Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of Intruder Troops! <- Scammer

huajun1223
post Feb 19 2014, 05:27 PM, updated 12y ago

36 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: Intruder Troops

Item being sold/bought: Corsair DDR3 Ram 8GB

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...2340&hl=corsair

Date of transaction: 16/2/2014 13:10 pm

Details of the complaint :

I have Paid RM 200 for the Ram and Intruder Troops this f***ER promise to post me the RAM on 17/2/2014, Monday.
I asked the tracking number from him on this Monday and he just delayed to reply me. I thought he might just busy and need some time to reply.
After few times follow up, Finally he gave me the tracking number on the Monday night. However, the tracking number was fake and not able to track until now.
I went to Pos laju office to check the tracking number. The officer told me the tracking number, record not found too.
I tried to call, message Intruder Troops this f***ER, and he just like disappear from this world suddenly, I not able to reach him anymore.
Lesson learned, always be alert when the price of the item look so good/cheap.
For unknown seller, try to use COD method only.

Tracking number gave by him : EF035387554MY

Scammer phone number : 0179179455

Proof of my fund transfer to the scammer.

This post has been edited by huajun1223: Feb 25 2014, 10:01 PM
harrie
post Feb 19 2014, 05:34 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:27 PM)

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...2340&hl=corsair

I have Paid RM 200 for the Ram and Intruder Troops this f***ER promise to post me the RAM on 17/2/2014, Monday.
I asked the tracking number from him on this Monday and he just delayed to reply me. I thought he might just busy and need some time to reply.
After few times follow up, he gave me the tracking number on the Monday night. However, the tracking number was fake and not able to track until now.
I went to Pos laju office to check the tracking number. The officer told me the tracking number, record not found too.
I tried to call, message Intruder Troops this f***ER,  and he just like disappear from this world suddenly, I not able to reach him anymore.
Try your best to use COD method.

share to everywhere. and report police since you got account number.
huajun1223
post Feb 19 2014, 05:36 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(harrie @ Feb 19 2014, 05:34 PM)
share to everywhere. and report police since you got account number.
Hi Bro, Appreciate it if you can help me to share. smile.gif I will report to police on tommorow.
harrie
post Feb 19 2014, 05:41 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:36 PM)
Hi Bro, Appreciate it if you can help me to share. smile.gif I will report to police on tommorow.
will help you spread. i know it might not help you even you report police but will have record for this jerk.
huajun1223
post Feb 19 2014, 05:45 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(harrie @ Feb 19 2014, 05:41 PM)
will help you spread. i know it might not help you even you report police but will have record for this jerk.
Thank you. Actually, I don't expect to get any refund. I just want to let others be alert with this jerk and hope the jerk can get some lesson. Hope police can arrest him.
Azurika
post Feb 19 2014, 05:59 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

Wow, 10 Sales topics in a month by the same dude who is fairly new. There might be chances your not the only case then !
huajun1223
post Feb 19 2014, 06:05 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Feb 19 2014, 05:59 PM)
Wow, 10 Sales topics in a month by the same dude who is fairly new. There might be chances your not the only case then !
I was too careless biggrin.gif and hope there is no other victim.
mohdmsem
post Feb 19 2014, 09:38 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 19 2014, 06:05 PM)
I was too careless biggrin.gif and hope there is no other victim.
saya nak beli ram kingston 8gb untuk rm150...kebetulan duit guna buat beli barang lain..tu yg postpone...penipu rupanya...
huajun1223
post Feb 19 2014, 10:00 PM

36 posts

Good. You are lucky.
mohdmsem
post Feb 19 2014, 10:17 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:00 PM)
Good. You are lucky.
Dia ni join dalam 14 feb...2 kali saya deal,tp 2 kali x jadi...sbb nampak mcm dia suruh cepat bank in dan klu lambat brg x boleh nak sure ada lagi ke tidak...saya klu seller mcm push kita,mmg rasa lain macam,pulak seller baru..lagi la..itu lah..nasib...feel sorry 4u...

huajun1223
post Feb 19 2014, 10:36 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mohdmsem @ Feb 19 2014, 10:17 PM)
Dia ni join dalam 14 feb...2 kali saya deal,tp 2 kali x jadi...sbb nampak mcm dia suruh cepat bank in dan klu lambat brg x boleh nak sure ada lagi ke tidak...saya klu seller mcm push kita,mmg rasa lain macam,pulak seller baru..lagi la..itu lah..nasib...feel sorry 4u...
I was Blinded with cheap price of the ram : ( just wonder if I can find out who he/she is with the bank account
darien99
post Feb 19 2014, 10:39 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:36 PM)
I was Blinded with cheap price of the ram : ( just wonder if I can find out who he/she is with the bank account
new member and from sabah somemore, for sure ppl will avoid to deal with sweat.gif
mohdmsem
post Feb 19 2014, 10:46 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:36 PM)
1 lagi..seller baru bila barang dah jual,cuma stated sold sahaja..x ada sold tu "someone"...susah kita nak verify...klu ada nickname senang nak tanya...
antara langkah berhati hati..tp klu nak kena...nak buat mcmana...ram tu dia offer saya rm250...
huajun1223
post Feb 19 2014, 10:46 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(darien99 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:39 PM)
new member and from sabah somemore, for sure ppl will avoid to deal with sweat.gif
Like I said previously blinded with the cheap price and thought nobody will con small amount. And now I want to say WTF?! Lol. Sad case
darien99
post Feb 19 2014, 11:00 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:46 PM)
Like I said previously blinded with the cheap price and thought nobody will con small amount. And now I want to say WTF?! Lol. Sad case
yea small amount ppl still try to scam, i've learnt my lesson nod.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1461668
huajun1223
post Feb 19 2014, 11:09 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(darien99 @ Feb 19 2014, 11:00 PM)
yea small amount ppl still try to scam, i've learnt my lesson  nod.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1461668
I feel sorry to you too. We re in the same side, will not do the postage with the unknown seller anymore. Btw, last time did you able to locate the scammer by lodge to police? Kindly advise.
darien99
post Feb 19 2014, 11:21 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 19 2014, 11:09 PM)
I feel sorry to you too. We re in the same side, will not do the postage with the unknown seller anymore. Btw, last time did you able to locate the scammer by lodge to police? Kindly advise.
nop, i din, like other forumers said small amount police sure dun give a damn, but mod already put the scammer name, bank acc no and mobile no in list smile.gif
Hertz96
post Feb 20 2014, 12:33 AM

• The forbidden zone was once a paradise •
1,237 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:27 PM)

After few times follow up, Finally he gave me the tracking number on the Monday night. However, the tracking number was fake and not able to track until now.
I tried to call, message Intruder Troops this f***ER,  and he just like disappear from this world suddenly, I not able to reach him anymore.
For unknown seller, try to use COD method only.

Scammer phone number : 0179179455

I will upload my conversation with the scammer soon.
Hey man, same case here too! WhatsApp-ed him/her about the Galaxy S3 Titanium Grey and agreed on the price of RM520 including postage but my gut was saying better not bank in full amount, so I asked for a deposit deal and that I deposit to her/him and when I receive the phone I'll bank in the remaining amount. We had a deal with RM100 deposit and proceeded to bank in the cash the next day only to receive no tracking number and no replies from the seller. Check his/her profile, all thread closed and MIA already. Was just happy that I followed my gut and didn't bank in the full amount. Also, he/she mentioned that he/she was a she and her name was Mei Mei. Not interested in reporting this matter to the authorities since it wouldn't help with anything also. Second time kena scam already but I got back the full amount for first but luckily this was just RM100 and it also served as a lesson not to be so gullible with so cheap price and never to deal through Postage with new and untrusted members!

ATTENTION TO EVERYONE! DO NOT EVER GET BLINDED BY CHEAP PRICING CAUSE I JUST LEARNT THAT, IF ITS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT PROBABLY IS.

Name - Mei Mei
Number - 017 917 9455

Maybank Account Details
Account Holder - Raja Nuraini
Account Number - 163046313566

- Attached below is proof of bank in transaction of deposit of RM100 to provided account number. -

huajun1223
post Feb 20 2014, 12:57 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Feb 20 2014, 12:33 AM)
Hey man, same case here too! WhatsApp-ed him/her about the Galaxy S3 Titanium Grey and agreed on the price of RM520 including postage but my gut was saying better not bank in full amount, so I asked for a deposit deal and that I deposit to her/him and when I receive the phone I'll bank in the remaining amount. We had a deal with RM100 deposit and proceeded to bank in the cash the next day only to receive no tracking number and no replies from the seller. Check his/her profile, all thread closed and MIA already. Was just happy that I followed my gut and didn't bank in the full amount. Also, he/she mentioned that he/she was a she and her name was Mei Mei. Not interested in reporting this matter to the authorities since it wouldn't help with anything also. Second time kena scam already but I got back the full amount for first but luckily this was just RM100 and it also served as a lesson not to be so gullible with so cheap price and never to deal through Postage with new and untrusted members!

ATTENTION TO EVERYONE! DO NOT EVER GET BLINDED BY CHEAP PRICING CAUSE I JUST LEARNT THAT, IF ITS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT PROBABLY IS.

Name - Mei Mei
Number - 017 917 9455

Maybank Account Details
Account Holder - Raja Nuraini
Account Number - 163046313566

- Attached below is proof of bank in transaction of deposit of RM100 to provided account number. -
I think you are right. Just share this and let others be alert to this scammer.
Feeling sick with this kind of fraud.
Rosaki
post Feb 20 2014, 09:59 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 20 2014, 12:57 AM)
I think you are right. Just share this and let others be alert to this scammer.
Feeling sick with this kind of fraud.
No wonder my sell drop. sad.gif
Because of this scammer in sabah let mine product hard to sell. sad.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:53 PM