Tahan Mati, Wat should i do when some1 throw a bomb

bcteh
post Jul 15 2006, 07:05 PM

481 posts

Did u hear right? Or he means 12 hrs per day for 2 weeks straight.

If 12 hrs per day is ok.

he said 24 hrs ..did he mean on standby 24 hrs...have to ask him properly.
bcteh
post Jul 16 2006, 02:48 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(x_goldman @ Jul 15 2006, 07:27 PM)
He means tat if a project was on rush, one may probably need to stay until the project was finish, even if it takes 2 weeks time non stop.

Anyway d person who interview me is a manager , not sure she is HR onot but i thionk very high position. D person who bombarded me with the question is different person. He is the CEO of the company
Next time you got this question, ask him what he means by tahan mati.

Rush the project is fine. Everybody is doing it. Can stay up to midnite at office is ok. Some people also doing it. But also need to go back to sleep to re-energize your mind.

Tell him you don't have gf ..so no problem to stay back.

0.0181sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:24 AM