Nokia first Android handset X, X+ and XL, Share,discuss,talk to win a Nokia X

nonyaui56
post May 7 2014, 11:05 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 7 2014, 11:03 PM)
Actually I dare not open my phone. Even the back cover needs me to refer here and there before opening it. I scare open than break the whole things.  tongue.gif
U noe how 2 repair?  laugh.gif
Last time he say accidentally spoil battery socket and fix it finally.
meiyi
post May 7 2014, 11:05 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(arcxandroid @ May 7 2014, 10:44 PM)
My home screen smile.gif
[attachmentid=3961609]
QUOTE(arcxandroid @ May 7 2014, 10:47 PM)
sometimes i used nova launcher prime for more "android feel"  thumbup.gif
Nice. Nice. I do not know how to arrange my phone sometimes. thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
meiyi
post May 7 2014, 11:06 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(nonyaui56 @ May 7 2014, 11:02 PM)
May be he got alienware or mac product. Who know? brows.gif
Actually I mean computer geeks. Haha. Maybe he is spying on us. tongue.gif brows.gif
arcxandroid
post May 7 2014, 11:06 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 7 2014, 11:01 PM)
U love computers oso too? Or jst mobile?
i love mobile drool.gif
QUOTE(nonyaui56 @ May 7 2014, 11:01 PM)
For my opinion that so far only for high end smartphone can support up to 128 gb only.
in teory, if it support 64gb, 128gb should be no problem nod.gif

QUOTE(nonyaui56 @ May 7 2014, 11:02 PM)
May be he got alienware or mac product. Who know? brows.gif
i dont buy expensive gadget, the expensive gadget i bought last time was note 2, and i dont have note 3 btw blush.gif
meiyi
post May 7 2014, 11:09 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(nonyaui56 @ May 7 2014, 11:05 PM)
Last time he say accidentally spoil battery socket and fix it finally.
That sounds freaking creepy to me if it comes to my phone. unsure.gif

QUOTE(arcxandroid @ May 7 2014, 11:06 PM)
i love mobile  drool.gif

in teory, if it support 64gb, 128gb should be no problem  nod.gif
i dont buy expensive gadget, the expensive gadget i bought last time was note 2, and i dont have note 3 btw  blush.gif
People say Samsung expensive alrady. Now people wanna buy Nokia, Huawei, Xiao Mi which are cheaper.
arcxandroid
post May 7 2014, 11:10 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 7 2014, 11:03 PM)
Actually I dare not open my phone. Even the back cover needs me to refer here and there before opening it. I scare open than break the whole things.  tongue.gif
U noe how 2 repair?  laugh.gif
the 1st time i open the back cover for nokia x was using my nail blush.gif , didnt read the manual how to open it easily, now the phone have small crack/pieces missing on top the back cover doh.gif
nonyaui56
post May 7 2014, 11:10 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 7 2014, 11:09 PM)
That sounds freaking creepy to me if it comes to my phone.  unsure.gif
People say Samsung expensive alrady. Now people wanna buy Nokia, Huawei, Xiao Mi which are cheaper.
Because nowadays people want simple, cheaper, good specs phone with reasonable price.
nonyaui56
post May 7 2014, 11:12 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(arcxandroid @ May 7 2014, 11:10 PM)
the 1st time i open the back cover for nokia x was using my nail  blush.gif , didnt read the manual how to open it easily, now the phone have small crack/pieces missing on top the back cover  doh.gif
Then use the tape cover the crack. tongue.gif
arcxandroid
post May 7 2014, 11:12 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 7 2014, 11:09 PM)

agree on that samsung pricey, so far only "unique" samsung mobile that will get my attention on buying it, like the "Beam" and the "zoom"

nokia x was the "android" rclxms.gif
meiyi
post May 7 2014, 11:13 PM

1,403 posts

More and more people are using the Internet to make friends, and as such developers are creating apps that help facilitate this human interaction – like Tinder, on Nokia X family of devices.

In terms of usage, Tinder is so very simple.

Make friends on the go - Tinder on Nokia X
arcxandroid
post May 7 2014, 11:15 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(nonyaui56 @ May 7 2014, 11:10 PM)
Because nowadays people want simple, cheaper, good specs phone with reasonable price.
agree, like the lenovo with super battery capasity P770 and P780

QUOTE(nonyaui56 @ May 7 2014, 11:12 PM)
Then use the tape cover the crack.  tongue.gif
cant cover it anymore, its small but visible if look carefully, the cover was the black unit.
meiyi
post May 7 2014, 11:15 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(arcxandroid @ May 7 2014, 11:10 PM)
the 1st time i open the back cover for nokia x was using my nail  blush.gif , didnt read the manual how to open it easily, now the phone have small crack/pieces missing on top the back cover  doh.gif
I used a ruler to open my phone for the first time. sweat.gif

QUOTE(nonyaui56 @ May 7 2014, 11:10 PM)
Now a lot of cheap phones are in. rclxms.gif
meiyi
post May 7 2014, 11:17 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(nonyaui56 @ May 7 2014, 11:12 PM)
Then use the tape cover the crack.  tongue.gif
Use UHU gam. tongue.gif

QUOTE(arcxandroid @ May 7 2014, 11:12 PM)
agree on that samsung pricey, so far only "unique" samsung mobile that will get my attention on buying it, like the "Beam" and the "zoom"

nokia x was the "android"  rclxms.gif
Even Apple oso the same. unsure.gif
meiyi
post May 7 2014, 11:18 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(arcxandroid @ May 7 2014, 11:15 PM)
agree, like the lenovo with super battery capasity P770 and P780
cant cover it anymore, its small but visible if look carefully, the cover was the black unit.
Then what do you do to the phone? Cannot close already? shocking.gif
meiyi
post May 7 2014, 11:21 PM

1,403 posts

Another interesting video:

meiyi
post May 7 2014, 11:23 PM

1,403 posts

Good night to everyone here. 2 moro oly continue 2 spazz with u all. laugh.gif
arcxandroid
post May 7 2014, 11:37 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 7 2014, 11:18 PM)
Then what do you do to the phone? Cannot close already?  shocking.gif
cover the crack i mean, it small but noticeable.
syd04
post May 8 2014, 12:58 AM

193 posts

Come on ppl! 2 more days, keep posting!
nonyaui56
post May 8 2014, 07:47 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 7 2014, 11:23 PM)
Good night to everyone here. 2 moro oly continue 2 spazz with u all.  laugh.gif
Good morning all. tongue.gif

QUOTE(syd04 @ May 8 2014, 12:58 AM)
Come on ppl! 2 more days, keep posting!
Yeah. Countdown on it. biggrin.gif
suntzulee
post May 8 2014, 08:15 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

pls continue to support this thread even though the contest ended. Is a great phone indeed and we need more forumers to support in order to leap to another milestone. I honestly wish it will go to v2 in no time...stay tuned.

105 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0298sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:46 PM