V9 report in!!!
Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V9, Pls read post 1-3 & use Search Topic 1st
Feb 22 2014, 11:29 PM
1,311 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
V9 report in!!!
Mar 22 2014, 09:03 PM
Mar 23 2014, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 22 2014, 11:29 PM) it's too long ago, i think i remember wrongly. if i try to remember again, perhaps they credited to my mastercard account first. then need to call to transfer the rm50 over to my amex account. i also have enough TP to redeem once they charged. May i know in which day it will charge you the GST?i can't remember correctly bcs it only happened once when i first got the cc and i paid the gst with cash first since it's charged after i got my cc. then after i accumulated enough tp only i redeemed. but i didn't use mastercard that time. so just transferred to amex. from then on, once it's charged i will redeem immediately bcs i have enough tp already. so no transferring done anymore. is it the card approved date? will the approve date written on statement? I am lazy to check back last year GST charged date Just want to ensure the GST charged date is before my statement date so that i can redeem it before statement date |
Mar 27 2014, 06:13 PM
I want to submit my latest payslip to increase credit limit permanently
Can i email them or i have to submit over the card center? |
Apr 19 2014, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(hkboey @ Apr 19 2014, 01:19 AM) If watami maxed out, then use MBB2 visa/Master lor. At least it has 1x point (=0.4% cashback). Better than keep on using watami and get nothing. Watami card also got unlimited point earn rm1 = 1 points. If dine in watami get 2x points, oversea spending get 2x points too. The point could directly redeem cash back, rate is rm50=12500 points, so is same with maybank visa/master. But yet better coz maybank 0.4%rate is counted by their GST redeem, not like pure cash back redeem on watami QUOTE(besiegetank @ Apr 19 2014, 05:06 PM) Wondering how you guys pay your digi bill? I tried online in digi OCS using amex but says the payment can't get through. Which digi store will accept amex to pay? Just try to pay at paradigm mall digi but they don't accept All digi center with koisk machine accept amexI usually pay using koisk machine on times square or the garden This post has been edited by edwardccg: Apr 19 2014, 07:18 PM |
May 16 2014, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(besiegetank @ May 16 2014, 06:48 PM) easiest way is called CS and redeem using TPelse just fill up the redeem form in treatpoint website https://www.maybankard.net.my/catalogue_annualfee.php |
May 31 2014, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(GTA5 @ May 30 2014, 02:24 PM) Just got my card.. Wanna ask about cvv code.. The 3 digit at the back is no used for amexLast time I was using visa, the cvv code is located at the back of the card. I realized for Amex it's located in front. Isn't that more dangerous and higher risk for fraud? And what is the extra 3 digits at the back of the Amex card? And what is the difference between cvv, cvs, cvc.. Thanks! Amex only use the 4 digit at front. And because of this. It is easy to get the card information by just take a photo on your card. I used a sticker to cover up my amex 4 digit in front just for safe. And always pay at counter so that you can watch if the cashier do anything suspicious. |
Jun 21 2014, 06:38 PM
Redeemed rm150 petronas gift card.
As this is one of the consumable usage. The rate is higher on treat fair compare to web redeem |
| Change to: | 0.0205sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:34 PM |