Maybank 2 Cards Premier, Fastest Air Miles Conversion
Vinci777
Dec 6 2015, 04:55 PM
Thinking to apply for this card. My current m2c plat is at 15k cr so does it means I have to pledge 15k to fd? What's the tenure I need to pledge??
Does the 80k spending for fee waiver and points collection able to accumulate from supp card as well?
This post has been edited by Vinci777: Dec 6 2015, 04:56 PM
Vinci777
Dec 6 2015, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(kenlui @ Dec 6 2015, 05:24 PM) Yes, pledge 15k FD for as long as u hold the card or till ur salary meet their requirement. Yes includes spending for supp card as well. Thanks a lot. But is that also means once I withdraw all from fd my card will be automatically cancelled? I have 2 other cards (Pbb vs and bsn) with 30k CR. What are the chances for me to raise 30k CR for my current m2c plat lol. Should I save those cards? I seldom use them though This post has been edited by Vinci777: Dec 6 2015, 06:36 PM
Vinci777
Dec 6 2015, 09:44 PM
Ya. That's what I'm planning to do. Will go to the card center next week and c how it goes.
Vinci777
Dec 7 2015, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 7 2015, 10:30 AM) no need go to card center to apply for permanent credit limit increase.. just download the form from maybank2u website, then submit via email together with supporting documents.. That's even better LOL. Thanks alot. Just wondering how is this pledge FD thingy. If un-pledge, card will b auto cancelled? hmmm
Vinci777
Feb 17 2016, 12:39 PM
Im travelling again on March manatau March no more Priority pass =.=
Anyway when I got my card, the fella just gave me the 2 cards. No booklet anything. Normal?
Vinci777
Feb 17 2016, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(camper_davidyong @ Feb 17 2016, 02:41 PM) Priority pass card ends at 8th March 2016. My flight is on the 11th Anyway, does anybody know how Mbb deals with treat points? I still have some treat points from my M2C Platinum and in m2u, they totaled up the treat points. If I claim for miles, will they use my old treat points as 4770 also?
Vinci777
Feb 28 2016, 02:06 AM
Ya but 5 times is shared acrossed. Not one card have 5 times
Vinci777
Feb 28 2016, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(Yippie123 @ Feb 28 2016, 09:17 AM) You can apply supp card for additional 5 times though But when I collect the fella say it's shared hmmm. Maybe gonna call and ask again alamak. If each supp card have their own 5, great le
Vinci777
Mar 4 2016, 03:12 AM
Can we use our cards to enter plaza premium lounge in taoyuan airport -Taipei? I notice it's not in the list so means no? Or they've just missed it out.
Update: just called. Not applicable. And after 8th March with the removal of priority pass, supplementary card not entitled for plaza premium Lounge as well. Sux lol
This post has been edited by Vinci777: Mar 4 2016, 12:23 PM
Vinci777
Mar 5 2016, 01:30 AM
I called and that's what the girl said. Maybe I'll call again to reconfirmed
Vinci777
Mar 9 2016, 09:51 PM
Just called. They say the same whereby after 8th, no PPL access for sup card anymore.
My supp card just used the access on the 3rd in klia2, so whoever got rejected to maybe lodge a complaint?
Well the CS seems blur as diff ppl got different answer haha. I called the number at the back of the card. Premier services but the telelink is about Amex lol