147 Pages « < 140 141 142 143 144 > » Bottom

Technical Buyer's Guide / FAQ, No discussion on modded console.

y3ivan
post Aug 12 2011, 11:11 AM

502 posts

if i m not mistaken, most of the current xbox360 games are region free. You might need to check it up in Play-asia just for precaution especially Japanese games
aimanaimar
post Aug 14 2011, 10:21 PM

Any good websites that sell good gaming items ?
Living in Sabah , Overpriced gaming items !

Sites that i know :

Qisahn.com
Play-asia.com
Gamers Hideout
IccyAsd
post Aug 14 2011, 11:24 PM

845 posts

good enough
Edison83
post Aug 15 2011, 10:16 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

If u r refering games goodies like t-shirt, necklace... etc etc etc...
Can try on Collectible section at LYN garage sales
qudeenz360
post Aug 15 2011, 10:18 AM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(aimanaimar @ Aug 14 2011, 10:21 PM)
Any good websites that sell good gaming items ?
Living in Sabah , Overpriced gaming items !

Sites that i know :

Qisahn.com
Play-asia.com
Gamers Hideout
www.aimanaimar.com thumbup.gif
iguana_dude_619
post Aug 15 2011, 10:27 AM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Aug 15 2011, 10:18 AM)
www.aimanaimar.com  thumbup.gif
winrar biggrin.gif
aimanaimar
post Aug 15 2011, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Aug 15 2011, 10:18 AM)
www.aimanaimar.com  thumbup.gif
everything free for me brows.gif brows.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 15 2011, 11:41 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

@Mods - I personally think this is a /k/ topic. If not this may well be combined with the buyers guide thread. Consider looking at the last few posts to make your judgment.

Kidicarus
post Aug 16 2011, 12:35 AM

727 posts

Noted and merged, still has some valid questions which probably have been asked and answered before - but still valid.

Also, if someone wants to update the buyers guide/faq that would be great. A lot of the information is outdated and if it's done properly, you'll earn yourself a sticky.
china_dude 02
post Aug 16 2011, 07:47 AM

633 posts

mod or someone can pls update the faq
cause i dont see a slim faq
if someone has knowledge of it...cause planning to buy gears of war bundle tongue.gif
Dnesh
post Aug 17 2011, 10:24 AM

HI guys,

Would like to pre-order the Gears of War 3 Xbox360 Console bundle?Does anyone know when it would be available here in Malaysia or where i could place the order?

Or if i purchase through Amazon, Can i use it here in Malaysia?
jin666
post Sep 21 2011, 03:51 PM

44 posts

edit- wrong section

This post has been edited by jin666: Sep 21 2011, 03:52 PM
sai86
post Sep 27 2011, 01:52 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

WTA, where can i find this item? coz plan too hook up my pc monitor and use my speaker...TQ biggrin.gif
and around how much?

or can i get this "XBox 360 HDMI AV Cable" in most of the shop in KL? but it include both hdmi and the av cable....I believe the xbox360 comes with a HDMI cable. am i right?

or mayb this? Madcatz
TQVM biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Sep 27 2011, 02:15 PM
writeprotect
post Oct 1 2011, 02:14 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Sep 26 2011, 12:22 PM)
Yes i heard forza 4 nice than gt5.

Gear of war 3 and uncharted i think same graphic quality rite what u think?

Gear of war 3 is it required hdd to play or can it be played on 4 gb hdd only - if yes i can buy cheap one no hdd
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Sep 27 2011, 02:03 PM)
u cannot install it on 4gb . just buy 320 lar doh.gif ultimate version .. btw got RADIANT SILVERGUN on the xbox . ps3 don't have lolz
hi im new for xbox,
i have ps3 but now thinking of to get xbox too.
but i dont really understand why quote above said xbox 4gb cannot play gow3?
is it using ori console (unmodded) also have to copy the game into hdd?
i though only modded need the big hdd?
sorry for noob question

one more thing, i just read from 1st page. there is a region lock for console. so which region do u guy prefer? or which console is easy to buy games in kl?
tq

This post has been edited by writeprotect: Oct 1 2011, 02:22 PM
shamsulaswad
post Oct 1 2011, 06:43 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Oct 1 2011, 02:14 PM)
hi im new for xbox,
i have ps3 but now thinking of to get xbox too.
but i dont really understand why quote above said xbox 4gb cannot play gow3?
is it using ori console (unmodded) also have to copy the game into hdd?
i though only modded need the big hdd?
sorry for noob question

one more thing, i just read from 1st page. there is a region lock for console. so which region do u guy prefer? or which console is easy to buy games in kl?
tq
U can Play gears3 using the 4GB version.u only cannot install the game which make the loading faster by a bit and silent your dvd drive during gameplay (game runs through hdd instead of dvd but u still need the dvd for verification).again,for gears3 and most of the game,u can simply play with 4GB version
ninask
post Oct 6 2011, 08:56 AM

289 posts

Hi there!

I'm planning to buy an xbox for my bf as a xmas present. But I have no clue which one to get. Anyone can point out the latest/best to get??? And also the current price for it.

Thanks guys! biggrin.gif
shamsulaswad
post Oct 6 2011, 09:17 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(ninask @ Oct 6 2011, 08:56 AM)
Hi there!

I'm planning to buy an xbox for my bf as a xmas present. But I have no clue which one to get. Anyone can point out the latest/best to get??? And also the current price for it.

Thanks guys!    biggrin.gif
u can refer to this tered

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2057740/+20
azizul9736
post Oct 17 2011, 10:00 PM

463 posts

If i buy R2 xbox does the game limited to R2 only?
zlive
post Dec 2 2011, 11:00 PM

hi all... i'm really new here, just bought xbox 360 cw kinect - mod version.
My question is, can i unmod it? if can, what should do? can i surf internet with it? does mod version support online?

~funeralofheart~
post Dec 3 2011, 07:20 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

just bought used xbox 360 4GB from my friend ..But how to check either its malaysian set or OS set?

and i failed to play sama latest EHEM games...need i to pgrade to latest FW?

and..can i play blu ray movie on this xbox?

TQ

147 Pages « < 140 141 142 143 144 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:50 PM