8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

NVIDIA GeForce Community V13

KajumaO2
post May 19 2014, 11:00 AM

526 posts

Nvidia cards need at-least PCI-E 8x to run compare AMD 4x, just double confirming.
KajumaO2
post May 19 2014, 01:05 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ May 19 2014, 11:43 AM)
Both should be able to run at 4x.  hmm.gif
But I am unable to run tri 3 Sli on 4x 4x 4x
KajumaO2
post May 19 2014, 01:23 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 19 2014, 01:22 PM)
thats ure mobo issue dude..

and on native its suppose to do 16x, 1x (sound card) or 8x,8x,1x or  16x 4x 4x.

Asus M6 Formula no issue

Although Hero looks the same but it only does two way sli 8x 8x.

Ures is MPower or Mpower Max??
Yea Mpower Max, should have waited for the Xpower then.
KajumaO2
post May 19 2014, 01:58 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 19 2014, 01:29 PM)
Or gotten a m6e, m6f, n think gay gay has a full range that supports native... so many more.

btw its a nvidia limitation. All mobo's manufactorer have to pay for nvidia sli support afaik. only AMD is open. Hence y u see intel boards are crossfire support only. unless nvidia is giving it free ..
I guess what you pay what you get, anyhow gonna skip 2 years before next build. Enough power for now.
KajumaO2
post May 20 2014, 06:56 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 20 2014, 04:46 PM)
Wolfenstein new order. Basket wei.
45gb.
Heard ati lot of fark up with this game.
Nvidia eventhough not optimize is fine.

Monitor only in next week, hope it has no problem with 21:9.
out tomorrow can't wait smile.gif
KajumaO2
post May 20 2014, 08:36 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 20 2014, 08:33 PM)
hope u install the 337.81 beta. Wolfy/Watch Sli profile etc...

btw what reso ure gaming at??
4k seems or slighly higher because they did downsampling of a 1200p at 3840x2400p.. 6gb of mem on a titan totally makan on wolfy..
I game at 1440p only, 4K gaming is waste $$$ imo After seeing those benchmark of Unseen 4K samsung

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: May 20 2014, 08:39 PM
KajumaO2
post May 21 2014, 07:43 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ May 21 2014, 01:43 AM)
thats alot of jaggies^ sweat.gif

and its on MSAA 16x?

the graphics is seriously not that great, for a 2014 game
Bad graphic for AMD user, and nvidia usually they will resolve the issue asap.
The Developer prob using the ID Tech 5 engine to test in the market before they launch doom in the near future

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: May 21 2014, 07:45 AM
KajumaO2
post May 21 2014, 11:28 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 21 2014, 10:50 AM)
OMG the future 4 very big monitor is rclxub.gif I guess I sticking with 1200p again till the next world cup then laugh.gif Still alive and kicking the monitor since 2008 unless 1440p price less than 1k in 2 years time
Just waiting for ROG Swift PG278Q is already starting to piss me off, not even sure if Asus Malaysia are even considering bring it in. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
KajumaO2
post May 21 2014, 01:40 PM

526 posts

the Monitor cost 3k RM? Local Demand not my problem to worry about, Im the consumer. Bring in you say? please advised? USD $799
KajumaO2
post May 21 2014, 01:50 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 21 2014, 01:43 PM)
Thats 2.6k based on bulk order in the US.
Add it cost of shipping for few units, retail markup etc.. 3k. or close to it. Consumer pay lor.
3k if i can find it or u show me a site that stock in US...thats the price.

Cosumer demand. I provide.
We can meetup Next week?
KajumaO2
post May 21 2014, 01:55 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 21 2014, 01:53 PM)
anytime bro but
really u need to hurry up. cause couz leavin on the 30th of May. Reaching here on the 31st
as it is he is already carrying a few things for my car etc..

theres no site so far that i see list the rog swift.
I see I will be back from Johor on Sat, and I willl contact u then, do they have it in Singapore. The only thing that worries me is the Warranty? Unlucky and get a bad egg which need RMA

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: May 21 2014, 01:56 PM
KajumaO2
post May 21 2014, 02:00 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 21 2014, 01:59 PM)
I did rma last time one gc i bought from newegg via asus warantty center in malaysia. Paid Rm150 i think ..

Asus says launch in Asia region etc in quarter 2. So far i dont see it selling anywhere even in the US.
I have no idea y u want to demote from IPS to TN. Yes true gsync is nice and all but overall the benefit of performance vs picture quality... (and i doubt ure a competitive gamer)
so.. seriously..if u can find it in US.
Ok, so If say I cant get the Asus how about U2913WM? I need another Monitor for Work [AUTOCAD] yes I have 2 PC, the current one I am using is U2713HM. I want to replace that for a better gaming monitor.

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: May 21 2014, 02:03 PM
KajumaO2
post May 21 2014, 02:04 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ May 21 2014, 02:00 PM)
Ok, so If say I cant get the Asus how about U2913WM? I need another Monitor for Work [AUTOCAD] yes I have 2 PC, the current one I am using is U2713HM. I want to replace that for a better gaming monitor, and used the U2713HM for work otherwise I won't be buying another monitor.
KajumaO2
post May 21 2014, 03:37 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 21 2014, 03:24 PM)
eh the aa setting was weird
i did the command thing
and found later if u set to ultra actually in wolfconfig its 8xaa
but hmm this time i did the shortcut again and did the aa

lol 16x fps now drop like single digit.
mem 5gb.
Haven't got the game yet waiting for the mail man, love wolfy for mindless FPS killing rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
KajumaO2
post May 21 2014, 06:47 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 21 2014, 06:02 PM)
After maxing out in all the in game setting
at user/Saved Games/MachineGames/Wolfenstein The New Order/Base/Wolfconfig.cfg
go right to the bottom
example 2560x1080

vt_pageImageSizeUniqueDiffuseOnly 16384
vt_pageImageSizeUnique 16384
vt_pageImageSizeVmtr 16384
vt_uncompressedPhysicalImages 1
vt_useCudaTranscode 2
r_mode 17
r_multiSamples 8

adding the cudatranscode.. no hit from the MSAA 8X.

16x will take a hit.

take note errr a lot of people will take a huge hit on this.
even 290x.
didnt game long but just starting the game i hit 4.5gb
SLI Titan?
KajumaO2
post May 22 2014, 07:45 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ May 22 2014, 12:01 AM)
Say hello to ASUS Strix GeForce GTX 780 6GB. Featuring the new 0dB Fan feature. Meaning that the card will stop its fans completely when idle and during light GPU load.

LAME........Whats Next ????? Asus Ultra 780 12GB
KajumaO2
post May 22 2014, 11:07 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(R3b0rn @ May 22 2014, 10:10 AM)
Maybe a ultra version is for 780ti? O.O
Even 760 also got striker version instead of 770
Hahahaha Prob name it ROG Titanium Matrix 780 Ti with 6GB ram WOOW!
KajumaO2
post May 22 2014, 12:04 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ May 22 2014, 11:53 AM)
how they gonna milk money if directly go 780ti laugh.gif
maybe they are trying hard to sell cards like cars with different spec whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
KajumaO2
post May 22 2014, 01:09 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(R3b0rn @ May 22 2014, 12:19 PM)
Later Asus GTX 780Ti Mars with 12GB vRAM yawn.gif
@_@ nooooooooooooo
KajumaO2
post May 22 2014, 06:06 PM

526 posts

1hr 30mins still downloading patch for wolfy, Me want Kill now!

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0538sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:15 AM