Worklog: Project King Kong(V1200), Lian Li V1200 mod

coolice
post Jan 6 2007, 01:05 AM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jan 6 2007, 12:32 AM)
There's only 1 intake filter n that's at the front intake in the lower HDD compartment. It comes like that from Lian Li. I'm gonna mod sum nice looking sponge filters to make it look like the original Lian Li filter.
uncle ian..where u gonna get those sponge? biggrin.gif
coolice
post Jan 18 2007, 03:54 PM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 18 2007, 05:40 AM)
Bro, this is my first time meeting with a tool that can be fixed with a vacuum cleaner, can you show us a pix of how can you fix a vacuum cleaner to that jigsaw?

Where to put the hose? blink.gif

Kinda weird liao, never met with that type of jigsaw before, the main thing is, where to fix the hose? blink.gif

Show us a pic of how can you put the vacuum hose on that jigsaw bro...

This will really attract future buyers to buying this super duper jigsaw, i'm interested too, show us the 1337 bro!!! wub.gif
the vacuum hose can be attached at the back of jigsaw which is under the power wire and there is a switch to suck the dust or blow away the dust during chopping thumbup.gif
nice jigsaw..i got similar model but its old laugh.gif
coolice
post Jan 18 2007, 04:13 PM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 18 2007, 04:02 PM)
if suck inside got dustbag?
no i think..mine is ks630.i just refer to the manual..may be can put urself later on laugh.gif
coolice
post Feb 10 2007, 07:35 PM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

uncle ian,where u get the black mesh plates from?
coolice
post Feb 15 2007, 09:30 AM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Feb 10 2007, 07:35 PM)
uncle ian,where u get the black mesh plates from?
uncle..is it the mesh custom-made or buy from somewhere?

0.0153sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:36 AM