My DIY Shower Screen, showerscreen, tiling, basin sink, mirror

enriquelee
post Mar 19 2014, 02:35 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

Really have to salute you Stevie8, shower screen also DIY. rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
enriquelee
post Mar 20 2014, 11:07 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(stevie8 @ Mar 19 2014, 07:08 PM)
Now going to re-renovate kitchen. But such huge project cannot DIY leh.
Redo cabinet? Or include the floor and wall finishes?
enriquelee
post Mar 25 2014, 10:05 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(stevie8 @ Mar 21 2014, 12:08 AM)
Extend the kitchen area involving wet work, windows, door, tiles, relocate toilet and room, kitchen cabinet, furnishing, etc. Extensive work. Now looking at design and quotations. Headache.  rclxub.gif
Haha, that is a real big project.
Good luck to you!
enriquelee
post Mar 26 2014, 10:08 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(stevie8 @ Mar 25 2014, 11:06 PM)
Yes, this is a big project and since it is big have to think carefully if i missed anything. Now thinking of extending it to first floor enlarge one of the rooms and add a toilet. So many many things to consider and furnishing is another headache. Even the kitchen cabinet top is giving me headache should we choose quarts, solid surface, granite, colour and design, etc, etc, etc. pening rclxub.gif besides griles, windows, doors and those things not cheap something like RM70 per sq ft.
Yes, memang a bit tedious at this stage.
But after completed the reno, you will think all worth the hassle. thumbup.gif

0.0150sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:52 PM