Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official Thread V16, KITKAT IS IN. READ POST 1.

stevenX
post Feb 27 2014, 07:53 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Feb 27 2014, 07:42 PM)
Is my attached picture normal? Seems the Android system usage is always on par with the screen on %..
Off ur google location history n report see if get better

This post has been edited by stevenX: Feb 27 2014, 08:16 PM
stevenX
post Mar 3 2014, 12:45 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2014, 11:35 AM)
Note 3 camera really sux
at least you are closer to the bees than i do .. thumbup.gif

stevenX
post Mar 7 2014, 08:25 AM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 7 2014, 01:07 AM)

Note 3 camera quite sux
for night mode ... i fully agree ..
tried a few during cny .. and disappointed to max
stevenX
post Mar 7 2014, 10:39 AM

1,246 posts

well .. why argue ..

the best way to compare is take both camera, taking same scene, same timing, same nature of light, same angle ...

i agree on aspire animal photo is great .. but thats the only few photo inside his note2 album that bring up the "feel" of the photo ..

and as my limited social link with photographer who work in bridal shop .. i think environment, nature of light still make high % for photographer to bring up the "feel" and "impression"

you may share your photo here, but by comparing different photo, different color, different angle, different scene ... is just didnt sound right and fair
stevenX
post Mar 7 2014, 11:17 AM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(advgamer @ Mar 7 2014, 11:04 AM)
just share with all, recently found a free launcher is quite nice. Dodol

free  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Ugly
stevenX
post Mar 7 2014, 12:01 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 7 2014, 11:22 AM)
First mate I don't understand why are you comparing with bridal and etc do you know how much their equipment cost and how much post processing Do you know how many note 3 can you buy with their body, lenses and etc.

No.2 if you know your equipment well, you dont need to take at the same shot or same location because you know their limits or limitation.

You have seen how I take from note 2 we take 1 level higher I use nokia 808 pureview 38mp. My point to you if I can create with one I can keep recreating with other models but to samsung note 3 recreating similar it's below satisfaction.

by the way you don't need to take 500 photos to show similarity, can you recreate 1 similar or better with your mobile phone.

Im not comparing to bridal, as i said with my limited connection with those who work with bridal.

And i learned that taking a good photo need the right timing and scene.

Example, your album have alot of scenario photo showing sky, dawn and etc. If the sky and light is not right, you cant take a good photo.
I had seen many photographer waiting at the spot just for the right timing and scene to take photo.
Thats what i tried to tell you.

Yes we dont need to take 500 photo to show similarity. But photographer do.
They took 500 photo, but only bring out 200 to show, while only 20 of them is impressive. Maybe you disagree with this, but its true. Thats how they work it out in every bridal room.

Thanks to the digital that let everyone to take whole damn lot of photo anything.

By the way, im not pro like you or anyone else here. I do shoot a few time, a few angle on a same object to catch something i feel is good.

By the way, 2 pretty girl, 1 is 40kg, another 1 is 55kg. Wearing a same cloth, taking photo with different device at different time and place will bring different feel. Agree ?

Yet, which one look more better on photo is subject to personal preference.

Arhh .. i find it so hard to explain my point of view while im not pro in photography.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 7 2014, 11:36 AM)

Please Sir this not an xperia Z2 thread so please stick to topic, and if u really not satisfy with your phone please change to xperia Z2 but for me it's my phone I paid for it I can say what I want with it hope this clarify your obsession with the xperia Z2 on a note 3 thread.

Sifu, this is not a note 2 nor nokia thread as well agree ?

So shall we stick back to note 3 and only show note 3 photo ? Of coz you are free to comment how much disappointed note 3 camera on you here.

Please share me some skill how to take good photo. icon_question.gif

Go take lunch ba. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
stevenX
post Mar 7 2014, 03:32 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Mar 7 2014, 01:48 PM)
I heard G2 is the best camera phone...is it true?
no ..
please buy note 2.. its the best by far from pro comment

take 2000 picture .. upload 78 photo in your online album and keep showing other 3 of the best for few year ..

stevenX
post Mar 8 2014, 10:05 AM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Mar 8 2014, 09:58 AM)
Guys, why everytime I take picture, it will be 2-3 second processing abd the picture turn out blurry?  When I heard snap sound, I still need to steadily holding the phone for another 2-3 seconds. Great photos if snap non moving object but not people in it Imagine when snap group photo, people will normally move when they heard snap sound, so hard to take good picture with this phone..
1. Off image stabilization.
2. Off burst mode.

Than you are good to go.

P/S : If use night mode you will need to hold for 1 or 2 second.
stevenX
post Mar 8 2014, 12:05 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(bdcyl @ Mar 8 2014, 11:55 AM)
i dono that day what button i press, now whenever i took photo fr my photo it will automatically my facebook will sycned the photo fr my ph to facebook acc... how to unsycned it?

[attachmentid=3882288]
In FB mobile ..
Setting -> Sync photo -> OFF
stevenX
post Mar 8 2014, 12:10 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(bdcyl @ Mar 8 2014, 12:06 PM)
u seem like having prob with reading ques... like my previous ques in what is the usage of burst shot, and not asking how to turn it on....

and now my ques is about sycned... and u go look at the MAS.........

congrat.... welcome to note 3 world...
you can just skip his reply.
stevenX
post Mar 17 2014, 09:45 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Mar 17 2014, 08:23 PM)
I think I skipped that part. I only see 2GB space now, any way to get the 50GB?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...msung.privilege

Download this, inside there choose dropbox verify email which same as your current dropbox email.
Within 5 minute its done.

Ops this one is thailand, last time im able to download malaysia 1.
Try look for it in Samsung hub.

This post has been edited by stevenX: Mar 17 2014, 09:53 PM

0.0476sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:44 AM