328 posts

I just got my bike

Have a few round with it to me id good.

christ_0205
post Sep 8 2014, 01:26 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(xxinxcubexx @ Sep 8 2014, 12:07 PM)
how much for that XDS bike? looks nice nie...

congrats for the purchase  rclxms.gif
Thanks I got the bike for RM 1399
http://www.usjcycles.com/xds-folding-bike-afb-630/

Friend intro this to me I am new in this so all sifu here please advice

Thank you notworthy.gif
christ_0205
post Sep 8 2014, 01:30 PM

328 posts

Welcome to the group. Like ur bike colour. drool.gif

There was another person choosing this also but the guy sold me as I confirm the bike before him

Thank Zelmel
christ_0205
post Sep 8 2014, 01:34 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Sep 8 2014, 12:31 PM)
Anione or frens is letting ur folding bike?
As i am looking for one...
Slightly better be basic model...
Can let me know...
For a new one...
I am looking @ XDS AFB 630...
Is dis bike gd?
Can recommend me other model with similiar price & specs also...
Hi Streeboy

I am having this bike u mention is it good bike for my level I am happy with this even I am still new but I have tried few bike from my friends place I think this bike is much better smooth.

Love the 16 speed you may want to look at here but do try to look around for better price.
I got mind here.

http://www.usjcycles.com/xds-folding-bike-afb-630/
christ_0205
post Sep 8 2014, 04:11 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Sep 8 2014, 02:06 PM)
Christ, come join us. We just forming a small foldie group.
Just pm xxinxcubexx
I saw one guy riding this in KL CFM yesterday. Saw him again in Bangsar area.
Zelmel sure I hope to join a group for a ride jalan jalan
Will pm xxinxcubexx thanks for the info smile.gif
notworthy.gif
christ_0205
post Sep 8 2014, 04:12 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Sep 8 2014, 02:06 PM)
Christ, come join us. We just forming a small foldie group.
Just pm xxinxcubexx
I saw one guy riding this in KL CFM yesterday. Saw him again in Bangsar area.
christ_0205
post Sep 9 2014, 02:28 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(xxinxcubexx @ Sep 9 2014, 10:21 AM)
lai lai, anyone PM ur numbers to me... this blur_blue is getting alone in the whatapps group...  biggrin.gif
Hei xxinxcubexx please do ping me when u have any outing?

I like to join thanks PM u my no
christ_0205
post Sep 10 2014, 08:46 AM

328 posts

This sunday 5pm to 6pm Anyone free can join us at Desa Park for a ride.
Not competition for fun and meet up. Get to know each other and get healthy anyone interested please let me know.

We meet at the park near the pond smile.gif

This post has been edited by christ_0205: Sep 10 2014, 08:53 AM
christ_0205
post Sep 12 2014, 10:32 AM

328 posts

Hi all we have create a calender for outing for this group if there anyone who is interested please do let me know PM me.

Just give me your email I will put u in this calender so you can add in any activities enjoy.

christ_0205
post Sep 12 2014, 11:22 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(hapyhapy82 @ Sep 12 2014, 11:10 AM)
I'm interested  rclxms.gif
Hapyhapy82 please do PM me your email

OK Hapy done

This post has been edited by christ_0205: Sep 12 2014, 11:43 AM
christ_0205
post Sep 12 2014, 07:22 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(lim47 @ Sep 12 2014, 01:12 PM)
hmm.gif You are kelly?
How does this calender works,like google calender can share?
Good idea , could add in food trip+cycle together  rclxms.gif
Hi Lim

yes I am kelly well this is a share calender for this group activities so that we can plot our time for other people who are joining

Yes is a google share calender but this is only for this group.

Food trip and others I cant say Yes / No as I am not the person who start this forum you may asked the person who start I only helping

notworthy.gif
christ_0205
post Sep 12 2014, 07:23 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(christ_0205 @ Sep 12 2014, 07:22 PM)
Hi Lim

yes I am kelly well this is a share calender for this group activities so that we can plot our time for other people who are joining

Yes is a google share calender but this is only for this group.

Food trip and others I cant say Yes / No as I am not the person who start this forum you may asked the person who start I only helping

Most important is be  happy have alot of fun and make friends be nice.

notworthy.gif
christ_0205
post Sep 12 2014, 07:24 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Sep 12 2014, 03:40 PM)
PM you.... icon_rolleyes.gif
OK destiny6 Done smile.gif
christ_0205
post Sep 16 2014, 02:49 PM

328 posts

XDS AFB630 owner no regret am very happy with it

Oh by the way

Hi all we have create a calender for outing for this group if there anyone who is interested please do let me know PM me.

Just give me your email I will put u in this calender so you can add in any activities enjoy.

This post has been edited by christ_0205: Sep 16 2014, 02:50 PM
christ_0205
post Sep 16 2014, 02:51 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(frozen7 @ Sep 15 2014, 11:50 PM)
Hi guys, May i know where can i get the pants for cycling?
try sport direct good price
christ_0205
post Sep 17 2014, 08:37 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Sep 16 2014, 03:41 PM)
hey hi, sorry i missed yous question on the pricing.. Nope i bought it in Ipoh for 1.6k, i guess you have a better deal then assuming the spec for your 22" is the same.. smile.gif
Where in Ipoh the shop name you buy from?
christ_0205
post Sep 17 2014, 02:54 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Sep 17 2014, 02:42 PM)
guys, will foldable bike stable when ride at hill kind of road?
So far so good try both on the road and hill but not the 90 degree one la

christ_0205
post Sep 17 2014, 03:00 PM

328 posts

nope some people have try i dont think I can do that MTB will be better smile.gif
for climbing hill i think experience and the good knowledge of the used of gear very important
christ_0205
post Sep 17 2014, 04:17 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(moonflower89 @ Sep 17 2014, 04:13 PM)
Hi everyone!

anyone here forms a foldie newbie cycling group in and around klang valley? i am very new to folding bicycle and is looking for a group who plans joy ride or something so that i can learn more. biggrin.gif
Hi moonflower we have an event calendar if you like u can join us pm me ur email i add u in gmail will be best smile.gif
christ_0205
post Sep 17 2014, 09:51 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(STEVE75 @ Sep 17 2014, 06:56 PM)
Already email to u but no reply
Hi Steven75 I am not the mod of this page I only trying to help out and I do have a day job and a life so I have try to get back to you asap.

Please be patience

0.0529sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:53 AM