AutoFreaks.NET's Weekly Poll thread, 1. What is Malaysia's best national car?

Ah Goo
post Feb 26 2014, 08:36 PM

80 posts

Persona
ruffstuff
post Feb 26 2014, 10:08 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Feb 26 2014, 01:39 PM)
Hey guys,

Autofreaks.net is our automotive n bikes portal that belongs to the Lowyat MSC group. In this thread, I would like to start a "Question of the week" section to involve participation from the folks of FnF in various topics. We will post questions over here and will create a top ten list based on the obtained feedback. Think of it like Jalopnik's "Question of the day" and "Answer of the day" posts and you get the picture. smile.gif

This week, we start with the question of something rather interesting.......

WHAT IS MALAYSIA's best National Car?

Just reply by naming that particular car and tell us why. You can add a picture if its possible.

The result of this poll will be complied into a top ten list to be posted on AutoFreaks.net in the near future.

So, lets roll!!!!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hold on. You need to define 'national car' first. The naza cars also getting national car status. rolleyes.gif
TStravis_ckf
post Feb 26 2014, 10:15 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Feb 26 2014, 10:08 PM)
Hold on.  You need to define 'national car' first.  The naza cars also getting national car status.  rolleyes.gif
U can put a naza Car but I will see if it qualifies to the top 10 ....

Come on not proton satria gti meh?

This post has been edited by travis_ckf: Feb 26 2014, 10:54 PM
AmEiRuLl
post Feb 26 2014, 10:17 PM

19 posts

Proton Satria Gti and Wira 1.8 Limited Editiion. The wira is basically a tamed rally car lel

arza04
post Feb 26 2014, 10:20 PM

303 posts

Wira C99 limited...rare

1.8 dohc

only 2500 units thumbup.gif

RM70k that time laugh.gif
OC4/3
post Feb 26 2014, 11:27 PM

4,746 posts

Satria GTI no doubt
Julian Thompson penned design still look awesome even today thumbup.gif
My college have one in pristine condition,so jealous of that guy drool.gif
Recaro seat side bolster have no wear & clocked under 100k km only

AmEiRuLl
post Feb 27 2014, 12:16 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(arza04 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:20 PM)
Wira C99 limited...rare

1.8 dohc

only 2500 units thumbup.gif

RM70k that time laugh.gif
If today still offer 70k like that.
I would opt this instead of the vios laugh.gif
TStravis_ckf
post Feb 27 2014, 12:57 PM

6,413 posts

Looks like Satria Gti is leading, followed by the Satria neo.
TStravis_ckf
post Feb 28 2014, 04:37 PM

6,413 posts

Alright, need more feedback b4 i start compiling the results on the website by this weekend notworthy.gif
wc5599
post Feb 28 2014, 09:00 PM

152 posts

the only malaysian car i would buy.. satria gti
FrozenIce
post Mar 3 2014, 03:06 PM

39 posts

+1 for satria gti, putra and c99 wira!
TStravis_ckf
post Mar 6 2014, 01:18 PM

6,413 posts

The result is out, and guess this is a predictable poll rolleyes.gif

http://www.autofreaks.net/2014/03/afs-week...t-national-car/

Thank u for ur participation, i will close this out and a new poll will be created soon! smile.gif

0.0146sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:23 AM