haih... tongue.gif
HenryLow
post Sep 20 2006, 06:00 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

R a D ! c 4 L:

Your GF??? Wow... Got free Model... Syok la...
HenryLow
post Jan 8 2007, 02:11 PM

4,336 posts

Finally... U shoot in RAW then should no problem already...
If you don want shoot RAW, then u sure will come back here looking for expert... tongue.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 8 2007, 07:43 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(R a D ! c 4 L @ Jan 8 2007, 06:28 PM)
no no no, you dont understand, it was ok when i tried shooting jpeg file with the 350d, but for the nikon its different ¯\(¯A¯)/¯
Nope, u should say shooting jpeg with D70s is different from other D series...
D70 and D70s sama gang...
U try shoot in jpeg with D50, then u see the different with D70s in jpeg...
tell u, vomit blood...

try and see... later all ur portrait shoot skin tone grey grey one...
sad case... tongue.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 9 2007, 08:07 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(R a D ! c 4 L @ Jan 9 2007, 12:45 AM)
thanks smile.gif
+0.3 ev huh? hmmm ill give it a try, im using the matrix metering. Should i change them from time to time base on the situation? nah, i dont mind about the space thing, wanna get everything out of every shot tongue.gif
that bad huh? O_o lucky i ddint go for D50 tongue.gif

updated!
huh??? is D70s problem...
u are not lucky now... tongue.gif
but this problem can settle by custom the Image Optimization and RAW...

hahaha.. D70s still a good DSLR...
i love my D70s... laugh.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 9 2007, 08:27 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(R a D ! c 4 L @ Jan 9 2007, 08:13 AM)
oh okay okay, i confuse myself sleep.gif tongue.gif

so how actually you overcome it with the image optimization? =(
I will tell you when u really think of you facing the problem... tongue.gif
Coz tell you now you also no feel one...
Feel free to PM me when you really need it... notworthy.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 14 2007, 10:42 AM

4,336 posts

#8 and #11 the best for me... smile.gif
#3 OOF jor...
#5 ler not focus on it's head...

Plz use smaller aperture...
Almosy all ur pics using f/4.5...
For macro shoot, f/8 will be better...
Since u said noise not the problem, then boost ur ISO and using smaller aperture will be OK... whistling.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 24 2007, 11:53 AM

4,336 posts

@R a D ! c 4 L:

Izzit the is the effect u want to show in ur pics???
If yes, then it is great photo...
If not, then i say blur shoot... tongue.gif
HenryLow
post Feb 21 2007, 12:31 PM

4,336 posts

geng... i want try this type of shoot... tongue.gif
thanks...
HenryLow
post Jul 12 2007, 02:12 PM