Investment Nilai Property Investment, Share information for Nilai property inv

TSHenryJeon
post Feb 22 2014, 08:56 PM, updated 12y ago

Hi there, I'd like to share information of Niali Property investment...
1. What do you think the property price is going to up or down these days?
2. anyone know what purpose of develop in the vicinity of Nilai toll?
3. where is good invest point for shop in Nilai these days?

I'm looking for your expert comment ^^
Thanks in advance
GOGETGUY
post Feb 22 2014, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(HenryJeon @ Feb 22 2014, 08:56 PM)
Hi there, I'd like to share information of Niali Property investment...
1. What do you think the property price is going to up or down these days?
2. anyone know what purpose of develop in the vicinity of Nilai toll?
3. where is good invest point for shop in Nilai these days?

I'm looking for your expert comment ^^
Thanks in advance
Go take a serious look at Nilai 3 whole sale market if you haven't been there. You can still find freehold single storey shops of size 30 x 100 at only about RM800k per unit. Ongoing rent is 4 to 5k per month and the shops are in huge demand. I am vested there.
CK15
post Feb 22 2014, 11:26 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(GOGETGUY @ Feb 22 2014, 09:56 PM)
Go take a serious look at Nilai 3 whole sale market if you haven't been there. You can still find freehold single storey shops of size 30 x 100 at only about RM800k per unit. Ongoing rent is 4 to 5k per month and the shops are in huge demand. I am vested there.
sure bo?
not many hv deepx3 pocket like u... tongue.gif
hakamika
post Feb 23 2014, 02:10 PM

352 posts

Nowadays the trend is everyone is risk taker, u dont take risk, u dont gain. Look at now property launch, everyone just buy, pushing their highest limit, location has ady factor into the price, timing is crucial ..
CK15
post Feb 23 2014, 02:46 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(hakamika @ Feb 23 2014, 02:10 PM)
Nowadays the trend is everyone is risk taker, u dont take risk, u dont gain. Look at now property launch, everyone just buy, pushing their highest limit, location has ady factor into the price, timing is crucial ..
boss, less competitors buy more now... take more risks... and becomes multi-millionair sooner... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
GOGETGUY
post Feb 23 2014, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(CK15 @ Feb 22 2014, 11:26 PM)
sure bo?
not many hv deepx3 pocket like u...  tongue.gif
Sure!!! Note this is for those considering investment in commercial property only. If this amount IS TOO MUCH FOR YOU just stick with residential property. Hehe.
TSHenryJeon
post Feb 23 2014, 04:37 PM

anyone know the property develop currently under way in the vicinity of Nilai toll? as I know it's developed by SIME DARBY.... but I want to know what kind of develop, shopping mall? residence? warehouse?... icon_question.gif
GOGETGUY
post Feb 23 2014, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(HeartRock_Cafe @ Feb 22 2014, 11:21 PM)
2 new dupes replying each other  yawn.gif
Every one needs to be dupe first b4 becoming non dupe mah! Please give chance to us dupes lah. You were once upon a time a dupe oso right?
SUSpptgrine
post Feb 23 2014, 05:00 PM

273 posts

I think is residential cz pass by saw lots of double storey sign board. Jz went thr to check out lodge residence beside nilai college
hakamika
post Feb 23 2014, 05:06 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Feb 23 2014, 02:46 PM)
boss, less competitors buy more now... take more risks... and becomes multi-millionair sooner...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yeah...just keep the ball rolling....haha..
CK15
post Feb 23 2014, 05:41 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(hakamika @ Feb 23 2014, 05:06 PM)
Yeah...just keep the ball rolling....haha..
... steel balls.... laugh.gif

CK15
post Feb 23 2014, 05:43 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(GOGETGUY @ Feb 23 2014, 04:22 PM)
Sure!!! Note this is for those considering investment in commercial property only. If this amount IS TOO MUCH FOR YOU just stick with residential property. Hehe.
u r right, TOO MUCH for me... buy more ya! laugh.gif

GOGETGUY
post Feb 23 2014, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(GOGETGUY @ Feb 22 2014, 09:56 PM)
The best units are those along road 4 and next best along road 8. Those along other roads are less favorable but can still easily yield 6%. There is also the small stalls in Textile Walk for those on smaller budgets or are just starting in commercial units.
However do not confuse with the new double storey shops next door. Some existing traders in Nilai 3 had paid the rental deposit before completion but would rather forgo their deposits than to move in. The investors of these double storey shops are suffering now.
TSHenryJeon
post Feb 23 2014, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(GOGETGUY @ Feb 23 2014, 06:15 PM)
The best units are those along road 4 and next best along road 8. Those along other roads are less favorable but can still easily yield 6%. There is also the small stalls in Textile Walk for those on smaller budgets or are just starting in commercial units.
However do not confuse with the new double storey shops next door. Some existing traders in Nilai 3 had paid the rental deposit before completion but would rather forgo their deposits than to move in. The investors of these double storey shops are suffering now.
thanks for good info. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Ya it looks so... Nilai 3 shops returns under 6% revenue... if so, I think Nilai 3 is not good invest point... sweat.gif icon_question.gif cry.gif
SUSdiplomatik
post Feb 23 2014, 08:40 PM

92 posts

rather than nilai, it is better to invest in dengkil or salak tinggi...future growth
TSHenryJeon
post Feb 23 2014, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(diplomatik @ Feb 23 2014, 08:40 PM)
rather than nilai, it is better to invest in dengkil or salak tinggi...future growth
Are there any property develop projects? especially shop... blink.gif
GOGETGUY
post Feb 23 2014, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(HenryJeon @ Feb 23 2014, 09:37 PM)
My advice is to go for existing shops for new investors in commercial units because it is alot less risky.

This post has been edited by GOGETGUY: Feb 23 2014, 10:28 PM
SUSdiplomatik
post Feb 23 2014, 10:45 PM

92 posts

there is plenty, especilly near Kota Warisan and the dengkil town itself...glomac and ioi will building a new township there...saujana klia and bandar puteri warisan
TSHenryJeon
post Feb 23 2014, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(diplomatik @ Feb 23 2014, 10:45 PM)
there is plenty, especilly near Kota Warisan and the dengkil town itself...glomac and ioi will building a new township there...saujana klia and bandar puteri warisan
rclxm9.gif Oh! Thanks for info. it's good news to invest! Is it project started? Where can I get more info?
TSHenryJeon
post Feb 23 2014, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(diplomatik @ Feb 23 2014, 10:45 PM)
icon_question.gif also do u have any info about the property develop of current construction around of Nilai toll?
pskhoo
post Feb 24 2014, 09:15 AM

41 posts

How about mesahill by green target??
good invest??
mes23
post Feb 25 2014, 03:32 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(HenryJeon @ Feb 23 2014, 11:10 PM)
rclxm9.gif Oh! Thanks for info. it's good news to invest! Is it project started? Where can I get more info?
For Glomac Saujana KLIA no info on website but for IOI Properties info is here Bandar Puteri Warisan @ Sepang
Investor007
post Mar 11 2014, 05:32 PM

217 posts

Nilai...mostly the student market.
even you can get a shop beside university, but hard to maintain..
high turn over rate there like can you imagine more than 4 convenient shop in one row?
ALSJOURNEY
post Jul 16 2014, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(pskhoo @ Feb 24 2014, 09:15 AM)
good invest??
i heard about mesahill as well. they are many good feedback from my friend who bought it becos it is near to the Manipal University and downstairs is the biggest shopping at Nilai.
Jasoncat
post Jul 16 2014, 11:43 PM

9,913 posts

Starz Valley right opposite Inti College is going to VP soon. Any idea the potential secondary value for a studio unit there?
nyunyunyu
post Jul 17 2014, 02:56 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(HenryJeon @ Feb 23 2014, 04:37 PM)
anyone know the property develop currently under way in the vicinity of Nilai toll? as I know it's developed by SIME DARBY.... but I want to know what kind of develop, shopping mall? residence? warehouse?... icon_question.gif
Next to nilai toll will be commercial area develop by sime darby. U can see flyover almost 70% complete

lifeislikeadream
post Jul 17 2014, 03:24 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Jul 17 2014, 02:56 AM)
Next to nilai toll will be commercial area develop by sime darby. U can see flyover almost 70% complete
Used to be a greenery scene, now all trees choped down for the fly over sad.gif
nyunyunyu
post Jul 17 2014, 07:04 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(lifeislikeadream @ Jul 17 2014, 03:24 AM)
Used to be a greenery scene, now all trees choped down for the fly over sad.gif
Agreed..anyway do you think that area will booming in next few years?
DesmondChu
post Nov 17 2014, 06:13 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 16 2014, 11:43 PM)
Starz Valley right opposite Inti College is going to VP soon.  Any idea the potential secondary value for a studio unit there?
1k units going to VP and mesa hills 1k units are coming up..><
suppinfresh
post Nov 17 2014, 08:42 PM

638 posts

Putera nilai d Alpina project any comment
DesmondChu
post Nov 21 2014, 01:52 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 17 2014, 08:42 PM)
Putera nilai d Alpina project any comment
1)location nearby flats....
2)medium density-512units
3)RM460-RM490psf (too high for myself)
4)not much discount,high downpayment

just sharing..tq
suppinfresh
post Nov 21 2014, 03:11 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(DesmondChu @ Nov 21 2014, 01:52 PM)
1)location nearby flats....
2)medium density-512units
3)RM460-RM490psf (too high for myself)
4)not much discount,high downpayment

just sharing..tq
Thanks for sharing.compare mesahill.which worth it
DesmondChu
post Nov 21 2014, 03:22 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 21 2014, 03:11 PM)
Thanks for sharing.compare mesahill.which worth it
Mesahill location is better, but 1k+ units coming up..
For own stay u have to ready to stay with students and don expect too high for the environment..
For investment..if 70% ppl for invest, u have to compete with 700 owners..

So what's your opinion?
suppinfresh
post Nov 21 2014, 03:32 PM

638 posts

What rental rate that area now?
DesmondChu
post Nov 21 2014, 05:43 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 21 2014, 03:32 PM)
What rental rate that area now?
Double story terrace without furnished around 1400
G&G apartment around 1500 with furnished
studio around 1300 with furnished
tnang
post Nov 21 2014, 06:52 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(pskhoo @ Feb 24 2014, 09:15 AM)
good invest??
Ns now 50% bumi ...
suppinfresh
post Nov 21 2014, 07:56 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(DesmondChu @ Nov 21 2014, 05:43 PM)
Double story terrace without furnished around 1400
G&G apartment around 1500 with furnished
studio around 1300 with furnished
Seen very good rental rate
Bro Desmond u stay in nilai ?
DesmondChu
post Nov 22 2014, 10:57 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 21 2014, 07:56 PM)
Seen very good rental rate
Bro Desmond u stay in nilai ?
Nope but just bought a condo here. i am staying puchong
suppinfresh
post Nov 22 2014, 11:01 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(DesmondChu @ Nov 22 2014, 10:57 AM)
Nope but just bought a condo here. i am staying puchong
oic.thinking to get a unit at mesahill.bro another good recommend beside this brows.gif
DesmondChu
post Nov 22 2014, 11:05 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 22 2014, 11:01 AM)
oic.thinking to get a unit at mesahill.bro another good recommend beside this brows.gif
i bought 1 condo @ Green beverly hills with my ex.. doh.gif
its going to vp by march or april.
r u going to invest or own stay?
suppinfresh
post Nov 24 2014, 12:41 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(DesmondChu @ Nov 22 2014, 11:05 AM)
i bought 1 condo @ Green beverly hills with my ex.. doh.gif
its going to vp by march or april.
r u going to invest or own stay?
laugh.gif ex....I looking for invest
DesmondChu
post Nov 24 2014, 10:17 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 24 2014, 12:41 AM)
laugh.gif ex....I looking for invest
All the best thumbup.gif
rmb sharing after bought~
suppinfresh
post Nov 24 2014, 11:57 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(DesmondChu @ Nov 24 2014, 10:17 AM)
All the best thumbup.gif
rmb sharing after bought~
not familiar nilai leh.
fren intro me mesahill
last week went there eat nasi kandar .saw a new project launching D'alpina by putera nilai.
hmm.gif dunno which 1 good
DesmondChu
post Nov 24 2014, 12:01 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 24 2014, 11:57 AM)
not familiar nilai leh.
fren intro me mesahill
last week went there eat nasi kandar .saw a new project launching D'alpina by putera nilai.
hmm.gif dunno which 1 good
Haha i went to alpinia launching 2 weeks ago.
Mesa-1k+ units, partly furnished
Alp - 512 units, bear unit

**Nasi Kandar@ Al-salam?**

suppinfresh
post Nov 24 2014, 12:35 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(DesmondChu @ Nov 24 2014, 12:01 PM)

nasi kandar lawood
DesmondChu
post Nov 24 2014, 01:07 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 24 2014, 12:35 PM)
nasi kandar lawood
ic, rmb share your experience after make booking~
suppinfresh
post Nov 24 2014, 01:34 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(DesmondChu @ Nov 24 2014, 01:07 PM)
ic, rmb share your experience after make booking~
sure. biggrin.gif
brensek
post Jun 10 2015, 10:58 PM

1,184 posts

Damai Floresta @ Putra Nilai

Mr.JJchampian
post Jun 11 2015, 11:44 AM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Jun 10 2015, 10:58 PM)
Damai Floresta @ Putra Nilai

Starting price?

Mr.JJchampian
post Jun 11 2015, 11:45 AM

1,405 posts

Duplicate

This post has been edited by Mr.JJchampian: Jun 11 2015, 11:45 AM
BRE
post Jun 11 2015, 12:16 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Jun 11 2015, 12:44 PM)
Starting price?
1.2m I think for the cluster homes, worth buying ka taikor & TKJ? hmm.gif
Mr.JJchampian
post Jun 11 2015, 12:55 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 11 2015, 12:16 PM)
If buy for stay I think okie ... Invest , ma ma dei
lrm8888
post Jun 11 2015, 02:47 PM

146 posts

Mesahill...i love it...why because developer control the retail shops, that is very important in order for retails to be successful...
BRE
post Jun 11 2015, 03:38 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Jun 11 2015, 01:55 PM)
If buy for stay I think okie ... Invest , ma ma dei
Invest OK ma bro, got to have strong holding power lo, maybe at least 5 years?
Mr.JJchampian
post Jun 11 2015, 05:12 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 11 2015, 03:38 PM)
Invest OK ma bro, got to have strong holding power lo, maybe at least 5 years?
If u got holding power .... Many place can untung also smile.gif
BRE
post Jun 11 2015, 05:22 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Jun 11 2015, 06:12 PM)
If u got holding power .... Many place can untung also smile.gif
Yeah, but I thnk not many places which is near golf club and priced at this price & at this land size & b/up. Definitely should be a nice place to stay, maybe after staying 10 years sell at a good profit to retire! smile.gif
Mr.JJchampian
post Jun 11 2015, 05:29 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 11 2015, 05:22 PM)
Yeah, but I thnk not many places which is near golf club and priced at this price & at this land size & b/up. Definitely should be a nice place to stay, maybe after staying 10 years sell at a good profit to retire! smile.gif
True true... Land getting less... Nilai is a good boom up ... Maybe u can survey Sri pajam also...
BRE
post Jun 11 2015, 05:31 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Jun 11 2015, 06:29 PM)
True true... Land getting less... Nilai is a good boom up ... Maybe u can survey Sri pajam also...
What do you thnk about Seri Pajam's prop bro as compared to Putra Nilai in terms of workmanship?

Tot of getting a DSL in Putra Nilai priced below 700K but seems that they dont have plans to launch such prop in the future.
Mr.JJchampian
post Jun 12 2015, 09:55 AM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 11 2015, 05:31 PM)
What do you thnk about Seri Pajam's prop bro as compared to Putra Nilai in terms of workmanship?

Tot of getting a DSL in Putra Nilai priced below 700K but seems that they dont have plans to launch such prop in the future.
Not sure about workmanship, but as I know Sri Pajam is a township, Nilai is few developer develop.. Both kinda near ... Maybe u can consider kota Warisan also ... Is kind of choice ..
BRE
post Jun 15 2015, 07:35 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Jun 12 2015, 10:55 AM)
Not sure about workmanship, but as I know Sri Pajam is a township, Nilai is few developer develop.. Both kinda near ... Maybe u can consider kota Warisan also ... Is kind of choice ..
Bro, Seri Pajam is a developer and they are developing a few props near Nilai like Citra Hill, CH 2, Nada Alam etc. I'm looking at new DSL bro, KW all are existing except for the yet to be launched BPW by IOI. Serene Heights also launching soon.
Mr.JJchampian
post Jun 15 2015, 01:28 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 15 2015, 07:35 AM)
Bro, Seri Pajam is a developer and they are developing a few props near Nilai like Citra Hill, CH 2, Nada Alam etc. I'm looking at new DSL bro, KW all are existing except for the yet to be launched BPW by IOI. Serene Heights also launching soon.

BRE
post Jun 15 2015, 03:04 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Jun 15 2015, 02:28 PM)

Bro, Aeon oredi confirmed opening in Putra Nilai, see the other thread on LYN posted by Semenyih Taikor King aka samkps! smile.gif
cool burger
post Jun 15 2015, 03:26 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 15 2015, 03:04 PM)
Bro, Aeon oredi confirmed opening in Putra Nilai, see the other thread on LYN posted by Semenyih Taikor King aka samkps! smile.gif
May i know when it will be opened??

Exciting....
BRE
post Jun 15 2015, 03:30 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(cool burger @ Jun 15 2015, 04:26 PM)
May i know when it will be opened??

Exciting....
2018 bro, lets BBB in Nilai! thumbup.gif
brensek
post Jul 9 2015, 08:42 AM

1,184 posts

Putra Nilai : Transforming landscapes

2015 Jul 08

TODAY, the well- planned 2,522ha integrated township of Putra Nilai located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur’s southern growth corridor is home to an estimated 100,000 residents and growing.

Enveloped by the steadily growing city of Putrajaya and the MSC- status township of Cyberjaya, Putra Nilai has become an extension of the greater Klang Valley.

As announced, the Malaysia Vision Valley is a 108,000ha project under the 11th Malaysia Plan in western Negri Sembilan covering Nilai, Seremban and Port Dickson.

Putra Nilai offers a diverse property compositions ranging from affordable terrace homes to exclusive bungalows that are arrayed in natural wetlands, tree- lined avenues and beautiful parks.

The brainchild of Putra Nilai Development Sdn Bhd, the township also enjoys excellent connectivity, good infrastructure, thriving commercial hubs, modern amenities and highly developed transport links.

Connected by an extensive network of highways, the development is strategically located close to Kuala Lumpur while just a short drive away from the Kuala Lumpur International Airport, LCCT, Putrajaya, Cyberjaya, Sepang International Circuit and Sungai Besi Toll.

Amenities here include four main universities of Nilai University, Inti International University, Manipal International University and Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia.

Tesco and Giant hypermarkets are ready for residents’ convenience. The neighbourhood will also welcome the opening of AEON Mall situated beside Dataran Nilai ( opposite Majlis Perbandaran Nilai).

Lifestyle homes
There is a versatile selection of lifestyle- themed residential properties with functional layout designs to suit personal preferences.

Homes here are stunningly gorgeous with lavish finishing and stylish interiors for the ultimate in urban living.

Current projects include Damai Floresta, Bellina Villas, Lodge Residence, The 18th Bungalow and the upcoming Jati Heights.

Damai Floresta
Comprising bungalows, zero lot bungalows, semi- detached and cluster homes, this guarded luxurious development is situated at the Nilai Springs Golf & Country Club.

Enjoy a premium lifestyle with the timeless, modern and spacious design in a natural setting with breathtaking greenery views that surround, a residents’ private club house and access to the prestigious 27- hole golf club.

Have peace of mind living in a safe community equipped with state- of- the- art security features that include intercom system linked directly to every home from the guardhouse as well as CCTV surveillance at the perimeter fencing along the boundaries.

The elegant residences also have upgraded specifications, ready with Unifi connection and installed with green features such as rainwater harvesting system and solar heater panel for each home.

The first phase of this development consists of spacious 2.5- storey semi- detached and cluster houses with built- ups ranging from 3,513sq ft to 4,208sq ft.

Bellina Villas
With 30 units of double storey semidetached homes and two bungalows, Bellina Villas is the epitome of the very best of suburban life. It is where peace and quiet reign, with the natural environment playing an integral part in everyday life while shopping and great schools are just round the corner.

High ceilings for good ventilation, wide windows for natural lighting and well- appointed rooms are the hallmark of every spacious home that are designed with practical layouts and fitted with quality finishes and sanitary wares.

From the front- facing master bedroom on the first floor to the porch that is large enough to accommodate three cars, each home is thoughtfully conceived to fulfil all your family’s needs.

This development is also equipped with great security features for your utmost safety, rainwater harvesting system, booster pump and solar heater panel.

Residents also get to enjoy access to Nilai Springs Golf & Country Club’s facilities.

Lodge Residence
This highly sought- after student- centric accommodation is one of the most lucrative investments in Putra Nilai. Convenience is the key to its stature, where Nilai University is just next door and other major universities within a small radius.

Located within the township’s education hub, the development comprises 948 units of student residences that are affordably priced from RM65,000.

Surrounded by the beautiful lush greenery of Putra Nilai, Lodge Residence is strategically located near to public transportation and access routes, city conveniences and other amenities.

The 18th Bungalow
Situated next to Nilai Springs Golf & Country Club and as the name suggests, there is only 18 units of refined doublestorey bungalows with generous living spaces from 4,906sq ft on land sizes ranging from 6,000sq ft.

Suitable for growing families, every spacious room has an attached bathroom. Marvel at the sumptuously appointed custom interiors, soaring ceiling and exquisite materials to give each space a sense of sophistication and grandeur.

Live right in the heart of lush greenery yet close to all the conveniences of modern living. Thrive in a serene and peaceful sanctuary where everything that you need are within reach.

Jati Heights
Now open for registration, this future undertaking will consist of double- storey terrace homes and 1.5- storey townhouses strategically located near Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia and within close proximity of the other three main universities.

The former of 22’ x 70’ come with four bedrooms, a fully covered car porch, and separate wet and dry kitchens while the latter is suitable for young families with four bedrooms and wide frontage of 25’ in a builtup of 25’ x 65’.

For details on all the developments, contact 06- 8501888, visit www. putranilai. com. my or drop by Booth G6( B) at the Star Property Fair 2015.
DesmondChu
post Jul 9 2015, 03:01 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 11 2015, 12:16 PM)
Semi-D goes to 1.8mil after discount. my fren survey on it..then another salesman call for bungalow price 1.98mil, just next to springs height. rclxub.gif
esmot2915
post Jul 19 2015, 09:35 AM

QUOTE(DesmondChu @ Jul 9 2015, 03:01 PM)
Semi-D goes to 1.8mil after discount. my fren survey on it..then another salesman call for bungalow price 1.98mil, just next to springs height. rclxub.gif
Wow.. that's expensive ! sad.gif
what about the high density Mesahill condominium around 400m from one of the entrance of Mannipal International University ?

Is it like acceptable to invest for student?
esmot2915
post Jul 19 2015, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(DesmondChu @ Nov 24 2014, 12:01 PM)

Hi desmond chu, so did u get mesahill or alpinia ?
Mind to share ur opinion ?
esmot2915
post Jul 19 2015, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(lrm8888 @ Jun 11 2015, 02:47 PM)
Mesahill...i love it...why because developer control the retail shops, that is very important in order for retails to be successful...
Hi Irm8888
good day. Have you bought a unit in mesahill ?
How's the status of development now ?
esmot2915
post Jul 19 2015, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(ALSJOURNEY @ Jul 16 2014, 09:56 PM)
i heard about mesahill as well. they are many good feedback from my friend who bought it becos it is near to the Manipal University and downstairs is the biggest shopping at Nilai.
Hi als journey, did u buy a unit in mesahill just like ur friend too ?
Or perhaps you are aware of the update regarding mesahill ?
I'm one of the owner in mesahill phase 1.
If u know any group for mesahill.buyers to share and update info regularly, please let me know hehe
lrm8888
post Jul 20 2015, 04:14 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(esmot2915 @ Jul 19 2015, 09:39 AM)
Hi Irm8888
good day. Have you bought a unit in mesahill ?
How's the status of development now ?
Hi esmot2915, yup, bought a small unit there...not sure what's the status now, have not visited there for quite some time already
esmot2915
post Aug 11 2015, 05:30 PM

Great ! Is there any buyer group for us to keep in touch ?
arenestar
post Sep 20 2015, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(esmot2915 @ Aug 11 2015, 05:30 PM)
Great ! Is there any buyer group for us to keep in touch ?
PLEASE JON MESAHILL FB GROUP SET UP BY ME

MESAHILL NILAI SERVICED APARTMENT

TQ
maniac_rage
post Dec 5 2015, 07:23 AM

765 posts

Here are some pics taken for mesahill. Looks like progressing well.
AEON Nilai also started land clearing already.

brensek
post Dec 6 2015, 09:30 AM

1,184 posts

brensek
post Dec 15 2015, 05:02 AM

1,184 posts

vima
post Dec 21 2015, 08:24 AM

Any comment of Mesahill guys?
Izit worth if we buy for investment?

This post has been edited by vima: Dec 21 2015, 08:30 AM

Attached image(s)
hakamika
post Dec 21 2015, 10:13 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(vima @ Dec 21 2015, 08:24 AM)
Any comment of Mesahill guys?
Izit worth if we buy for investment?
hard to answer this type of question. prepare to hold 5 years and above considering market nowadays.
Today market buying property, you need to take into account for buying for own stay not just purely for investment only.
See what is your budget? is the location suit you? if not rented out, will you stay?..
vima
post Dec 21 2015, 03:17 PM

nilai is highly demand for nowadays. Surrounding with a lot of university. i think its should be fine for future investment and also can rental for minimum 1k for student.
nexona88
post Feb 3 2016, 06:20 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

Putra Nilai to launch Jati Heights
The residential component, which will occupy 17 acres, will consist of 82 units of 2-storey terraced houses (Thalia), 80 units of townhouses (Adina) and an 8-storey apartment block. The developer is still looking at plans for the remaining seven acres.

The terraced houses will have built-ups of 2,490 sq ft and the 3-storey townhouses will have units of 1½ storeys each — the lower floor units with built-ups of 1,677 sq ft and the upper floor units with built-ups of 1,864 sq ft. The 120 apartments will have built-ups of 1,100 sq ft.

“We will be launching the landed component first on Feb 20. The estimated price of the terraced houses is below RM650,000,” Gan says, adding that the townhouses will be priced at RM400,000 and below. “We are still working on the prices for the apartments.”

The terraced houses will come with four bedrooms and three bathrooms while the townhouses will have four bedrooms and two bathrooms. The estimated GDV of Jati Heights is RM200 million.

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...ch-jati-heights
Justin Mok
post Feb 17 2016, 07:13 PM

27 posts

Greenwoods having CNY event this weekend shocking.gif

v88
post May 2 2016, 04:26 PM

353 posts

Jati heights http://www.putranilai.com.my/portfolios/jati-heights/

Kind of nice project in nilai

This post has been edited by v88: May 2 2016, 04:26 PM
freedom8901
post Oct 11 2016, 11:15 AM

306 posts

I visited lili residensi and think of buying, anyone bought?
azmirMD
post Oct 11 2016, 02:12 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(freedom8901 @ Oct 11 2016, 11:15 AM)
I visited lili residensi and think of buying, anyone bought?

For me it good for own stay and investment. Me myself currently stay at Nilai (Bayu Residence Nilai) bought at year 2012.
Also i'm one of agent selling Residensi Lili...

To me RL still worth to buy due to package that offer by GD. You know the package rite?

Anyway RL still consider in mass market due to price range for small unit and good for investment if you choose 725 sqft, 800 sqft. loan still masuk akal lagi la if u take 18%..

So here is some detail about Apartment Nearby.. i believe u already doing some homework amenities in Nilai, booster around etc. and you can decide whether ok or not for investment etc. With current economy situation, go for affordable condo which offered around < 400K because this product will experience the best price appreciation once economic ok

This post has been edited by azmirMD: Oct 11 2016, 02:25 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ckh83
post Oct 21 2016, 12:51 AM

176 posts

Anyone can comment on Residence Lili?
Since this project price is lower than mesahill but is not less people talking on this project. Any bad side on this project?
azmirMD
post Oct 21 2016, 04:14 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(ckh83 @ Oct 21 2016, 12:51 AM)
Anyone can comment on Residence Lili?
Since this project price is lower than mesahill but is not less people talking on this project. Any bad side on this project?
Hi CKH,

Too general to answer.. anyway what info you want? First of all what purpose you buy? You buy for own stay or for investment?

1. Own stay?
I've stay at Nilai more than 2 year and never regret add 1 prop Nilai in my portfolio. To me, Nilai still ok for both stay and invest due to 15 minute rule amenities in radius 5KM.

2. For investment?
Still worth it due to price still affordable within mass market. Residensi Lili come with 5 star facilities and these is add on to their portfolio. Location wise not bad as you know surrounding more than 6 universities + accessible near to highway and i belief you already done some research especially booster nearby

In general, Residensi Lili strategically located with a convenient
distance from various amenities which include Nilai’s
premier educational institutions that host a population of over 40,000 local and international students. The development is also close to Nilai’s central business district that holds a population of more than 50,000 workers. This presents excellent potential for rental yields. It is not surprising that Nilai serves as a good population catchment, as there will always be students and lecturer l teachers looking for places to rent/stay. You can always refer to my previous post some snapshot on rental rate.

If you really like areas that are growing, Nilai is part of growing area. Your can refer to law supply and demand. By the way, this area has been picking up quite a lot of momentum in the property market.

Lastly, about developer? Your can always refer to Green Beverly Hills website. I also done some research. Here I share some article:

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...in-the-country/

If have good feelings but are not sure about Residensi Lili, you can whatsapp me @ 012-2500139. I'm one of the agent selling Residensi Lili.

This post has been edited by azmirMD: Oct 21 2016, 04:35 AM

ckh83
post Oct 21 2016, 08:06 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(azmirMD @ Oct 21 2016, 04:14 AM)
Hi CKH,

Too general to answer.. anyway what info you want? First of all what purpose you buy? You buy for own stay or for investment?

1. Own stay?
I've stay at Nilai more than 2 year and never regret add 1 prop Nilai in my portfolio. To me, Nilai still ok for both stay and invest due to 15 minute rule amenities in radius 5KM.

2. For investment?
Still worth it due to price still affordable within mass market. Residensi Lili come with 5 star facilities and these is add on to their portfolio. Location wise not bad as you know surrounding more than 6 universities + accessible near to highway and i belief you already done some research especially booster nearby

In general, Residensi Lili strategically located with a convenient
distance from various amenities which include Nilai’s
premier educational institutions that host a population of over 40,000 local and international students. The development is also close to Nilai’s central business district that holds a population of more than 50,000 workers. This presents excellent potential for rental yields. It is not surprising that Nilai serves as a good population catchment, as there will always be students and lecturer l teachers looking for places to rent/stay. You can always refer to my previous post some snapshot on rental rate.

If you really like areas that are growing, Nilai is part of growing area. Your can refer to law supply and demand. By the way, this area has been picking up quite a lot of momentum in the property market.

Lastly, about developer? Your can always refer to Green Beverly Hills website. I also done some research. Here I share some article:

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...in-the-country/

If have good feelings but are not sure about Residensi Lili, you can whatsapp me @ 012-2500139. I'm one of the agent selling Residensi Lili.
Hi, my purpose is for investment. I try to compare this project and mesahill project. Location residence lili is more deep and far from university or highway or commercial like tesco aeon and etc.

And it is near to completed project sky bunglow which is more luxury and low density i assume.

Price wise lili is cheaper than mesahill.
Demand for rental i believe mesahill, starz valley, sky bunglows will be Higher.

Comparing pro and cons for these two projects. And other completed projects.

This post has been edited by ckh83: Oct 21 2016, 08:16 AM
bkpliew
post Nov 3 2016, 04:31 PM

34 posts

Another nearby is Ehsan Residence.
azmirMD
post Nov 11 2016, 12:32 PM

90 posts

Potential benefit of HSR.. Seremban and Nilai nearby

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/tags/hsr

This post has been edited by azmirMD: Nov 11 2016, 12:41 PM

mrKFC
post Nov 12 2016, 10:29 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(ckh83 @ Oct 21 2016, 08:06 AM)
Hi, my purpose is for investment. I try to compare this project and mesahill project. Location residence lili is more deep and far from university or highway or commercial like tesco aeon and etc.

And it is near to completed project sky bunglow which is more luxury and low density i assume.

Price wise lili is cheaper than mesahill.
Demand for rental i believe mesahill, starz valley, sky bunglows will be Higher.

Comparing pro and cons for these two projects. And other completed projects.
I think target tenant is not student. But as advised by agent i think this selling point is 5 star facilities, i dont think demand is a problem as long as environment is good, not everyone like to live with college students.
nicwee87
post Nov 13 2016, 10:49 AM

45 posts

Hi guys, what do u think about southville city compare to residensi lili?
mrKFC
post Nov 17 2016, 08:44 AM

194 posts

I recently had done some research on nilai property, includes lily, mesahill, desa kasia and so on. And if someone is also undecided in betwwen, i am happy to share my researches.
post Nov 20 2016, 07:16 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(mrKFC @ Nov 17 2016, 08:44 AM)
I recently had done some research on nilai property, includes lily, mesahill, desa kasia and so on. And if someone is also undecided in betwwen, i am happy to share my researches.
bro, mind to share with me. thanks and appreciate!
mrKFC
post Nov 20 2016, 09:35 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(Uber Captain @ Nov 20 2016, 07:12 PM)
Hi Mr. Kfc. Pls let me know ur findings smile.gif
QUOTE(12321 @ Nov 20 2016, 07:16 PM)
bro, mind to share with me. thanks and appreciate!
Please refer to this thread, i just wrote it

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4117400
Nard Seth
post Jan 4 2017, 01:04 PM

19 posts

New affordable Town Villa Apartment concept will be launch this January located at Batang Benar Nilai. Its a 3 & 5 storey with gated & guarded community. Starting price from RM250,000 for 956sq.ft onwards (RM261 per sq.ft). Show house ready to view.. thumbup.gif
azmirMD
post Mar 28 2017, 10:32 AM

90 posts

Lulu Hypermarkets to open 10 Malaysia outlets

http://www.lulugroupinternational.com/rece...ail.html?id=289

The proposed locations for the establishment of Lulu Hypermarket in Malaysia are Kota Bharu Kelantan, Bukit Katil Malacca, Ipoh Perak, Nilai Icon City, Negeri Sembilan and Shah Alam Selangor, with other locations currently being surveyed.

cool burger
post Mar 28 2017, 11:18 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(azmirMD @ Mar 28 2017, 10:32 AM)

The proposed locations for the establishment of Lulu Hypermarket in Malaysia are Kota Bharu Kelantan, Bukit Katil Malacca, Ipoh Perak, Nilai Icon City, Negeri Sembilan and Shah Alam Selangor, with other locations currently being surveyed.
cool....glad to know that.

Nilai for me, really a good place to stay and for investment. But be careful of the project you choose to invest smile.gif

For me, developer's reputation is a main concern.
mafa2801
post Mar 28 2017, 01:32 PM

765 posts

thought it was HULU..read twice its LULU..
bearbear
post Mar 28 2017, 01:35 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(mafa2801 @ Mar 28 2017, 01:32 PM)
thought it was HULU..read twice its LULU..
hongkie

lei dong ngo lu lu?
heavensea
post Mar 28 2017, 01:42 PM

9,616 posts

Lulu market dari India?
Dubai got hypermarket namd as lulu market, manyak famous for Indian groceries shopping.
v88
post Mar 28 2017, 01:46 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Mar 28 2017, 01:35 PM)
hongkie

lei dong ngo lu lu?
Ya the name don't sound good.
mafa2801
post Mar 28 2017, 02:02 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Mar 28 2017, 01:35 PM)
hongkie

lei dong ngo lu lu?
Named by Arabian if not mistaken
maniac_rage
post Mar 28 2017, 02:26 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(azmirMD @ Mar 28 2017, 10:32 AM)

Ini 2014 punya news...so far only 1 outlet open in jln masjid india, KL. Another one in progress in bangi.
azmirMD
post Mar 28 2017, 03:05 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(maniac_rage @ Mar 28 2017, 02:26 PM)
Ini 2014 punya news...so far only 1 outlet open in jln masjid india, KL. Another one in progress in bangi.
Yezza 2014.. maybe last time under Putra Nilai. Btw the one highlighted actually Nilai Icon City. You can refer article from NST

http://www.nst.com.my/news/2017/02/212854/...investing-nilai

A group from China has been reported to set up its operation at a 20.2ha site at the Nilai icon city, a new area that caters to multinational companies planning to expand to Malaysia.

http://greenbeverlyhills.com.my/about-gd-development/

Refer ---> Nilai Icon City

“Nilai Icon City” is an integrated business hub development project. It comprises of convention centers, hotels, theme parks, office buildings, residential housing and shopping malls with strategic access. The project is based on 50 acre of land with a total built-up area of approximately 10 million square feet, consisting 1 million square feet of building material mall, 800 thousand square feet of furniture mall, 400 thousand square feet of convention center, 300 thousand square feet of gifts mall, 200 thousand square feet of lighting mall, 300 thousand square feet of indoor theme park, 300 thousand square feet of hotel, 3 million square feet of apartments, 3 million square feet of HQ office, 400 thousand square feet of office towers, it will be the biggest building material mall in South East Asia.

http://greenbeverlyhills.com.my/tun-haji-a...i-ahmad-badawi/

This post has been edited by azmirMD: Mar 28 2017, 03:06 PM
mr.thinkpad
post Jul 6 2017, 04:19 PM

Enrich Traveller
558 posts

SENTRA BAZAR @ NILAI 3 will be open soon
azmirMD
post Aug 10 2017, 09:15 PM

90 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/smebiz/new...rys-largest-co/

NILAI’s skyline is set to be altered significantly once the multi-billion ringgit Vision City project by GD Holdings takes off and is completed in stages in a decade.

The ambitious development, which will house the country’s largest convention and exhibition centre, will be built on a 20ha prime land just off the North-South Expressway and minutes away from the KL International Airport.

The development will also include its Youth City project, which has four blocks of service apartments – with the highest being 36 storeys and with full club and common facilities on each rooftop.

The project is poised to turn Nilai into a vibrant city.

GD Holdings Group managing director Huan Woon Han said the state-of-the-art multifaceted development would be a “frontier” for the multi-billion Malaysia Vision Valley (MVV) project.

Covering a 108,000ha area straddling Seremban-Port Dickson-Nilai, the MVV is part of the Govern-ment’s vision for Greater Kuala Lumpur that will be undertaken in stages up to 2045.

“We decided to embark on this challenging project after taking into consideration the huge geographical advantages of Nilai, its growing affluent population and the positive trend of real estate market.

“The whole development project with an estimated gross development value of over RM10bil will keep our company busy for the next eight to 10 years,” he said at the opening of the Vision City sales gallery.

Also present at the event were its chairman Tun Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and GD Holdings executive chairman Datuk Seri David Yeat Sew Chuong.

Huan said the four blocks of service apartments to be completed within four years will have 3,021 units ranging from 460sq ft to 1,008sq ft in size.

“The apartments will be affordable and cost about RM200,000 and upwards,” he said, adding that the company also hoped to attract those travelling daily to work from Seremban to Kuala Lumpur.

He said under the second phase of the project, a Vision Theme Park, comprising hotels, recreation parks, duty-free outlets and a VAT tax refund counter among others, will be built.

"The Vision Theme Park will support the Youth City by creating more employment and business opportunities for the youth.

“The move is also in line with making Nilai the first destination and last stop for international tourists,” he said.

Apart from housing the biggest convention and exhibition centre, the Global Trading and Exhibition Centre, to be built under phase three, the project will also have the nation’s biggest building material mall.

“We already have about 300 manufacturers of raw materials from China who have expressed their interest to establish their regional centres here.

“From here, they will also be able to export their products to other parts of the world,” he said, adding that the convention and exhibition centre.

Huan said the group also planned to attract reputable international financial houses including those offering Islamic banking services and halal products to set up operations at the Global Trading and Exhibition Centre.

“The final phase of the development will be the establishment of education centres to further promote Nilai as an education hub.

“In fact, we have already signed a memorandum of understanding with the Queensland State Education Department to offer their syllabus for students from Year One to 12 at an international school to be built here,” he said.

Huan said GD Holdings had also established a strong foothold in Nilai over the past five years with the completion of several projects.

“The journey has not been easy but GD Holdings has managed to overcome all obstacles to achieve its current financial status and the leading market position in Nilai,” he added.
Deathscythe@@
post Mar 21 2022, 11:04 AM

989 posts

**deleted**

This post has been edited by Deathscythe@@: Mar 22 2022, 03:29 PM
den
post Mar 21 2022, 05:19 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Mar 21 2022, 11:04 AM)
seems like Nilai no more Nilai?
why ah?
Deathscythe@@
post Mar 21 2022, 06:42 PM

989 posts

I just noticed that Putra Nilai is in between the HSR Labu Station and ECRL Nilai station with about 15 to 20 min drive to each stations.
KLIA also that 15 to 20 min drive. Salak Tinggi ERL also.. Anyone knowing why the house price about stagnant there?

This post has been edited by Deathscythe@@: Mar 31 2022, 09:23 AM

0.0774sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:06 PM