gonna buy an xbox360 soon so wanna know do i need a cooler for it?a special fan or something?any recommendation how not to brick it?THANKS!
Technical Buyer's Guide / FAQ, No discussion on modded console.
Nov 14 2006, 08:33 AM
168 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: ¾%-* |
gonna buy an xbox360 soon so wanna know do i need a cooler for it?a special fan or something?any recommendation how not to brick it?THANKS!
Nov 14 2006, 12:05 PM
what do you guys think of buying it now?wait or now?heard MS gonna put out new system next year which solve heat and power consumption.
supporting ori =) |
Nov 14 2006, 04:22 PM
after readin a while i still don't get wat is region free?so if the label reads US, No Region Protection / Action does this mean it is also compatible with ntsc/j?thanks!
Nov 17 2006, 02:29 PM
Wanna ask sifu here about the console, is there any diff between asian and japanese xbox360?cuz both of them are ntsc/j. the only thing i realise reading from the board is that a asian titled game always work on japanese xbox360 while japanese title wouldnt always on asian ver.
So is it best buying a japanese xbox360 console than asian version?Thanks! This post has been edited by SinaranX: Nov 17 2006, 02:31 PM |
Nov 17 2006, 04:06 PM
oh i didnt notice about the step down. Btw i wanna know if this console is asian set?cuz it says its origin is from singpore which i presume is asian set. wanna get if from their set. Thanks!
http://www.gameshop.com.sg/product_info.ph...roducts_id=1673 |
Nov 18 2006, 09:58 AM
if buy the console from djinn shop can claim warranty from sg?
Nov 22 2006, 03:10 PM
errr i still don't get it...
use ms vga adapter can play on crt monitor which doesnt have a vga in port?is that possible? |
Nov 23 2006, 10:52 AM
is this the vga hd av cable?so if i get this cable can play with crt already?very cool~
May 3 2007, 04:05 PM
is it possible to plug usb flash drive into xbox360's usb port to transfer files?THanks~
May 3 2007, 09:02 PM
is there anyway to transfer save file to the hdd?Thanks~
May 7 2007, 10:53 AM
I bought a new xbox which is manufactured last july, i don't want to do an update using live but i want to download and burn in onto a cd, then update from there.
my question is do i need to dl just the fall update to be able to play on live?thanks~ |
May 7 2007, 11:26 AM
ok thanks so i'll just download the spring update when its out and update it from the cd will do right?no need other updates?Thanks~
edit: btw if update from live suddenly streamyx crap out what will happen?=s This post has been edited by SinaranX: May 7 2007, 11:29 AM |
May 8 2007, 09:11 PM
just now connected onto live for the first time and i try to dl some demo and the speed seems to be dead slow, i am on 512 package with streamyx is it ok if i go on live playing games like gow without lag?thanks~
Jun 16 2007, 06:51 PM
wanna ask pro here does all xbox360 need a power brick?my power brick just got fried!How much would it usually cost?
| Change to: | 0.0432sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:54 AM |