126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V9, Pls read post 1-3 & use Search Topic 1st

cdspins
post Apr 18 2014, 01:39 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 17 2014, 06:15 PM)
Sheet doh.gif
No wonder rclxub.gif
Wow... you hit RM1000 "Chun Chun" You the man notworthy.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 18 2014, 02:09 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Apr 18 2014, 01:39 AM)
Wow... you hit RM1000 "Chun Chun" You the man  notworthy.gif
Spend what ever I can spend on first 3 weeks. Last week will spend on bill. So those bills are paid extra.
cdspins
post Apr 18 2014, 08:41 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 18 2014, 02:09 AM)
Spend what ever I can spend on first 3 weeks. Last week will spend on bill. So those bills are paid extra.
rclxms.gif sifu of micro mangement detected... flex.gif
SUSDavid83
post Apr 18 2014, 09:01 AM

52,874 posts

Do you guys think that this is a good deal?

http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p...sonal/CRD-Cards

3.88% processing fee with 0% 6-month of installment plan
flyingteeku
post Apr 18 2014, 09:36 AM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 18 2014, 09:01 AM)

Seems interesting....can treat it like a personal loan with a very low interest..

But setback is..."In the event of any delay or failure to pay the Maybank EzyCash monthly installment, the terms of the standard credit card agreement will apply."

looks abit scary...
tednet
post Apr 18 2014, 10:47 AM

Waaalllaauuu
952 posts

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Apr 18 2014, 09:36 AM)
Seems interesting....can treat it like a personal loan with a very low interest..

But setback is..."In the event of any delay or failure to pay the Maybank EzyCash monthly installment, the terms of the standard credit card agreement will apply."
looks abit scary...
yeah... noticed the TNC... not so interesting anymore.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
xalim
post Apr 18 2014, 10:56 AM

183 posts

Stand a chance of winning RM100 cashback by spending RM300 cumulative spending on Groupon Malaysia, M2U, and Malindo Air.

are both step entitle for this campaign?

- RM300 per payment ? - 1 entry
- RM100 (celcom bill ) RM 100 (electricity bill ) RM100 etc bills - 1 entry

cybpsych
post Apr 18 2014, 11:07 AM

---------------------
65,273 posts

Both GSC and TGV already opening up ticket purchase for The Amazing Spiderman 2, opening 1 May 2014 (Thu).

Time to swipe your AMEX this weekend to get the tix in advance and utilize your 5% cashback quota (if havent fulfill yet) tongue.gif
Coconut
post Apr 18 2014, 11:11 AM

1,268 posts

has anyone notice when you pay unifi bill through m2u, you can't select to pay via amex anymore? my only option is via my savings account?

cybpsych
post Apr 18 2014, 11:14 AM

---------------------
65,273 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Apr 18 2014, 11:11 AM)
has anyone notice when you pay unifi bill through m2u, you can't select to pay via amex anymore? my only option is via my savings account?
usually it's temporary. mine looks fine as of now.

retry again later.
Coconut
post Apr 18 2014, 11:19 AM

1,268 posts

ya i try again and is fine now, thanks.

SUSsupersound
post Apr 18 2014, 11:33 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Apr 18 2014, 08:41 AM)
rclxms.gif sifu of micro mangement detected...  flex.gif
Not really, just want to make sure money is still big and cash back are the best way. rm50+100 can consider as interest given by bank.

If 1.5% can consider.
If you don't have enough money to spend, then it means you have trouble on managing your money.
All those wealth planner are just bullshitting, if they are so good, then our debt this won't >90% against last year of 87%.
I'm borrowing some money to my friends just for them to pass difficult time. But then 1 of them everyday smoke, watch Astro and drink sheet water.
When you can't change your life style, such "service" will put you on more trouble after few years.
chongaik82
post Apr 18 2014, 11:39 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 18 2014, 11:33 AM)
Not really, just want to make sure money is still big and cash back are the best way. rm50+100 can consider as interest given by bank.
If 1.5% can consider.
If you don't have enough money to spend, then it means you have trouble on managing your money.
All those wealth planner are just bullshitting, if they are so good, then our debt this won't >90% against last year of 87%.
I'm borrowing some money to my friends just for them to pass difficult time. But then 1 of them everyday smoke, watch Astro and drink sheet water.
When you can't change your life style, such "service" will put you on more trouble after few years.
sign0006.gif a bit
You are good friend and luck them have friend like you
iwubpreve
post Apr 18 2014, 11:54 AM

1,829 posts

use other cc to swipe. then use maybank BT for 12 month at 0% interest with 3% processing fee even better?
iwubpreve
post Apr 18 2014, 11:55 AM

1,829 posts

good day. wanna ask abt TNB and TM utility bill. let's say I via maybank2u use the amex to pay both on that day, entitle 5% cashback right? unifi 150, TNB close to 300. a lot of cashback there.
iwubpreve
post Apr 18 2014, 11:58 AM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Apr 17 2014, 05:29 PM)
I have been advice by staff that this Zing card only available auto reload when drive through TnG line, not available for Smart Tag if the amount below RM50...

But, I have tries and it is success to auto reload also even Smart Tag line... should be both line also right??
using smart tag it will never show balance below 50 for zing card. eg. u go duke highway RM2 charge, but ur balance is 51 b4 enter. so when u enter the toll, it will shown 149 balance

This post has been edited by iwubpreve: Apr 18 2014, 11:58 AM
Human Nature
post Apr 18 2014, 12:17 PM

- student of human nature -
26,522 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Apr 18 2014, 11:55 AM)
good day. wanna ask abt TNB and TM utility bill. let's say I via maybank2u use the amex to pay both on that day, entitle 5% cashback right? unifi 150, TNB close to 300. a lot of cashback there.
yes, on weekends
iwubpreve
post Apr 18 2014, 01:01 PM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2014, 12:17 PM)
yes, on weekends
thanks notworthy.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 18 2014, 02:12 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Apr 18 2014, 11:39 AM)
sign0006.gif a bit
You are good friend and luck them have friend like you
You must know how to manage your wealth first(all billionaire do this), this is the first step.
Next is to calculate the risk on borrowing money to make money. But most people misunderstand this and go for : borrowing money to spend. 2 different thing on this.
tailangong
post Apr 18 2014, 03:49 PM

470 posts

for maybankard 2 gold, when are they going to give the 5% weekend rebate for Amex card.
I spent it on petrol during weekend but dont see any 5% rebate given in the statement hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:07 PM