...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

SUSradical85
post Oct 25 2006, 03:33 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

wow, can find a lot of ppl in the same boat wif me!

LDR is very hard when ur gal is exposed to a lot of playboy out there. Its like she is real lonely back there in m'sia and at the same time there is this guy who is so sweet n caring for her. Whenever she got trouble the 1st 1 who stood up is another guy instead of u.... eventually she will contact u less n less, quarrel more often than b4.

The point is, keep in contact wif ur love 1 all the time. B controlling (dun overcontrol la) in certain cases like befriend wif the opposite sex. If she complains u are limitting her from mixing wif fren, say that u are! i always trust 1 thing in life, guy will never be just FRIEND wif gals. guys wont be a friend to gal unless they are hoping for something extra!!!! thats the ultimate truth about guy
SUSradical85
post Oct 25 2006, 04:01 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

yea, tats life man~ take it easy

dun bcoz of 1 tree u let go of the whole forest. I know it hurts, this just prove tat u are human too. At least u know the fact tat u gave ur best effort throughout the relationship but still it never works out. Thats fate... concentrate on ur studies! ur own future is more important than anything else
SUSradical85
post Oct 25 2006, 04:06 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

depends on the gal's behaviour oso la, if she is a flirt, its very hard to control. The more u control, the more she wants to flirt
SUSradical85
post Oct 25 2006, 04:13 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

oh ok, my bad. U mean she is frenly la rite?!

I dunno wat else shud i say, just take it easy n move foward. ALWAYS ALWAYS remember that ur own future are much more important than gals. take care
SUSradical85
post Oct 28 2006, 04:04 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

cigaratte is bad for health too, so do 2nd hand smoker. So i think shisha actually did no harm compared to that laugh.gif

good luck to all LDR'ers out there!!! hope u guys will last forever....

*off to bed*
SUSradical85
post Oct 29 2006, 04:08 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

she just wanted to test whether u love her or not la. actually u shud just ask her tat her love to u are just too shallow that ignoring her for sometime due to ur downtime will cause her to break up wif u? try to hint her that she is not good in consoling u? i get this kind of problem a lot wif my girlfren....

i just quarrel wif her coz i drank wif my best fren just now while my exam is just a week away. i never call her or sms her coz im busy chatting n drinking wif my fren. and when i called her when im half drunk she showing attitude to me.... its so f***ing sad to be a man laaa~~~ im drunk and she treating me like this! wtf!! i tot gf are supposed to be supportive.... time has changed
SUSradical85
post Nov 3 2006, 01:24 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(devince83 @ Nov 2 2006, 09:23 PM)
haloo pppl... how the thread going!? smile.gif
still in long distance wif my love one. tongue.gif
SUSradical85
post Nov 6 2006, 08:27 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

jdreamer: seems like u already think it through ya? good to c that. Always remember that ur own life is the most important. good luck in ur exam thumbup.gif
SUSradical85
post Nov 10 2006, 04:40 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

yalor, tell her straight u wanna spend time wif her. Sometimes gal are too dumb to get the hint that u wan spend time wif them.

i still remember my first date, couldnt sleep at nite coz too nervous. Its not exactly the first time i went out wif her alone, guess that time its filled wif love so very nervous lo. Tat time we are still friend, the most suitable time to confess my feeling but i didnt. Until now she keep teasing about how 'kayu' i am sweat.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by radical85: Nov 10 2006, 04:42 AM
SUSradical85
post Nov 11 2006, 01:15 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

i believe trust is important, and in the other hand u have to convince ur partner or i would rather say GAIN thier trust? as in dont do stupid thing like hang out wif the opposite sex. Yea they will say just 'friend' at first, but who knows wat might happen next. just my 2cents though...

0.0468sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:20 AM