Bursa Traders V3

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 08:46 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Mar 26 2014, 05:23 PM)
closed strong today  rclxms.gif

hopefully can sustain uptrend...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

now broken all time high... let's see where it can lead us to
It appears your stocks are getting nicer and nicer ...... laugh.gif

thumbup.gif
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 08:48 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Mar 26 2014, 04:24 PM)
No cut loss kah?ah boon is the first one disagree  tongue.gif
tongue.gif

Drag me into the water meh?

No cut loss means one is saying one is never wrong.
My analysis not wrong, the market is wrong.

tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 09:34 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Mar 27 2014, 09:27 AM)
not at all...

anything to recommend? wanna go shopping  laugh.gif
See your own hands ma....

One of your cheap penny stocks is consolidating very nicely.....

Soon it will burst out... laugh.gif laugh.gif

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 09:36 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Mar 27 2014, 09:34 AM)
i thought ah boon doesn't like to give tips?  whistling.gif
hmm.gif

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 09:36 AM

15,942 posts

GP in simple pictures.... biggrin.gif

The breakout of its primary downtrend.
Price surged.
Volume surged.
Catalyst is there - the rumor of the great ASS sale. thumbup.gif

Champion Duck!
What a gain.
thumbup.gif
Some say good things can never last forever one.
The early sell signal was there....

... the day the music died....
the red arrow, 9 Dec, indicated the day them OSK cowboys were disposing their shares.......

if you had ignored the earlier sell, wouldn't this be the logical reason to quit and count your profits?
Or were you caught up far too deep into the ASS sale speculation?

Then there was the disposal of 82 million shares by Puan himself !!!

Judging from the date of disposal, the disposal price is probably much higher compared to the day GPacket started breaking out of its downtrend.
Hmm?
Hmmmm?

Irony.
If follow reasoning, this would have caused another selldown.
But it didn't happen.
LOL!
The extreme risk in following the shareholders purchase/disposal of shares.

On 13 March, GP posted the widest shareholder changes!
Apparently on 24 Dec 2013, OSK had sapued 108 million shares back!

When they sell, OSK quickly announced.
When they bought back, OSK announced it few months later. doh.gif

Can everyone shout out loud...... WTF!

GP now suspended for one day.
Yesterday saw another wild trading day.
Stock surging extremely high before crashing back down before the closing.

What is the intrinsic value to trade/punt a stock like this?

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 09:41 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Mar 27 2014, 09:37 AM)
cartoon stock? coma stage.. still holding  sweat.gif

or are you talking about 7206?  drool.gif
7206? Yesterday popped up a little.

Maybe due to this: http://www.nst.com.my/business/todayspaper...t-yard-1.534103

Not a very strong driving factor to buy.
And chart wise, it's too early.

Cartoon stock? laugh.gif
Not bad.... consolidating very nicely..... waiting to pop.
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 09:47 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Mar 27 2014, 09:44 AM)

A good move to sell la.
It doesn't make sense to trade stock like this.
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 09:52 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Mar 27 2014, 09:49 AM)
Look for stocks that has catalysts to move higher.

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 10:04 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Mar 27 2014, 09:54 AM)
i keep looking back at 3247. no strong catalyst but the treasury buyback is so hard to resist  hmm.gif

then im also peeking at 6181. can it? wont it?  sweat.gif
burst out soon?
3247 again?
All it has going now is the buybacks.
That's about it.
Its financials was poor.
Chart looks not bad.....

6181?
Also not bad chart....
Watch 92 sen.
If volume comes with sustained buying, maybe can..... sweat.gif
probably a much better choice compared to 3247.

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 10:06 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 27 2014, 10:03 AM)
Aiks..... all my horsies taking leave again today... boring...  yawn.gif
Hahaha! Everyday Sunday ah? tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 10:36 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Mar 27 2014, 10:31 AM)
A lot of ppl seem to be accumulating OCK and 5959... How?
What's the catalyst?
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 10:42 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Mar 27 2014, 10:39 AM)
Unable to discuss for 5959.

But personally fundamentally I see nothing in OCK. For the past 2 years revenue has increase 12 million, but net profit decrease.
Unable to discuss 5959?
Then you better not gatal lor.

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 10:42 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 27 2014, 10:41 AM)
in fact all my stocks is pulling back now after the spectacular 1 week run.. seinz..  tongue.gif
Never puas hati you. tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 10:54 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Mar 27 2014, 10:44 AM)
No top secret la.. I also want listen to u and boon gor opinion. All this kind of 'undervalue' stocks u all experience smile.gif

I think they won't touch Carey island so soon la.. Lots to be done..
I do remember what happened last year with this stock.

To put things in better perspective for yourself, here's a suggestion.

That was a BIG SEXY article to SELL the stock to the public.

Mark out the dates on your stock chart.

See anything interesting?

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 11:25 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Mar 27 2014, 11:08 AM)
Yup.. And funny thing is the thing he said last time is almost the thing he said again this year..
Yes! SPOT ON! thumbup.gif

For those who don't believe, do compare the articles.

Here's the article published on Focus Malaysia.

http://www.focusmalaysia.my/Mainstream/A-M...ected-gold-mine

The Star article provided by Gark.

http://www.focusmalaysia.my/Mainstream/A-M...ected-gold-mine

Are the things almost the same? rolleyes.gif

TakoC, did you mark the dates out as suggested to you on your chart?

Aiseh... never mind.. I share with you.

What's the ONE thing that popped right out?

The bloody stock MOVED a day before the article was published!

Like this also can one meh?

vmad.gif mad.gif

Yes, that's why some die also say the stock market very busuk one! laugh.gif

Now get this... let me shift the chart left. ie... move the chart back in time...

Now what do you see?

Stock rose a lot. That's for sure.

But the one thing that clearly stood out was that the stock was basically non-existent if you judge it by the volume traded.

After the star's sexy aticle, the stock came into play.

The power of having stock coverage !

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 11:32 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Mar 27 2014, 11:30 AM)
punt XDL tongue.gif lol..
no punt MEGB tongue.gif laugh.gif

TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 11:37 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Mar 27 2014, 11:33 AM)
wahhhhh.. the chart...
what was the news?

use the thread search function. Search for Siva Kumar. tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 11:38 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Mar 27 2014, 11:33 AM)
tongue.gif , dont want.

I want punt sound fundamental stock. because sound more "convincing".
why so mah fun jek?

tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 11:42 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Mar 27 2014, 11:40 AM)
better winning rate mah  biggrin.gif
must choose something have "convincing" story one.

Btw boon, 7126 are in your radar or not?
Chartwise the stock is selling dunno what story. laugh.gif

Fundamental wise? This company is creepy. tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Mar 27 2014, 11:52 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lynetnonyma @ Mar 27 2014, 11:47 AM)
Thanks. Been there, done that....

I think online platforms need to add extra column to show LYN Stock Pet Name.
Aiya you again! laugh.gif laugh.gif

why so mah fan jek? tongue.gif

We talk male chicken, talk 3 talk 4 on stocks. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
What rubbish we also can talk one!
Some more sometimes we don't even buy the stock.

Some more, we not here to promote stocks.

icon_rolleyes.gif

48 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 >Top

0.0652sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:41 AM