com (top left hand corner deal is the groupon one). I used my code already ler. so you have to apply yourself. Yes, it says expired december but i used mine oredi and it works.
darthsaverstrikes
Aug 28 2014, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Aug 28 2014, 06:02 PM) Card haven't approved can use the groupon voucher d?  worked for me, my gf got also.. afternoon got a call from citibank. said if i apply for any visa card got rm300 cashback also. thinking whether should try..
darthsaverstrikes
Aug 29 2014, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(DarReNz @ Aug 29 2014, 04:47 PM) what about this promo now on the ringgitplus ? i was comparing these 2 and noticed that only visa card gets you RM300 cash back but mastercard does not ? https://ringgitplus.com/en/credit-card/Citi...MasterCard.htmlhttps://ringgitplus.com/en/credit-card/Citi...Clear-Visa.htmlyalorrrr because Visa must be paying citi.. mastercard a bit cheapskate.. I applied for gold visa, got the credit to my phone. use for food voucher. now hopefully i get approved for card
darthsaverstrikes
Aug 29 2014, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(adele123 @ Aug 29 2014, 05:35 PM) RM1500 i believe. i suspect should be the current Citibank Visa promotion. which i find it weird. so, anybody familiar with applying via ringgitplus? so one should just apply via ringgitplus, no? was already planning to apply before i saw this ringgitplus thing. just want to exploit that RM30 groupon voucher too. if you read earlier posts, people are getting the credit by just leaving detals on ringitplus. only if you want rm300cashback you must apply for citi card (visa only) quickly, because this is just free credit, when it run out i dunno
darthsaverstrikes
Aug 29 2014, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(destiny6 @ Aug 29 2014, 07:26 PM) i think it ran out d.....  my 5th attempt to get doesn't reply me with the rm30 groupon voucher d this was previously shared in /k/ and everyone go do it....  you tried to get 5 vouchers? Hero lah you
darthsaverstrikes
Aug 30 2014, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 30 2014, 11:09 AM) Yes, you're right. B points can take up to a month to be credited into your associated B card account. how do you get BCard points? do you have to b a bcard member?
darthsaverstrikes
Sep 2 2014, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(fly126 @ Sep 1 2014, 06:12 PM) Oops... Have Mistaken  the Correct One is: 10,000 Citi's pts = RM50 GST  so not worth it right to pay 10k points to waive?