post Mar 16 2014, 02:19 AM

2,921 posts

Anyone applying for the prestige card ?
Reventon
post Mar 18 2014, 01:10 AM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Mar 17 2014, 06:12 PM)
yesh ah? wah lucky i was quick....
but i can still teach you how to get cashback 1000
Cash back RM1000 ? how ?
Reventon
post Mar 18 2014, 10:18 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Mar 18 2014, 03:48 PM)
there are many ways, here's one way, call them up and tell them.

dear mr customer service officer

i know when i applied for this card, it is clearly mentioned to me that the annual fees for this card cannot be waived.
but then i don't care, cause my believe system says it does not believe in paying annual fees, so i want it free.
are you sure you want to reject my offer? think think a bit lah.

then the ahmoi officer replied: yes, it cannot be waived. because cannot be waived means cannot be waived. i hope you understand sir (followed by 5 seconds silence)

then she continued: but anyway you pay the annual feed first...later on i can give you RM1000 cash bonus for being a loyal customer and spending 100k+ in the last one year. this is in addition to the rewards points and relationship bonus points you have accumulated for this card. how about that?

then i replied: ok lah...sure boh?
then they confirm and then i got a rebate.
i got the 1K cash bonus last month

Reventon
try this and let me know
How long for you to receive the free camera?
Reventon
post Mar 14 2015, 12:52 AM

2,921 posts

Anybody know if i can convert my premiermiles card points to my visa platinum rewards point ?
I know the normal rewards point can convert to premier miles points as i did before. Any sifu tried before ?

0.0464sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:32 PM