[V7] Nokia Lumia 920, The Legend Continues

Rei7
post Apr 14 2014, 08:59 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Very awesome love the new notification centre, Cortana and the more love tiles biggrin.gif
Rei7
post Apr 14 2014, 09:22 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Apr 14 2014, 09:21 PM)
Hey, may I know how long it took you to download? Mine only 30sec?  doh.gif
That's the first step before 8.1 update. There should be a 2nd update after that.
Rei7
post Apr 14 2014, 09:30 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(FlamingR @ Apr 14 2014, 09:25 PM)
You know what really grind my gears? The Windows 8.1 installation process.
It takes a while so just wait. Progress bar with the cog spinning is stupid. It just gets stuck in the beginning.
The one that shows real progress are the migration thing which actually updates. lol
Rei7
post Apr 14 2014, 09:43 PM

1,669 posts

Those who can't get Cortana can refer to this thread http://forums.wpcentral.com/cortana/274732-2.htm
Rei7
post Apr 19 2014, 10:34 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(hyunterx @ Apr 18 2014, 11:09 PM)
I got Liao WP 8.1 dev preview but why no Cortana. Set as US region already
You need to set the language to English US and it should be on top of other language.(Move it up)
And you'll probably will see Cortana available in Settings on the 2nd tab Application.

0.0162sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:16 PM