[V7] Nokia Lumia 920, The Legend Continues

red streak
post Mar 6 2014, 09:12 AM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Mar 6 2014, 01:14 AM)
Moved to L1020. HTC One's camera sux hell >.<
How is the 1020 compared to your old 920? I mean, how much better is it in comparison? hmm.gif
red streak
post Mar 10 2014, 01:15 AM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Mar 9 2014, 10:44 PM)
fantasy,
i just bought lumia 1320,

but after register microsoft account (new)
how come the built in im messenger doesnt detect my lumia 920 account?
i mean, in my 920, i can use the messenger to im my brother 720, n my brother oso can im me,
but both of us cannot detect this new phone eventhough already set status as online
(not yet put any simcard till now)
How about you try putting in a simcard...
red streak
post Mar 20 2014, 07:28 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

QUOTE(donizback @ Mar 20 2014, 07:26 PM)
Okay i need help everyone.

I recently bought a Lumia 920 as you all know (it is 2nd hand without warranty). Now the external speakers are not working cry.gif

It was working in the morning but all of a sudden it is not working sad.gif

I tried to even reset the phone but no luck there too. By using the headphones, i can hear all the sounds. What to do now guys sad.gif PLZZZZZ HELP
Pray hard...or...send it in for repairs.

0.0405sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:17 AM