Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V3, Everything about Citi Credit Cards

SUSMNet
post Apr 1 2014, 08:36 PM

11,954 posts

I'm using citibank cash back platinum card

If pay TNB bill via CC can earn how many % cash back?
SUSMNet
post Apr 17 2014, 06:43 PM

11,954 posts

put 70k fd
SUSMNet
post May 3 2014, 01:34 PM

11,954 posts

citibank so sucks 1?
no money hire designer?

http://www.imghst.org/uploads/ciywjei7vpme.jpg

SUSMNet
post May 4 2014, 12:02 AM

11,954 posts

online account locked

how to reset?

email them ok?
SUSMNet
post May 18 2014, 10:12 PM

11,954 posts

promo end 2011

SUSMNet
post Jun 5 2014, 11:12 PM

11,954 posts

my salary 23999 pa citibank also approve
SUSMNet
post Jun 15 2014, 10:16 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(tiffneedle @ Jun 14 2014, 06:29 AM)
Thanks, the cash back is much more 'see-able' now. Finger cross for Watami.
My basic is pathetically low but got a few months in a row with high commissions. Several cards approved with much higher limit solely based on my EPF statement without me present salary slip.
I actually dont like it, less documents, no call verification upon receive my credit card application. Imagine if someone pick up your latest documents and what they can do. Do cross and label all your documents for the specific party before hand out.
same here bro
my basic only rm500/month, but high on commission, citi approved my CB platinum last week
SUSMNet
post Jun 16 2014, 07:29 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Jun 15 2014, 11:41 PM)
lounge at menara citibank, got a lot of goodies there. those RM chicks will pester you for this and that such as AUD dual currency account. okay lah i am not gonna deny some are quite pretty and you can flirt with them.
I already immune with these kind of girl bro
u rich time they come, u poor they dont give a damn care to u
they only wan commission
SUSMNet
post Jun 17 2014, 09:44 PM

11,954 posts

yep pls terminate it
SUSMNet
post Jul 21 2014, 08:51 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jul 20 2014, 10:00 PM)
i got hong leong plat card ....and my anual income more than 100k still reject sad.gif
me too last time my income 20kpa but they still approved my CB plat card
what a weird policy
SUSMNet
post Aug 6 2014, 06:57 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(rip_code @ Aug 6 2014, 10:59 AM)
Managed to get AF waive for this year by messaging them via citibank online  rclxm9.gif
How about GST?
SUSMNet
post Sep 1 2014, 04:17 PM

11,954 posts

GST no waiver also pointless to hold the card
SUSMNet
post Oct 5 2014, 10:04 PM

11,954 posts

cannot waive the annual fee
SUSMNet
post Dec 7 2014, 08:51 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(nanan75 @ Dec 5 2014, 11:31 PM)
Managed to get waiver of rm195 being the AF for mc cashback plat.  No questions asked.
How about GST?
SUSMNet
post Dec 23 2014, 09:19 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(iamoracle @ Dec 23 2014, 07:38 AM)
Extracted out from the T&C:
Over and above the clauses above, all Successful Applicants who makes a retail purchase of RM1500 and above within 60 days from the approval date (“Qualifying Period”) will receive a RM250 Cash Back.
Fulfillment
13. The following terms and conditions apply to the Cash Back(s):
a) The Cash Back(s) awarded to a Successful Applicant will be reflected in his/her monthly credit card statement within 4-8 weeks after the end of the Qualifying Period and upon fulfillment of all terms and conditions listed.
b) If there is any dispute or non-receipt of the Cash Back(s), the Successful Applicant is required to contact CitiPhone by 28 February 2015 at the latest to request an inquiry. No request for any inquiry will be entertained after 28 February 2015.
c) The Citibank credit card account(s) of the Successful Applicant must be in good standing during the Campaign and Approval Period in order to be entitled to receive the Cash Back.
d) The Cash Back(s) are not exchangeable for cash, credit or in kind, in part or in full.
e) The Successful Applicants are not allowed to transfer or sell his/her right to the Cash Back to any other person.
f) For the avoidance of doubt, a Successful Applicant can receive up to a maximum of RM300 in cash back, upon fulfillment of all terms and conditions listed.

if i'm previous citi cc holder, then i canceled the card for less than 1 month.

i reapply back citi cc, will i get this offer as well?
SUSMNet
post Mar 30 2015, 09:31 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 29 2015, 11:25 AM)
wah, 2-3k/month maybe he pay for his whole family?

i around rm1k only. but i'm not really full time, semi-retire already. blush.gif
I thought ur taxi run on NGV ?

0.0276sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:58 AM