XBMC / KODI users club, An Open Source Media Center
ferzeq
Mar 28 2014, 04:04 PM
speaking of which. haha i newly found out that xbmc is compatible with windows pc,,me too noob then i try install some stuff, man it not user friendly  . need to watch bunch of video in youtube to finally configure n understand whats in there. after all the hassle finally got some add on installed. my curiosity is about how much bandwidth will it takes to stream normal tv and 1080p. so now i know that unifi 5mb is not enough to suck all the juice xbmc can offer. especially 1080p content in demon88, haha buffer every 3 sec  .
ferzeq
Mar 29 2014, 10:33 AM
haha thankz, yes i think unifi 10mb will comfortably stream while 1 or 2 people in the house browsing the net.
Icefilm wont work for me, it wont install even i restart xbmc several times. so i explore in mashup, piratebay also have bunch of 1080p list. yesterday night i tried 2-3 movies which is 1080p, i'm surprised it doesnt lag. : )
ferzeq
Apr 12 2014, 12:51 PM
haha my xbmc cannot play live tv anymore. dont know why. i think its best if TS post a tut for adding local tv channel like tv1,tv2,tv3,ntv7,8tv,tv9 for a starter at least, it would be more helpful.
ferzeq
Apr 15 2014, 12:59 PM
wow haha thanks to all sifus here. the info about adding tv channel were very helpful for new xbmc user to begin with. different case for streaming movies, cuz they are everywhere in the add on.
but when it comes to streaming live tv, things will getting complicated u hav to add this n that. it'll be frustrated
anyway thanks, i'll try it when i get home.
ferzeq
Apr 23 2014, 03:00 PM
hi anyone know good WWE add on. i install WWE online if i not mistaken, but the list keep getting error day after day. now only available is 'category' which can choose whether 'smackdown' or 'raw' but dont know this add on will last till when. haha