4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official Thread V16, KITKAT IS IN. READ POST 1.

bdcyl
post Mar 1 2014, 09:34 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 1 2014, 10:27 PM)
I don't use any. Not needed. It only slow down performance.
ok then i will delete my 360 security....
bdcyl
post Mar 4 2014, 10:39 AM

874 posts

Whenever i tk photo fr my camera then later it will upload to internet using acc google... how to cancel it fr auto upload.?

bdcyl
post Mar 4 2014, 12:36 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Mar 4 2014, 12:55 PM)
Untick the option to sync it from your Google account menu?
Where is the setting
bdcyl
post Mar 5 2014, 12:07 AM

874 posts

first - let say i off my phone when charging and i leave it at home and only came back after 4 hours. what happen after the battery i fully charge? will it be keep on charging?

second - let say our max output for our ph is 2.0A what will happen if we use the traveller charger that have higher output? will it charge faster and what will happen to our battery life?
bdcyl
post Mar 5 2014, 12:21 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Mar 5 2014, 01:14 AM)
1)No
2)Note 3 charging rate max is 1800mah.
1) no is it means there will b no more power in to the device? how it stop it?
2) so there are no point for me to buy traveler charger that can charge at rate of 2500mah?
bdcyl
post Mar 5 2014, 12:07 PM

874 posts

Is it our wifi is off when we off and on back our ph?
bdcyl
post Mar 5 2014, 10:07 PM

874 posts

how bout this?

http://www.lelong.com.my/100-sme-original-...4-06-Sale-P.htm
bdcyl
post Mar 6 2014, 09:29 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Mar 6 2014, 07:14 AM)
the same ones I bought for RM69 at Samsung Store have 2pcs of screen protector in it. So it is around RM35 per piece.if this one is only 1 pc then its a bit expensive.
So u use this screen protector...? How is it?
bdcyl
post Mar 6 2014, 07:21 PM

874 posts

why samsung company so cruel dont want to make hp with unbreakable screen?
bdcyl
post Mar 7 2014, 01:34 PM

874 posts

wowww......
bdcyl
post Mar 7 2014, 01:36 PM

874 posts

wowww......
bdcyl
post Mar 7 2014, 01:40 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Mar 7 2014, 02:38 PM)
oi , mai spam la .... Later kena report ah

Anyway , can anyone spot what's wrong with the adv cuz it's really  doh.gif

[attachmentid=3881329]
fibre, fiber...
bdcyl
post Mar 7 2014, 03:08 PM

874 posts

how to add more widgets? where to download it?

and let say i choose a widget to put in my homescreen, can i change the color of the widget to match my wallpaper color?

This post has been edited by bdcyl: Mar 7 2014, 03:23 PM
bdcyl
post Mar 8 2014, 10:15 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Mar 8 2014, 10:58 AM)
Guys, why everytime I take picture, it will be 2-3 second processing abd the picture turn out blurry?  When I heard snap sound, I still need to steadily holding the phone for another 2-3 seconds. Great photos if snap non moving object but not people in it Imagine when snap group photo, people will normally move when they heard snap sound, so hard to take good picture with this phone..
when wana take photo make sure ur phone brightness untick the auto mode...

bdcyl
post Mar 8 2014, 10:56 AM

874 posts

what is the usage of burst shot?

and how to tap once and it auto take photo few shots continuously... where is the setting?
bdcyl
post Mar 8 2014, 11:55 AM

874 posts

i dono that day what button i press, now whenever i took photo fr my photo it will automatically my facebook will sycned the photo fr my ph to facebook acc... how to unsycned it?

bdcyl
post Mar 8 2014, 12:06 PM

874 posts

u seem like having prob with reading ques... like my previous ques in what is the usage of burst shot, and not asking how to turn it on....

and now my ques is about sycned... and u go look at the MAS.........

congrat.... welcome to note 3 world...

This post has been edited by bdcyl: Mar 8 2014, 12:07 PM
bdcyl
post Mar 8 2014, 12:12 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Mar 8 2014, 01:10 PM)
you can just skip his reply.
ok...
bdcyl
post Mar 8 2014, 12:12 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Mar 8 2014, 01:05 PM)
In FB mobile ..
Setting -> Sync photo -> OFF
10q...
bdcyl
post Mar 13 2014, 08:43 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Mar 13 2014, 07:51 PM)
Disable xposed addition and test lo. No need to assume this and that. tongue.gif
what is it mean by Disable xposed addition

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0326sec    1.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:15 AM